Cover image for Systemart
Logo

Systemart

Is this your company?

Systemart

Add a Review

Systemart Reviews

Updated 5 Jan 2023

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 17 reviews

4.4
79%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

4h

a 

Business Analyst

Why most people are jealous of Adani and celebrating his fall in last few days? He is working to build India like every other businessman in our country like Ambani,Tata, Birla, Jindal, Hinduja, Godrej, Mahindra, Wadia, Bajaj, etc. do

43

25 Comments

Tech India

183.8K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Systemart~608807
Join the conversation on

Got a burning question about Systemart? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with Systemart employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What's Fishbowl
Ask a Question
  1. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Web Developer for Engineering Team

    5 Jan 2023 - Web Developer in Seattle, WA
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Straight forward job descriptions. Recruiter was organized and easy to work with for onboarding.

    Cons

    No follow up at conclusion of contract.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Hands Off Consulting Firm

    26 Nov 2022 - Senior Reliability Engineer in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Systemart helped me get the job and largely keeps out of my business. We check in with each other 1-2 times each six months. My contract started in July 2021 and has been for six months each time it has been renewed. I expect to work through 2023.

    Cons

    I can’t really complain because I know it’s a straight contract position. Health insurance is available, but it is expensive. I opted to pay slightly less to join my wife’s health insurance plan. There are other benefits available, but I don’t pay them attention. No cons, really. I have had a good experience with Systemart.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 4.0
    Former Contractor, less than 1 year

    Pay

    21 Nov 2022 - Quality Inspector in Wichita, KS
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I think the pay was great.

    Cons

    Only a 3 month contract

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 3.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    good

    23 Sep 2022 - Software Engineer in Jersey City, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good work culture no hectic work

    Cons

    you have to wait for an opportunity.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    They got me the job I wanted

    22 May 2022 - Executive Fleet Aircraft Mechanic for Boeing 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was having a hard time getting accepted at all the jobs I was applying for. I was particularly interested in working with Boeing but wasn't successful in getting my foot in the door. One day I got an email from Systemart LLC through Indeed regarding an available position working as a contractor with Boeing and after speaking with them I accepted the position. Rahul Desai and Joseph Bhavik made the process very easy and they were able to get me an interview with Boeing within a week. From start to finish I was able to start working within two weeks. I highly recommend using Systemart LLC as a resource and would gladly work with them in the future.

    Cons

    I really don't have any cons to mention.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    A Contracting Company That Looks Out for Its Own

    5 May 2022 - Senior Reliability Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Account managers communicate well with contractors. They are always quick to respond to questions, very helpful with the contract if needed, and will give notice on urgent needs related to the contract in a timely manner. They are very involved from the beginning and throughout the contract. I’ve worked for a couple of other contractors over the years and this is honestly the best experience I’ve had.

    Cons

    I have no cons for this contracting company.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Excellent company with great Recruiters

    15 Feb 2019 - Talent Acquisition Sourcer in Orange, CT
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I was recruiter by Rahul Desai for a Talent Acquisition position at a large public company. Rahul is VERY professional and responsive with excellent communication skills. I am very impressed with Rahul and the company. He provided a superior candidate experience.

    Cons

    None ! I hope my contract turns into a permanent job, but I am grateful to be placed at such an great client site.

    Continue reading
    5 people found this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Fast Paced and Customer Oriented Organization

    6 Mar 2019 - Human Resources Manager in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    High degree of teamwork, Exposure working with Multiple Employers

    Cons

    Limited Growth opportunities due to size

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Information Security Analyst

    28 Dec 2018 - Information Security Analyst in Chicago, IL
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    SystemArt should be anyone's top choice when it comes to professionalism and detailed oriented standards. Rahul, does an excellent job communicating all aspects of responsibilities concerning one's role. Overall culture of the company is responsive and caring, and almost everyone is approachable within minutes.

    Cons

    I have yet to discover them.

    1 person found this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work!

    8 Jan 2018 - Management Analyst in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Challenging work and very cooperative people

    Cons

    There are no cons in Sytemart.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Work at Systemart? Share Your Experiences

Systemart logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

  • Senior Reliability Engineer(2)

Expert Career Advice

Guide to Getting Your First Job

Find a Great First Job to Jumpstart Your Career

How to Get a Job

Getting a Job Is Tough; This Guide Makes it Easier

How to Get a Promotion

Climb the Ladder With These Proven Promotion Tips

How to Negotiate Your Salary

A Guide to Negotiating the Salary You Deserve

How to Write a Resume

Write a Resume Recruiters Can't Resist

See All Guides

Systemart Job Seekers Also Viewed

TuneIn Logo
TuneIn

3.4

103 reviews
Compare