Cover image for Source Desk Global
Logo

Source Desk Global

Engaged Employer

Source Desk Global

Add a Review

Source Desk Global Reviews

Updated 4 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 49 of over 60 reviews
4.7
96% Recommend to a Friend
96% Approve of CEO

Found 49 of over 60 reviews

4.7
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
Source Desk Global Director Mandeep Singh Saran (no image)
Mandeep Singh Saran
35 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

1d

a 

Software Engineer

Got laid off last week.. Multiple people from my team is impacted!! I was told i didn't meet expectations even though I was even praised for my deliverables last month. Feeling underconfident and depressed.. Marriage is planned next month .. Need advice on how to prepare for the road ahead.. Shall i take couple off months off ?? Or start looking immediately.. Need suggestions very badly !! Tata Consultancy Accenture IBM Infosys

55

42 Comments

Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A Good place to work

    4 Nov 2022 - Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Managers , good team members, HR

    Cons

    Ne Health insurance, Less growth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent Learning Opportunity and Great Working Environment

    26 Oct 2022 - Content Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    a) Diverse Projects b) Friendly and Helpful Co-workers c) Supportive seniors d) Opportunities to Learn and Grow

    Cons

    There are none so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the Source Desk Global team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Very good working environment.

    22 Sep 2022 - Associate in Salt Lake City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The managers and seniors are very helpful here.

    Cons

    I don't find any problem working here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    An Amazing workplace, Provide salary on the date.

    19 Aug 2022 - IT Administrator in Calcutta
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    An Amazing workplace, Provide salary on the date.

    Cons

    I noting found any cons.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great experience

    22 Jul 2022 - Accounts Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * Flexible timing * Learning opportunities * Cooperative team members

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good work place

    20 Jul 2022 - 3D Artist in Salt Lake City
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    When I am face problem help every one

    Cons

    I have not ever face cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The work environment is great!

    18 Jul 2022 - Senior Content Writer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team members are very supportive. Especially the content and SEO team. Here, we follow a friendly and supportive working environment, where everyone's opinion is respected and appreciated.

    Cons

    The only drawback is we don't have medical insurance and cab or any transportation facilities Other than that, if you are hardworking and have a creative in mind, you will love working here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    very good work life balance

    22 Jul 2022 - 3D Artist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    every one are very friendly and there to help you

    Cons

    nothing i can think off

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Accounts Department

    20 Jul 2022 - Assistant Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Company to work with.

    Cons

    No any cons as such.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A Decent Company to work with

    20 Jun 2022 - Associate 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) Nice Colleagues 2) Supportive Managers, Assistant Manager & HR 3) WFH 4) Flexibility in Timings

    Cons

    1) Long-work Hours 2) No Health Insurance 3) No additional Benefits besides Salary 4) Delayed Increments & Hikes only after completion of 1 year

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 49 Reviews
</>Embed

Source Desk Global Reviews FAQs

Source Desk Global has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 60 reviews left anonymously by employees. 96% of employees would recommend working at Source Desk Global to a friend and 96% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 9% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Source Desk Global employees rate their compensation and benefits as 3.9 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Source Desk Global. This rating has improved by 9% over the last 12 months.

96% of Source Desk Global employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Source Desk Global 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.6 for culture and values and 4.3 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Source Desk Global Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Source Desk Global? Share Your Experiences

or

Reviews by Job Title

Glassdoor has 60 Source Desk Global reviews submitted anonymously by Source Desk Global employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if Source Desk Global is right for you.