TASC Outsourcing Reviews

Updated 20 Apr 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
86%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
TASC Outsourcing CEO  Mahesh Shahdadpuri (no image)
Mahesh Shahdadpuri
24 Ratings
  1. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Lead in Bangalore
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TASC Outsourcing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you are working here in Bangalore, Watch out for Mahesh CEO, Cum Founder Short Sessions at Bangalore office which is inspirational motivational.. one of a kind

    Cons

    Cons are common in any work place

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2019-09-20

    TASC Outsourcing Response

    September 30, 2019Head HR

    Dear Employee, Thank you so much for your positive feedback and suggestions, we really appreciate the effort you have taken to write about TASC.

  2. "Worst consultancy in Bangalore.."

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at TASC Outsourcing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Dubai is good. Bangalore office is like a school

    Cons

    Headmistress is there who will always keep an eye on you. Can't move from seat. Have to login by 9.40..no flexibility..if there is 1mnt delay also at the end of the month , headmistress will ask questions.. will ask money for relieving letter!!

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2020-04-21
  3. "Great Place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time

    Pros

    Working here is great fun, colleagues and working culture is too good. Awesome learning opportunity, very open culture from Center head to line manager everyone cooperative, friendly and approachable. Love to come every day.

    Cons

    None, None, None, None, None

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2019-06-24
  4. "Great place to experiment and learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time

    Pros

    Senior management team is honest, dedicated and have clear vision This is a great place to learn, which will help in future People are very friendly Company is focused on building value based culture Company is growing big time

    Cons

    no cons form my side

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2018-05-28
  5. ""Fantastic Workplace and Career Growth""

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time

    Pros

    -Very Positive Work Environment -Global work exposure -Good company culture -Work Recognition

    Cons

    -Working day on Sunday is sometimes boring

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2018-04-29
  6. "Socialisation"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time

    Pros

    The environment is friendly and are in a verge of creation their on Culture

    Cons

    More flexibility would encourage employee

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2018-02-20
  7. "No genuine company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at TASC Outsourcing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You can survive against any odds or allegations if you are in good books with your boss

    Cons

    You wont survive if u go against the boss though you are good and hard working

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2017-01-31
  8. "Worst company"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time

    Pros

    It was a good company until last year under a good leadership managing the team. There was something to learn at the end of the day. We lost that after the person left the company. God save the company!

    Cons

    There is nothing positive about the organisation. SO much negative on the floor that it sucks coming to office

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2016-11-09

    TASC Outsourcing Response

    November 20, 2016Head HR

    Dear Employee Thank you and we are sorry you are having such a negative experience on the floor. The senior leadership including, the Head of HR and the CEO were in Bangalore Centre and I hope you were part of that extensive discussion on employee satisfaction survey feedback which showed our extreme efforts to make TASC a better place to work. If you were there and observed the tremendous effort the management is taking in improving the engagement scores. Currently the ESAT scores are over 80% which is very good however we continue to strive towards making the working experience better. We are conducting employee focus groups, training sessions and skip levels which have been very well received by all of you. We have just concluded our annual staff event in a prestigious five star property and it showed the positive vibe and relationship among teams across functions, including recruitment. Our effective employee suggestion scheme has ensured over 80% implementation. The above actions along multiple lines suggest our strong commitment towards making TASC a great place to work. We have also institutionalized various focus groups within team to drive multi-dimensional initiatives across the centre like engagement, innovation and improvement etc. Incase you have faced any isolated incident which has caused you dissatisfaction, please feel free to reach out to HR or and I am sure you feedback will be genuinely looked at by all levels. We would like more details to help change your experience. We have a s strong whistle blower policy and email Ids which are confidential where your grievances can be addressed, the same available in our HR shared folder. Regards TASC HR

  9. Helpful (1)

    "A professional staffing compay that you will find in the market. Always releasing salaries on time."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Dubai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at TASC Outsourcing full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Personal Growth. Employees support. Flexibility.

    Cons

    Over stress, Targets aren't clear in sometimes.

    Continue reading
    TASC Outsourcing2019-09-07
  10. "Overall Experience"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer 

    I worked at TASC Outsourcing full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good exposure to the latest technologies

    Cons

    no value for employess , just worried about their growth

    TASC Outsourcing2019-06-05
Found 35 reviews