Symogen Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Symogen Reviews

Updated Dec 13, 2017

To filter reviews, or .

Found 14 reviews

3.8
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
82%
Recommend to a Friend
82%
Approve of CEO
Pipasha Biswas
10 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "" "A great company growing superfast""..."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Symogen full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Client focused Good work life balance Enthusiastic and positive team culture Good firm to start career with Focused and value driven company Friendly Staff Great amenities are provided at office. Lots of opportunities to work with global teams.

    Cons

    I loved working here and will continue to do so. None as of now.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the friendly behavior and all the best!

    Symogen2015-02-06
  2. "Feeling Awesome!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Pharmacovigilance Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symogen full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is about less than one year being working at Symogen experienced good working environment and culture, fantastic team spirit, working with bigger clients on different projects Provided with various extensive training on guideline and database of pharmacovigilance Adherence to Work ethics Flexiblity in working hours Good-work life balance

    Cons

    No, Symogen is one of the best KPO and service provider in pharmacovigilance

    Symogen2015-01-27
  3. "Dedicated to give its best to its client with transparency and goodwill for each employee for their growth."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Symogen full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly and growing environment, passionate to give best to its client. Genuine company with great professionalism. Training for its employee is excellent. Believes in quality work.

    Cons

    with growth and quality comes criticism...

    Advice to Management

    Know the management and work for the company.

    Symogen2015-01-27
  4. "Wonderful Team and Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PV Manager in Bourne End, South East England, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Symogen full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Consistent support from management Great work environment Open, friendly teams Strong balance between work and life International organization Owners/Leaders are involved and vocal

    Cons

    I have not experienced any "cons"

    Symogen2017-12-13
  5. "Great company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PV Consultant in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symogen full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great company to work for with a great team. Lots of opportunities within the company as a whole. I have really enjoyed my time here. doing lots of great work. Working for Symogen was a very rewarding experience. The staff are helpful and friendly. I have learnt so much during my time there and miss them.

    Cons

    No cons really. Nothing in particular.

    Symogen2017-12-13
  6. "director finance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Finance Consultant in Marlow, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Symogen for more than a year

    Pros

    ambitious, employee friendly cosy place to work

    Cons

    nothing to say in particular

    Advice to Management

    keep it up

    Symogen2016-06-23
  7. "drug safety associate"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Drug Safety Associate in Iselin, NJ

    I worked at Symogen for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work ethics, work load not bad, no WFH

    Cons

    Small company, European base company

    Symogen2016-04-08
  8. "PV CONSULTANT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symogen full-time

    Pros

    Symogen is one of the comapnies in UK who always provides opportunity to the fresher. Management is very supportive and provides lot of varied opportunities. It is a place for only those people who would like to work and grow in their career.

    Cons

    None. They are one of the best CRO in UK.

    Advice to Management

    Please carry on promoting fresher and I hope they will deliver you the best.

    Symogen2015-01-23
  9. "Senior drug safety scientist"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Drug Safety Associate in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symogen full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible (option of work from home depends on circumstances), supportive management, co-operative team, respect for suggestions to improve efficiency and productivity in work processes.

    Cons

    Training process could be better structured

    Advice to Management

    better training structure would help a new individual to start his/her work with confidence

    Symogen2014-12-11
  10. "awesome"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Drug Safety in Woodbridge, NJ
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Symogen

    Pros

    pharmaceutical experience was great, I had no prior experience in the industry

    Cons

    it was a new company which needed guidance and we all worked together to achieve the goal.

    Advice to Management

    great team work

    Symogen2014-12-07
Found 14 reviews