Triumphsys Reviews

Updated 29 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
2.8
46%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Triumphsys Founder & Chief Executive Officer Rajesh Arora
Rajesh Arora
12 Ratings
  1. "Good company to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Everybody is welcoming , helpful and works very well as team . Learning environment friendly coworkers and senior management always approachable

    Cons

    I have no cons

    Triumphsys2019-10-03
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Worst Experience Ever"

    1.0
    Former Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    No pros at all. Don't join

    Cons

    These are very unprofessional people. Don't care about there employees at all, just care about the money. Really poor at communication, HR will simply ignore your email and calls if they don't have any solution for your problems.

    Continue reading
    Triumphsys2020-03-30
  3. "Experience @ Triumphsys"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Excellent work environment and projects Grew with the company working for 6 years Training expertise helps in projects Supportive Staff Helpful Sr. Management Very near Metro Station

    Cons

    Nothing to report on Cons

    Continue reading
    Triumphsys2019-09-26
  4. "Only Good client side"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time

    Pros

    Company having good client, best for fresher, Got good IT banking experience.

    Cons

    Need to work on Salary structure, No bonus & other expenses

    Continue reading
    Triumphsys2019-09-30
  5. "Low salary"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Staff is good and co-operative

    Cons

    Salary not on time salary hike is less

    Triumphsys2019-08-29
  6. "Nice for Fresher to Startup their Career"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triumphsys full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Triumphsys is working for high profile companies. So it has been good for me to startup my career in Oracle technology through triumphsys.

    Cons

    Still I don't hv face any issue related work, but little bit small salary structure for employees.

    Triumphsys2019-05-31
  7. "Java developer"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Java Developer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Triumphsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher to gain knowledge Good Management people

    Cons

    Infrastructure is need to be improved.

    Triumphsys2019-03-26
  8. "Third Party payroll company"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Triumphsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    They have some good clients.

    Cons

    Salary on 2 nd week of the month. 3 month of notice Period. Pay very less especially to fresher's Documents verification for 1 year

    Continue reading
    Triumphsys2018-10-05

    Triumphsys Response

    March 22, 2019HR-Head

    You are aware of the salary dates when you started working. Please come forward to discuss in person. We are listening.

  9. Helpful (2)

    "Horrible place!"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time

    Pros

    There are no pros here.

    Cons

    1. They don't pay you on time 2. A dictator company 3. The HR is horrible 4. There are cockroaches in the office (Unhygienic place) 5. No flexibility in terms of time and work Please join the company only if dire need of experience because if you have monetary issues it's not the right place to work with as they don't pay you your salary.

    Continue reading
    Triumphsys2018-04-06

    Triumphsys Response

    March 22, 2019HR-Head

    A sincere advise to read the policy documents carefully so that you have no misconceptions about the salary dates or working hours. Cockroaches were the result of mini cafetaria set up for employees which has been taken care of.

  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SDE1 in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Triumphsys full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Client side working is there

    Cons

    Not Available Client side work envi.

    Triumphsys2017-12-06

    Triumphsys Response

    March 22, 2019HR-Head

    Had you spent some more time in the company your opinion would surely have changed.

Found 21 reviews