WebPlanex Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

WebPlanex Reviews

Updated Jan 24, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 22 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
74%
Recommend to a Friend
76%
Approve of CEO
Jignesh Kothia
19 Ratings
  1. "Good to start with!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior PHP Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will learn a lot.

    Cons

    Nothing that I have noticed

    WebPlanex2018-12-16
  2. "Wrost compny ever"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Ahmedabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    No any prons this compny

    Cons

    It is wrost compny ever.

    Advice to Management

    Same full

    WebPlanex2019-01-24
  3. "Best company to start career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior PHP Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    - Good company to start your career in it industry - Good work environment and technical help from seniors - Good support from the management level - Exposure with new latest technologies - Process oriented

    Cons

    Little bit workload as a junior developer

    Advice to Management

    Need to give little attention to junior level employee

    WebPlanex2018-09-21
  4. "Totally Unprofessional and immature owners, No value for commitments, Servants of money"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Android Developer 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is no such a best reason to work with this type of company.

    Cons

    There are 3 owners here. All three are immature by intellect and taking decision for management and employees. As to be responsible person who run the company, they don't value their commitments. Then could change their decision any time. Totally unprofessional environment there, strike rules even I never ever had in school also.

    Advice to Management

    I just want to tell management persons and owners only one thing, that no body can predict the future for those who leave your company, but just make the environment of your company that nobody can forget it. Be a big person with big heart if you want to be leader.

    WebPlanex2018-05-25
  5. "Excellent opportunities for BDM/BDE"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior BDE in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company with Supportive Seniors and positive working environment. Flexibility in work and very good work environment with learning.

    Cons

    1st and 3rd Saturday of every month are working day. If that is removed then there are no Cons to mention. So nothing to add on.

    Advice to Management

    Hire more people and take company to next level

    WebPlanex2018-01-23
  6. "Not recommend"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time

    Pros

    Lunch Parties, Celebrations no other pros found

    Cons

    Unprofessional, non-technical, Very Bad management, Cut salary without any prior notice, change Rule anytime, I recommend you to don't spoil your precious career

    WebPlanex2017-11-14
  7. "Awesome Work Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - PHP Web Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Team cum friends Learning environment No bossy things Good amount of work for real worker :D

    Cons

    There was a little bit politics ( but i think its there in all companies, not because of company but wrong human resources )

    WebPlanex2017-07-22
  8. "Great Work Culture, Collaborative Teamwork & Good Learning Opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior IOS Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WebPlanex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Been with WEB PLANEX for 6 months as far now. But never felt bored. There's always a curiosity in this company for new projects. Always Get to learn New things every now and then. The satisfaction where I found is , every employee here is independent of his own. And there is always a room for every One whether Junior or senior to express His thoughts which WEB PLANEX gracefully accepts and try to implement. There's...

    Show More

    Cons

    There are No Cons as such apart from common one, project deadlines, which is again part and parcel for every company.

    Advice to Management

    Needs to expand team at large scale.

    WebPlanex2017-03-11
  9. "Best Place to Work with lot of Growth opportunities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Android Developer in Ahmedabad
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at WebPlanex full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1) Great working environment. 2) Good mentoring by seniors. 3) Employees are valued and respected at each and every level 4) We get salary on time and there has been no delay over that. 5) Growth at each and every level. 6) Experience here would surely strengthen your Professional Skills.

    Cons

    No Cons and thats the reason its been 5 Years of Rich experience with Appco and will surely continue for a longer run.

    Advice to Management

    Be the same what you are

    WebPlanex2017-03-06
  10. "Nothing to learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at WebPlanex

    Pros

    There are no pros to tell.

    Cons

    You can not learn anything.Just work on in-house mobile project which fail in market.Also salary hike is very poor.You will get just 2000 - 3000 each year and for senior you will get 4000. Also deduct 10% of salary as deposit every month and will give you after 1.5 years which is too long.

    WebPlanex2017-03-01
Found 22 reviews