Sirez Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sirez Reviews

Updated 13 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

2.9
60%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
Sirez CEO CVVS Krishna (no image)
CVVS Krishna
11 Ratings
  1. "Good workplace for growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time

    Pros

    Very Good Digital Marketing Agency

    Cons

    No cons as per my experience

    Sirez2019-05-18
  2. "wrost company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - HTML Developer in New Delhi

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    salary is not provide on wright time, last salary is not provided,

    Cons

    good lunch service otherwise nothing

    Sirez2020-02-13
  3. "Good learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I have worked 2 years

    Cons

    Nice place to working environment

    Sirez2019-06-07
  4. "Prompt services"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Website Developer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sirez is definitely a pleasure to work with and they maintain the highest level of clarity and professionalism of any website development company I've ever worked with.

    Cons

    not found anything for sirez

    Continue reading
    Sirez2018-03-16
  5. "Long Association With Sirez!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Team Lead in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sirez full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    I have been lucky to be a part of Sirez for such a long duration. All these years, I can say, I have really enjoyed my work here. I have grown with the company and today am one of the main stakeholders in the company. Sirez has an open environment and a steady work culture. The company plays its part to motivate its employees and help them achieve better results.

    Cons

    We require to work on retaining some of our good talent.

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-11-22
  6. "Worked with Sirez - A good experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Coordinator in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Management and colleagues are approachable and they are promoting to new ideas

    Cons

    no cab facility from metro station

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-11-22
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Worst Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SEM Executive in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Never work with Sirez! U will never get salary, instead you will be mentally tortured and humiliated.

    Cons

    1. Not for females! Forced to work late hours. If you will leave on time , boss himself will pass indirect comments and will criticize you only and only because u r leaving on time. Had to have to work late hours. No salary!!!! Only criticism!!! U ll never be appropriated for your work. Their policy vary from employee to employee and it will always be in company favour. Girls don't join , pathetic work environment

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-12-24
  8. "Company's focuses on HR and processes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Human Resources Executive in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I being an HR professional got an opportunity to learn and grow with this company. I could innovate, take decisions and could bring up processes to bridge gap between business and HR. A major pro of Sirez is that the business works very closely with HR here. Also HR has a significant contribution and functions at par with the vision of the company.

    Cons

    At some points, there have been shifts in the organization culture.

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-07-30
  9. "A dynamic environment and lot of learning"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sirez full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    It’s an apt platform for learners A Positive and understanding management helps the team to overcome roadblocks and keep learning. Training sessions are conducted on a frequent basis to upgrade employee’s skills. Very creative and bright people.

    Cons

    Legacy of people who’ve been working for them but thankfully they are receptive and open minded.

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-07-27
  10. Helpful (6)

    "DONT WASTE YOUR TIME IN USELESS COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Sirez full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing to type in this section.

    Cons

    -worst environment -unprofessional management. - I have worked here for more than 1 year and there is nothing fruitful in this company. - Management has no sense of talking with employees. - Never get salary on time. - If you say anything about salary, you will be in PIP. - HR finds a reason to deduct your salary.

    Continue reading
    Sirez2017-07-06

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 24 reviews