Winning Edge Solutions Reviews

Updated Feb 3, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 28 of over 28 reviews

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

13h

a 

Developer

Hi all I am holding three offers for 4yrs pure java+springboot experince from 1.) Infosys 17lpa 2.)CTS 16.5 3.) Ey pending cleared 2 tech rounds other round of tech is pending Only thing is I am very less confident, because I have only worked only for 1 year on framework of springboot and now.into different tech where we work on java. Could anyone please guide ,will I be fired/put on bech, If I wont be able to perform as per the package.Please tell me 🙏

40

34 Comments

Tech India

59.4K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Winning Edge Solutions~716672
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 5 years

    Company with most transparency!

    Feb 3, 2022 - Senior Software Developer in Laurel, MD
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    They are more transparent and you can discuss anything with them. Kumar and all the other personnel were awesome.

    Cons

    Nothing from my side as of now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Professional consulting firm

    Jan 16, 2022 - Java Production Support Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very transparent. Frequent followups with the client on contract terms. No delay in payments. 100% professional. Easy to reach if we have any questions or concerns.

    Cons

    I don't see any issues so far.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Company

    Dec 17, 2021 - IT Engineer in Dallas, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team has been very responsive in placing me at a good role. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Even after placed on the assignment, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment. Had ontime payments without any Delay. Would highly recommend working with WinningEdge and it has been an absolute pleasure to work with them.

    Cons

    None. Great company and people. Keep up the good work.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    Excellent Consulting Firm

    Jul 21, 2021 - Anonymous Contractor 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team is very responsive and relentless in finding suitable positions. HR team was very helpful throughout the onboarding process. All staff members are very easy to work with. Great work culture. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Once on the job, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment I highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    I do not see anything of concern

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Contractor

    One of the Best Consulting Firms

    Mar 9, 2021 - Senior IT Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Transparent 2. Very Responsive 3. Easy to Communicate

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  6. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions as a contractor (Less than a year)

    Jan 14, 2021 - Senior Systems Analyst in Mississauga, ON
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing and talented team to work. It’s an honor and privilege to work for winning edge solutions they truly deserve the best interest at heart.

    Cons

    There is nothing to say, my experience with Winning Edge Solution are great.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    Excellent Company to work for.

    Dec 29, 2020 - Software Development Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The recruitment team is very responsive and relentless in finding suitable position. HR team was very helpful throughout the onboarding process. All staff members are very easy to work with. Great work culture. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Once on the job, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment I highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    I do not see anything of concern

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  8. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Trusted Consulting Firm to Work For!! Delivery team is exceptional

    Jun 29, 2020 - Software Engineer - Java Developer in New York, NY
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing and talented team to work. Flexibility is great & no discrimination between contractors or FTE. You get out what you put in and hard work gets recognized. It’s an honor and privilege to work for winning edge solutions they truly deserve the best interest at heart.

    Cons

    Nothing that really comes to mind

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  9. 5.0
    Current Contractor, less than 1 year

    Great Company to Work

    Jun 15, 2020 - Developer in Austin, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1.very responsive 2.very easy to communicate

    Cons

    not much cons as i observed update the new challenges

    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  10. 5.0
    Current Contractor, more than 1 year

    One of the Trusted and Best Companies to work in USA

    Mar 10, 2020 - Senior Solutions Architect in Houston, TX
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Excellent Long term trusted Projects - Genuine Direct contact with Fortune 1000 clients and USA -Trust and Transparency in entire Project allocation and Billing Process -Ontime payments without any Delay . - Very Professional HR and working staff - Awesome Employee satisfaction and always ready to help anytime if needed . - No discrimination between Contractors or FTE .

    Cons

    Nothing as of now to mention based on my working exp with this Team

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

Viewing 1 - 10 of 28 Reviews

Popular Careers with Winning Edge Solutions Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Winning Edge Solutions? Share Your Experiences

or