Simplex Infrastructures Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Simplex Infrastructures Reviews

Updated Dec 5, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
58%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
  • "bad working hours of 72 hours a week(in 15 reviews)

  • "Salary delay, management politics, language partiality(priority to Bengali)(in 13 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Any files civil engineering construction jobs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Executive Engineer - Civil Construction in Jāmnagar

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Company management system are very good

    Cons

    Salary system at present very low

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-08-07
  2. "Decent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Opportunities to learn n brush up skills

    Cons

    No at all corporate culture, Increments not on time , promotions are not all linked with performances , too much internal politics are holding this company’s growth.

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-12-05
  3. "Average working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Project Engineer 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management is good, lots of scope of work, chance to gain more technical knowledge

    Cons

    Horrible in Salary Delay, Long working hours

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-28
  4. "A company headed by an eminent visionary and entreprenrmeur"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Manager IT in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Work culture in offices tend to be more open. Although friendly, a professional demeanour helps in maintaining cordial relationship with peers, seniors, and juniors in the long run.

    Cons

    With jobs tending to overlap at times, there are instances where conflict of interest can and do take place often.

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-07
  5. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Engineer in Calcutta

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility of work,Polite, Helping,

    Cons

    Management decisions,Politics, Talent retaining Capabilities

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-05
  6. "Top Management of simplex least bother about waste situation at present in company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time

    Pros

    I found a friendly atmosphere and the middle management very cooperative to each other. every one can do their job freely.

    Cons

    Today In Simplex main & vital problem is Salary, maximum site facing delay minimum 5 month salary and maximum as per my concern 8 month. Also all site facing scarcity of fund and not getting support from HO Level. This is the big reason for delaying of completion of every Project.

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-18
  7. "Company problem"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working culture is good ,

    Cons

    Salary is delayed be atleast 3 month

    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-08
  8. "Working culture is good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Quantity Surveyor in Jāmnagar
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Organization, Good environment to New people.

    Cons

    Less salary, and risk to job.

    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-08
  9. "Site Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Simplex Infrastructures full-time

    Pros

    Nope. Not at all. Management is not good.

    Cons

    No work life balance. Payment delayed by months. No proper management.

    Simplex Infrastructures2019-10-16
  10. "This company cheats people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Graduate Engineer Trainee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Simplex Infrastructures full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for people who just want to stick to one place and do politics

    Cons

    Minimum salary pending will be around 3-4 months , doing fraudulent activities to their employee by enrolling them as Graduate engineer trainee by taking a deposit INR 40000 in the name of training but make them work as normal employee and not even giving promotion after one successful year as mentioned

    Continue reading
    Simplex Infrastructures2019-11-05
Found 175 reviews