Systango Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Systango Reviews

Updated Nov 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Systango CEO Vinita Rathi (no image)
Vinita Rathi
25 Ratings
  1. "An IT firm promoting consistent learning along with work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Most importantly, it gives you a chance to work on new technologies. - Helpful team members and consistent support from the team lead. - It Provides skill-up sessions to improve communication. - It conducts Rewards and Recognition (RNR) on a monthly and quarterly basis, which in turn boosts the confidence of employees. - It provides evening snacks on a daily basis, although sometimes it's horrible ;-).

    Cons

    I didn't find any downsides as of now.

    Continue reading
    Systango2019-11-13
  2. "Exposure to New Technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    You will get exposure to new technologies, Work from Home option (with prior approval) small crache for Children

    Cons

    Things can be more process-oriented.

    Continue reading
    Systango2019-11-05
  3. "Learning Environment!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Systango full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Cons

    Not that I know of

    Systango2019-10-11
  4. "best company and have a wonderful experience on working on it"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Cons

    Not that I know of!

    Systango2019-10-05
  5. "Fun to work with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Python Developer in Indore
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Friendly work environment 2. Flexible work hours 3. Good Teamwork

    Cons

    Not that I know of!

    Continue reading
    Systango2019-09-27
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Work experience in systango"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. If you are working in systango then you can feel your technical growth. 2. 5 days working culture. 3. team catch up, where you can gather knowledge of others projects. 4. Evening snacks facility. 5. HR team support. If you have any issue they will help you. 6. Flexible time.

    Cons

    You should be interactive to survive there but it is not big issue.

    Continue reading
    Systango2019-09-24
  7. "Great place to work on different technologies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time

    Pros

    - You will get lots of opportunities to work on different technologies. - You will get to work on different projects & different teams. - You will get a chance to interact directly with clients. - In all you will learn a lot while creating a website or application from scratch.

    Cons

    - Infrastructure is not that good as compared to MNCs. - You will have to run tracker on your machine while working in most projects which is sometimes stressing. - Number of leaves are less and are designation based.

    Systango2019-09-24
  8. "I have been working at Systango full-time for more than 2.5 year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Indore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Systango full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    * Friendly Work environment. * Opportunity to go onsite. * Monthly award and Motivations. * Good policies Flexibility offered to all employees. * Management team is very helpful we can reach directly . * Excellent learning opportunities with kind of work.

    Cons

    No cons at movement for this company

    Continue reading
    Systango2019-09-03
  9. "Software Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Systango full-time

    Pros

    Nice company to start your carrier and to learn new things and technologies.

    Cons

    there were no cons I can think of.

    Systango2019-09-02
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Systango full-time

    Pros

    Nice Culture, Good environment, good management

    Cons

    No const found for now

    Systango2019-06-27
Found 36 reviews