Think201 Reviews

Updated Jan 13, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 34 reviews

4.6
93%
Recommend to a Friend

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

2d

works at 

HSBC

How do you deal with relatives who ask about your package in the family gatherings ?

299

100 Comments

Tech India

82.7K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Think201~2215721
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great place to start your career.

    Nov 10, 2021 - QA Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My experience with Think201 as a QA Engineer is very good. Points I would like to mention about Think201 are 1. It's a good company for learning and improving your skills. 2. Helpful and Supportive team members 3. Work-Life balance is also good. 4. Management is good. 5. You will get lots of opportunities to show your potential.

    Cons

    Nothing to mention as such.

    1 person found this review helpful
  2. 2.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Bad work culture

    Jan 13, 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    No delays in salary till some time

    Cons

    Old way of thinking Bad work culture Fake positivity

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Excellent place to learn and grow

    Oct 10, 2021 - Software Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In my two years of career with Think201, I have got a lot of opportunities and job satisfaction. I am saying this because Think201 has l following things. 1. Friendly and healthy work environment. Which is very good to brush up on your skills. 2. Supportive and active management department. 3. A good work-life balance. 4. Very helpful team members. 5. Various projects. 6. Scope of learning new skills. 7. Good leaders.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to mention.

    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    A good company to be associated with. Great learning ensured.

    Sep 28, 2021 - Regional Sales Executive in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    My working experience with Think201 as a Sales Executive is very very unique as compared to all my past experiences. You don't sell here with a motive of closing deals by hook or crook. One is asked to first understand the values & company beliefs before taking up sales. This is very refreshing & makes the whole process very enjoyable. The management team is mature & very versatile. For me to work very efficiently, a good & understanding team matters the most and that's what I am very happy about here. Company is very open for new ideas, initiatives & feedbacks that are conveyed to them.

    Cons

    Can't think of any. It's really hard to point out any cons.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A team who strongly believes in "Growing together"

    Sep 25, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work life balance, empathetic leaders, approachable mentors, right exposure into various aspects of product building.

    Cons

    The company has given an elevation to my career and I really cannot think of any cons as such!

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    A great place to learn, grow, and have fun!!

    Sep 18, 2021 - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I have been working with Think201 for the last two and half years, believe me, it's been a rollercoaster ride for me. During this whole time, I got to learn so many things that can't list here. But I would say that the Think201 offers greater opportunities in all aspects of carrier growth, it has an amazing management team, a good work-life balance, and more importantly "Work hard and Pary hard" policy.

    Cons

    Nothing as such to mention.

    2 people found this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work!

    Sep 18, 2021 - Quality Assurance Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Work-life balance, opportunities to learn and grow in your role, and amazing work environment.

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of.

    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Want to learn and grow - this is the place!

    Sep 11, 2021 - Head Of Operations 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    What would you ask for in a private company? Work -life balance Fixed working hours Opportunities to learn and grow Amazing work culture Fun working environment All these are taken care of so well that it makes working in Think201 worthy. Not only this, the leadership team works with the team members, full time and interns alike to get deliverables happen and gives a WOW experience to clients. Interns get as much exposure to real time projects as full time employees. It is said that if you have the right attitude to learn then you can grow and Think201 is very much about it. Every one in the team is very humane and stands by you whenever you need them. It's an amazing experience working in Think201. I am here for almost 2 years now and I never had a dull moment. The days are all about learning and growing. Everytime there is a brainstorming about something or the other happening. And while at office you never realise how the day passed by. It's so fun at the same time filled with so much learning!

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of. If you are looking for lazing around in the name of job Think201 is definitely not the place.

    2 people found this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Think201 is best place to start career for those who are passionate about coding

    Sep 23, 2021 - Backend Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is growing and in future multiple opportunities would be available. Management is expanding and specialised person were hired for the distinguish roles. Management is regularly communicating with all employees, taking feedback and providing essential help to improve productivity of employee as well as the company. Company follows the philosophy of "Work Hard and Party Harder". So as a current employee, apart from work we do enjoy at weekends, have parties, Fun Friday's, gathering and etc.

    Cons

    All the roles in company are only available for full time employees. So if some one planning for part time job in Think201, currently it is not available.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Awesome environment with great learning

    Sep 5, 2021 - Front End Developer in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The team is the best. Environment is very good plus great place to learn and improve your knowledge. Passionate people with kind hearted.

    Cons

    None, nothing as of now.

    1 person found this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Think201 Reviews FAQs

Think201 has an overall rating of 4.6 out of 5, based on over 34 reviews left anonymously by employees. 93% of employees would recommend working at Think201 to a friend and 84% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 1% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Think201 employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.6 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Think201. This rating has decreased by -2% over the last 12 months.

93% of Think201 employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Think201 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.7 for culture and values and 4.7 for career opportunities.

Popular Careers with Think201 Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Think201? Share Your Experiences

or