Softtek Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Softtek Reviews

Updated 9 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.8
83%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Great company with lot of benefits."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softtek full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nice work environment, friendly HR manager, lot of activities, work wise it's good no pressure

    Cons

    Ppl leave this company because of bad pay

    Continue reading
    Softtek2020-01-10
  2. "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in ben
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softtek full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Projects , work environment is perfect. If you have some innovative ideas you will definitely be encouraged.

    Cons

    Less challenging work for more experience people

    Continue reading
    Softtek2020-01-08
  3. "Senior software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I worked at Softtek full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance. Director and upper management is very friendly.

    Cons

    Less development projects. No out side opportunity

    Softtek2020-01-04
  4. "Not bad"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Softtek full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There is no advantages here, for women little better because there is no much pressure. Learning scope is zero No multiple projects Delivery managers are following micromanagrment and they never encourage employees

    Cons

    Only support projects and learning scope is less

    Continue reading
    Softtek2020-01-07
  5. "software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Softtek full-time

    Pros

    nice place to work with

    Cons

    nothing much to say as

    Softtek2019-11-25
  6. "Join and Feel the freedom"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Lead in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softtek full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    - cab - management support - flexibility to learn and implement, if not in assign project then on internal project - vertical growth if you had talent - gym, playground, multiple parties, fun activities and many more. - last but not least if you are good then everyone is good and you should know that whole life you will not going to do coding, so try to learn all the other aspects of IT industry, not only coding.

    Cons

    Due to telephonic we have some good guys who create too much noise... I hope this will understandable.

    Continue reading
    Softtek2019-10-22
  7. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Softtek full-time

    Pros

    Good working place for employees

    Cons

    Didn't find any at this time

    Softtek2019-10-18
  8. "Awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Delivery Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Softtek full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very nice work environment. Management is highly supportive

    Cons

    Nothing found so far, very good company

    Softtek2019-10-08
  9. "Sr Software engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Softtek full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good environment, work culture and encouraging

    Cons

    Management and Less projects overall

    Continue reading
    Softtek2019-09-12
  10. "3 years at Softtek"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Softtek full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good work Culture Easy access to management Good Hikes if you have recognition in Company Good company to join as Fresher , You will get Internal projects to work end to end. Cab and other Facilities.

    Cons

    working shift is not good , you need to work in 2-11 shift. Most project are supports project , if you are into coding not a good choice. Work pressure depends on Manager you are working with.

    Continue reading
    Softtek2019-08-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 965 reviews