Style Tag Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Style Tag Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 40 reviews

4.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Business Analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Analyst in Bangalore
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at Style Tag full-time (Less than a year)

    Pros

    Everything about company is best in the industry.

    Cons

    No Cons abt the company

    Style Tag2017-09-15
  2. "Content Supervisor"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore

      I worked at Style Tag full-time

      Pros

      Good place to explore new skills

      Cons

      Nothing as such. It is closed now

      Advice to Management

      Nothing as such. Everything was good

      Style Tag2018-06-20
    • "Decent place to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends

        I have been working at Style Tag

        Pros

        Good management and work culture

        Cons

        Strict with timings with stretched working hours

        Style Tag2017-08-22
      • "Its been Pleasure working in Styletag Company."

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        Current Employee - QA Lead in Bangalore

        I have been working at Style Tag full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        People are very much coperative.

        Cons

        Some times it does not seems to be focused.

        Style Tag2017-08-06
      • "One Stop for Women's wear and Home & Life Style"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Assistant Manager - Customer Support/Operations in Bangalore
        Recommends
        Neutral Outlook

        I have been working at Style Tag full-time for more than 5 years

        Pros

        Creative people, Wonderful Management, Friendly Atmosphere

        Cons

        Well there no cons to mention about this company

        Style Tag2017-06-25
      • "Graphic Designer"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Graphic Designer in Pune

        I worked at Style Tag full-time (Less than a year)

        Pros

        Worked for Styletag Intrepid Online Retail Pvt Ltd as 'Graphic Designer' Marketing Department for India's Fashion.

        Cons

        Online Website - developing banners, brochures, print media design for a wide range of print and online campaigns, publications. (www.styletag.com)

        Advice to Management

        NIL

        Style Tag2017-07-09
      • "Salary Issue"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
        Doesn't Recommend

        I worked at Style Tag full-time

        Pros

        Good Work environment, Good opportunity

        Cons

        Salary not given on time

        Style Tag2017-06-30
      • "Good place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I worked at Style Tag

          Pros

          there are Nice people and management.

          Cons

          market risks are high as per as job is concerned.

          Style Tag2017-06-20
        • "Great Fashion E-commerce Organisation"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Senior Manager in Bangalore
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at Style Tag full-time (Less than a year)

          Pros

          Styletag.com is a start-up with a Fashion DNA. The work culture is really good. Each and every one is allowed to experiment. The company mantra is Experiment Fast, Fail Fast, Learn Fast and adopt the changes to the benefit of the company. The Leadership is accessible to each and everyone. The employees are very happy to work at Styletag.com.

          Cons

          You will become more Fashionable with your clothes. You will worry about your own style coz everyone is so well dressed up The team is good at Styletag.com. If you are not from Fashion background but still want to work, the peers will help you become Fashionable. Styling tips are available for free from best of the NIFTians.

          Advice to Management

          Amazing Management. Cherish the culture you have.

          Style Tag2017-02-12
        • "Disciplined Enviornment"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Web Developer in Chennai
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I have been working at Style Tag full-time for more than a year

          Pros

          It's an amazing place to work. It's my first job and I am loving it...Very friendly and supportive people around. Team effort and the overall work culture is really awesome..

          Cons

          Nothing to say about downside working.

          Advice to Management

          Add more leaves

          Style Tag2016-08-11
        Found 40 reviews