Trident Techlabs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Trident Techlabs Reviews

Updated 2 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

3.2
55%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Very Nice Experience!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Sales Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very good company for marketing engineers, provide lot of opportunity to employee for exposure and gain on-site experience.

    Cons

    No cons to share :)

    Trident Techlabs2019-05-01
  2. "Application Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Engineer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Location is at the heart of Delhi. 2. Salary is OK. 3. Travel arrangement are OK.

    Cons

    1. Less technical support. 2. Marketing team is not gud. Application Engg needs to do a lot of work.

    Continue reading
    Trident Techlabs2020-01-03
  3. "Hard core marketing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Office locations Delhi/ Pune / Bangalore Friendly staff.

    Cons

    1. No free lunch meals. 2. No technical learning. 3. Target based incentives (distributed on quarterly basis). Targets are stretched to extant that nobody can meet quarterly targets) hence no or less incentive, 4. Travelling and hotel allowance are less on all levels. 5. Salary date is not fixed in actual. It is delayed most of the times. 6. Travelling on week-end's. 7. High competition in market for similar products & push sales for most of the cases hence hard for front end sales team. 8. Working there sometimes remember me the movie rocket singh. 9. Less resources ( Laptop, data card, memory, catalogs) are provided to front sales. 10. Salary is less in comparison to similar companies. It look big with incentives. 11. Iteration rate is high.

    Continue reading
    Trident Techlabs2019-08-26
  4. "Working as a FAE in EDA domain"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    You get a chance to visit the prestigious institutes and universities within your branch account states and you will always up to date that what kind of research works currently going on, what kind of technologies, tool they are using.

    Cons

    No work-life balance, Sometime you have to travel on weekend, Less salary, Sales target oriented job.

    Trident Techlabs2019-07-23
  5. "can do better"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Project Engineer in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for learning in field of power engineering

    Cons

    management needs to be changed

    Continue reading
    Trident Techlabs2019-07-02
  6. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Applications Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It's a good company for freshers with good salary and train their employee well, good and friendly work environment

    Cons

    i have not find any cons in my tenure

    Trident Techlabs2019-05-28
  7. "i have been working here since more than a year"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - HR-Executive in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly and healthy work Environment with good support with the higher authority also

    Cons

    No cons to share :)

    Trident Techlabs2019-04-16
  8. "Trident Techlabs"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - AE Manager in Chennai
    Recommends

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good entry for the freshers

    Cons

    Learning beyond the scale is based one's interest.

    Trident Techlabs2019-04-26
  9. "Good For Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Applications Engineer 
    Recommends

    I worked at Trident Techlabs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management is good for Marketing

    Cons

    Less importance wile be given to Technical PPL

    Continue reading
    Trident Techlabs2017-07-18
  10. "Analysis of people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Applications Engineer in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Trident Techlabs

    Pros

    Management peoples are not analyzing properly people who are working and who are not working ....Branch manager should capable to handle all problem especially support for sales engineer....Branch manager should be a role model for subordinates....but here what to say ..

    Cons

    employees cant get salary by on time ..... worst activity

    Continue reading
    Trident Techlabs2017-04-19

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 25 reviews