Techsolvo Reviews

Updated Mar 11, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 17 of over 18 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3h

works at 

Wipro

Need some career advice . Y.O.E -1 CTC-7 LPA I have been working as tester both manual and automatic for last 1 year. I am hating it. Client gave opportunity to become developer but manager refused to let me go unless I spend 18 months in current role. I want to become developer and reach above 20LPA asap. I am moderately good in DSA, learning Spring and Microservice. I am not getting any calls because of 90 days notice period and testing background. How do I get out of this black hole?

49

21 Comments

Tech India

80.6K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Techsolvo~3419162
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best growing it industry

    Mar 11, 2022 - Team Lead in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Best growing it industry in indore location.

    Cons

    No word at present time

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    good working culture

    Aug 25, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    good work-life balance , challenging position, get the chance explore and learn

    Cons

    everything is good no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Nice Company to work and Grow with

    May 7, 2021 - Python Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1) No working pressure 2) 5 days working 3) salary on time 4) staff and management is supportive 5) No politics

    Cons

    i have not found any con till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 2.0
    Former Employee

    not bad

    May 21, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    5 days culture. friendly environment.

    Cons

    few employees, no work life balance.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A fun place to work..

    Mar 5, 2021 - Software Tester in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Salary is on time. 2. Staff is really supportive. 3. Sat- Sun off. 4. Employee friendly environment.

    Cons

    Need to work on their project management.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent Work Culture

    Feb 25, 2021 - Web Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    "good work life balance, good benefits" "Work environment, challenging position, enjoyable atmosphere"

    Cons

    There is not any cons in the organization.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Work!

    Feb 16, 2021 - Python Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Free environment for working, Also availed facility to employee benefits, 5 days working culture, On-time salary every 1st week of the month.

    Cons

    If a team member faced a problem related to a project deadline, our senior support.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    The company has a very good work environment

    Feb 15, 2021 - Python Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such a great experience with Techsolvo. Infrastructure is looking very beautiful the employees and senior are very cooperative😁

    Cons

    no such cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    I have been working at Techsolvo full-time for more than a year.

    Feb 15, 2021 - React Native Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great Culture, perks, environment, work.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now for me.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    "Good to begin your journey" I have been working at Techsolvo full-time for more than a year

    Feb 15, 2021 - Front End Developer in Indore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything good. Very supportive team.

    Cons

    Find no cons in this company.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 17 Reviews

Popular Careers with Techsolvo Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Techsolvo? Share Your Experiences

or