Signature HealthCARE Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Signature HealthCARE Reviews

Updated Jun 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 248 reviews

2.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
40%
Recommend to a Friend
65%
Approve of CEO
Signature HealthCARE CEO E. Joseph Steier III
E. Joseph Steier III
110 Ratings
Pros
  • "Team work and respect from staff(in 9 reviews)

  • "I Love our 3 Pillars: Learning; Spirituality and Intra-preneurship(in 9 reviews)

Cons
  • "Low pay and they need team players(in 6 reviews)

  • "The food was for the elderly that's one reason the food was bad, but it was healthy(in 5 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE part-time

    Pros

    good atmos phere , hectic life

    Cons

    nothing to say in this regard

    Signature HealthCARE2018-08-23

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    September 12, 2018Communications Manager

    Thanks so much for sharing your stakeholder experience with us! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us, and your experience is important. Thank you for all that you do to serve our patients and their families with joy and excellence. - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

  2. "Resident Focused Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Management 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    They really strive to provide good care to their residents.

    Cons

    Staffing is tough due to competition

    Advice to Management

    truly encourage people to balance work and life not just in words

    Signature HealthCARE2019-06-11
  3. "Loved working there"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Certified Nursing Assistant CNA in Marianna, FL
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Pateints are the best

    Cons

    Employers need more team work and compassion

    Signature HealthCARE2019-06-04

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    June 7, 2019Communications Manager

    Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback! - Sincerely, Signature HealthCARE

  4. "Working at Signature PRN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Nurse in Marietta, GA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Signature HealthCARE part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice management and staff, useful training

    Cons

    Didn’t always have needed supplies, CNAs would not always be helpful, unable to obtain information from background check for other jobs

    Advice to Management

    Ensure that residents have needed supplies. Have a system in place so that former employees can obtain a useful reference check.

    Signature HealthCARE2019-05-18
  5. Helpful (2)

    "Admissions"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Family like atmosphere, staff is willing to help each other out. The nurses and CNA’s really have compassion for the residents, and take amazing care of them.

    Cons

    Staffing is a struggle, but that is really all over with healthcare.

    Signature HealthCARE2019-05-02
  6. "Company is still learning it's way"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Hard working members of the team

    Cons

    Lack of direction on where they wish to be in the end

    Signature HealthCARE2019-05-09

    Signature HealthCARE Response

    May 9, 2019Communications Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to review us, and please know that we value your feedback. If you would like to discuss your experience further, please call our Signature CAREline Advisors at (888) 392-8886. Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

  7. "RN"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at Signature HealthCARE

      Pros

      None right now being interviewed

      Cons

      Far drive away from the house

      Signature HealthCARE2019-05-03

      Signature HealthCARE Response

      May 7, 2019Communications Manager

      If you would like to discuss this matter further, please contact one of our Signature Careline advisors at (888) 392-8886 or via email, cewing@signaturehealthcarellc.com Sincerely - Signature HealthCARE

    • "Love It"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Staff RN in Harriman, TN
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than 5 years

      Pros

      Flexible schedule, great boss, fun, appreciated

      Cons

      stressful (but that is healthcare now days)

      Advice to Management

      Keep showing appreciation and accountability

      Signature HealthCARE2019-03-24
    • "Great job,"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Family Nurse Practitioner in Terre Haute, IN
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Signature HealthCARE full-time for less than a year

      Pros

      Loved the staff and patients. Set my own schedule.

      Cons

      Oncall is brutal and charting at home

      Advice to Management

      Share on call

      Signature HealthCARE2019-03-24
    • "Love working for Signature HealthCARE!"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Public Relations Manager in Louisville, KY
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Signature HealthCARE full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Career Growth, Work-Life Balance, People are friendly

      Cons

      Didn't join the revolution sooner!

      Advice to Management

      Keep up the great work!

      Signature HealthCARE2019-02-07

      Signature HealthCARE Response

      February 26, 2019Communications Manager

      Thank you so much for the kind words. We are happy to have you as part of the revolution!

    Found 248 reviews