Signature HealthCARE Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Signature HealthCARE Reviews

Updated 20 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
50%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Signature HealthCARE President E. Joseph Steier III
E. Joseph Steier III
119 Ratings
Pros
  • "our facility was dedicated to culture change and excelled at professional and individualized care for our elders(in 10 reviews)

  • "Team work and respect from staff(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "Low pay and they need team players(in 7 reviews)

  • "Hard work not appreciated never(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE part-time

    Pros

    good atmos phere , hectic life

    Cons

    nothing to say in this regard

    Signature HealthCARE2018-08-23

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    September 12, 2018Communications Manager

    Thanks so much for sharing your stakeholder experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and your experience is important. Thank you for all that you do to serve our patients and their families with joy and excellence. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  2. "Promise to the wworld"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good healthy environment good people good food great people

    Cons

    none so far not that of know any

    Signature HealthCARE2019-06-20

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    June 27, 2019Communications Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, and please know that we value your feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please call our Signature CAREline Advisors at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  3. "Good place to work over all"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Nurse 

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE full-time

    Pros

    Sweet residents, nice staff, some do work as a team

    Cons

    Bad management, low pay, overworked due to short strffing.

    Continue reading
    Signature HealthCARE2020-01-20

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    January 22, 2020Communications Manager

    Hello! Thank you so much for taking time to share your kinds words with us and also your concerns. We take pride in our customer service and are passionate about serving our residents and their families with a commitment to excellence. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our anonymous CAREline at (888) 392-8886. -Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Much better than it used to be!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Nurse in Bluffton, IN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Better management! This new leadership team in place is on POINT! The technology is great, everything is computerized, and easy to access, from charting, training to payroll and benefits. This company has REALLY invested heavily into LONG TERM CARE! We have a youthful team of nurse managers and a fantastic CEO, who started out as a CNA! Signature is changing the way we care for our aging population, and they are taking this epidemic, of subpar care BY FORCE! I will never work for another company in LTC. Signature is the best I have seen, and the culture is incredible!

    Cons

    Former management did not take care of matters.

    Continue reading
    Signature HealthCARE2019-12-27

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    December 29, 2019Communications Manager

    Hi there, we’re so happy you joined the Signature family! You are a great team member. – Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  5. "Growing Company-having a few growing pains, but the management is great.."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Biller in Louisville, KY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Understanding managers, willing to help when time allows.

    Cons

    Lack of qualified applicants...meaning there is a heavy workload.

    Continue reading
    Signature HealthCARE2019-12-23

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    December 29, 2019Communications Manager

    Hi there, we’re so happy you joined the Signature family! If you would like to discuss your experience further, please contact our anonymous CARE Line at (888) 392-8886 or via www.ltcrevolution.ethicspoint.com. – Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  6. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staff Development Coordinator in Harriman, TN
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Care about patients, awesome management team, flexible schedule

    Cons

    Sometimes short staffed if someone calls in but this seems to be the norm in healthcare now days. It is still better than other places I've worked.

    Signature HealthCARE2019-11-15
  7. "great"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Brockton, MA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    everything was good all the time

    Cons

    none were bad. had a great time

    Signature HealthCARE2019-10-08
  8. "unorganized no staff"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Nurse in Orange Park, FL
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    the residents are friendly, some good staff there

    Cons

    no staff, dirty, bugs,

    Continue reading
    Signature HealthCARE2019-11-07
  9. "Wasn't the Worst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Housekeeper in Portland, TN
    Recommends

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice people and facility for the most part

    Cons

    Portland, TN break room SMELLED. Wood tables worn and sticky, hard to clean. No A/C vent. No soap and brush to clean your things with. No hot water handle at the sink! It was very hot, and the large, loud, dusty fan didn't actually blow any air even if you stood right in front of it. Not why I quit.

    Continue reading
    Signature HealthCARE2019-09-30

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    October 3, 2019Communications Manager

    Bedankt voor je review. - Met vriendelijke groet, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading
  10. "Part of a Healthcare Revolution"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Director 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE full-time

    Pros

    Signature HealthCARE was a great place to work. In my role I had the opportunity to develop new programs and face challenges for the benefit of residents and staff.

    Cons

    The long term care industry as a whole has unique challenges.

    Signature HealthCARE2019-09-23

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    September 26, 2019Communications Manager

    Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your 5 stars. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

    Continue reading

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 266 reviews