Starkflow Reviews

Updated Feb 15, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 16 of over 16 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Flexible and accomodating workplace

    Aug 1, 2020 - Marketing Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexible, casual workplace, Amazing peers, efforts are rewarded

    Cons

    Performance is taken very seriously, Sometimes you would have to work for long hours

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee

    MEAN Stack

    Feb 15, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good Env for a good learning

    Cons

    nothing as such as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Friendly people with creative ideas.

    Jul 20, 2020 - Marketing Coordinator 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    People are very friendly and they have zeal to do something new

    Cons

    I haven't noticed any cons till date, with the help of HR's everything goes smooth

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great startup

    Apr 13, 2020 - Product Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great opportunity for better future

    Cons

    We provide work from home and are very flexible.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    "Positive Atomsphere"

    Mar 24, 2020 - Digital Marketing Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Flexible working hours - Great growth and learning opportunity. - 5 days working. -Quite a friendly environment as employees and even the Boss is very friendly and humble. Work feels fun and interactive. -Young and energetic teams.

    Cons

    My journey has been really smooth so far, so no cons.

    Continue reading
    2 people found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great learning environment

    Mar 24, 2020 - Recruitment Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is very friendly and there is a very flexible work environment. The organizational structure is horizontal hence, you won't meet those bossy people here. A great place to learn and grow.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    1 person found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great Place & People to work with

    Mar 24, 2020 - Shopify in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its great to work with great people at Starkflow. Management is really nice and all of my team members are great with their work environment. Flexible timings and Remote working option makes all the great people to work with this esteemed organization. Really enjoying working with my team @Starkflow. Thanks to Management & All of My Colleagues..

    Cons

    Nothing as of now which needs to be pointed all the things are very great and people are really cooperative and highly skilled in my team.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to work

    Mar 25, 2020 - Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Team is open to all kinds of discussions and opinions. The team is growing at a fast pace. It is a great place to work.

    Cons

    There are no cons for me!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to learn

    Mar 25, 2020 - Designer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The idea of innovation is always on top, I was always allowed to experiment with new things and a different perspective while working here. interestingly I have been able to dabble in other domains as well as the fellow colleagues are ever to welcoming to help you understand their field of expertise. Learning is every day, The director gives constructive criticism to help us improve better and consequently making us understand how business works. Working alongside each other builds a strong bond within the company and I could never deny how much it helps me to build interpersonal skills. Overall, It has been a pleasure to be in a competitive environment, you get work from homes, and unlike many startups, the stress is likely minimal.

    Cons

    You are not expected to slow down. Well, it is true for any startup which is focused on quick conversions.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great place to learn and grow

    Apr 7, 2020 - Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Starkflow for over an year now. Organisation has helped me to grow professionally as well personally. 1.My skills now are more sound as compared to what they were earlier. 2. Professional work environment. Seniors have a sound knowledge of their work and are always willing to help 3. Helpful management and staff

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 16 Reviews

Work at Starkflow? Share Your Experiences

Starkflow logo
or