Winning Edge Solutions Reviews

Updated 9 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
  1. "One of the Best Consulting Firms"

    5.0
    Current Contractor - Senior IT Engineer 

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions

    Pros

    1. Transparent 2. Very Responsive 3. Easy to Communicate

    Cons

    Nothing that I can think of

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    April 28, 2021VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  2. "Excellent Company to work for."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Development Engineer in Denver, CO
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    The recruitment team is very responsive and relentless in finding suitable position. HR team was very helpful throughout the onboarding process. All staff members are very easy to work with. Great work culture. Really friendly staff, consistent communication throughout the entire hiring process, and during employment. Once on the job, the HR team keeps in touch and will make sure everything goes well on assignment I highly recommend this company.

    Cons

    I do not see anything of concern

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    April 28, 2021VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar


  3. "I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions as a contractor (Less than a year)"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Systems Analyst in Mississauga, ON
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing and talented team to work. It’s an honor and privilege to work for winning edge solutions they truly deserve the best interest at heart.

    Cons

    There is nothing to say, my experience with Winning Edge Solution are great.

    Continue reading
  4. "Trusted Consulting Firm to Work For!! Delivery team is exceptional"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Software Engineer - Java Developer in New York, NY

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Amazing and talented team to work. Flexibility is great & no discrimination between contractors or FTE. You get out what you put in and hard work gets recognized. It’s an honor and privilege to work for winning edge solutions they truly deserve the best interest at heart.

    Cons

    Nothing that really comes to mind

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    July 10, 2020VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  5. "One of the Trusted and Best Companies to work in USA"

    5.0
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Solutions Architect in Houston, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for more than a year

    Pros

    - Excellent Long term trusted Projects - Genuine Direct contact with Fortune 1000 clients and USA -Trust and Transparency in entire Project allocation and Billing Process -Ontime payments without any Delay . - Very Professional HR and working staff - Awesome Employee satisfaction and always ready to help anytime if needed . - No discrimination between Contractors or FTE .

    Cons

    Nothing as of now to mention based on my working exp with this Team

    Continue reading

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    July 10, 2020VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  6. "Great Company to Work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Developer in Austin, TX
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    1.very responsive 2.very easy to communicate

    Cons

    not much cons as i observed update the new challenges

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    July 10, 2020VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  7. "Cares about employee benefits and priorities"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Systems Analyst 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Works in employees interests and ensures efficient communications and coordination. Very proactive about resolving issues in employees favor. Professional recruiters who are honest and polite. Good about following up on impediments and progress with recruits.

    Cons

    No negatives as of now.

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    August 18, 2019VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  8. "Results-focused, top notch team across the board"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Senior Consultant - Product Management in Parsippany, NJ
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    One of the best experiences in my career from the very first touchpoint they made to me hiring for a new senior role all the way to the HR/compensation process, They lead the pack of all consulting/staffing companies hands down on how to treat candidates and employees with professionalism, respect and due diligence for the right sized fit for roles. Would highly recommend both candidates and Enterprise companies first speak with WinningEdge to set the bar on the hiring experience.

    Cons

    None in my experience.

    Continue reading

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    January 14, 2019VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  9. "Awesome company with high level expertise in each department"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Reston, VA
    Recommends

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good company with lot of expertise in every department to help you with. It’s a company expanding its reach day by day and adding new technologies in to it. The personnel are always quick and helpful on what ever issue the employee is facing.

    Cons

    Nothing as of now. I wish they continue same level of support throughout.

    Continue reading

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    December 31, 2018VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

  10. "Good company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Contractor - Contractor 
    Recommends

    I have been working at Winning Edge Solutions for less than a year

    Pros

    Winning Edge Solutions was very professional and friendly and did everything they could to get me a great job. They help me and always return my emails and call when I had questions. I would refer this company to all my friends and family. The best place so far I've worked at.

    Cons

    No cons in the company, they help you grow.

    Winning Edge Solutions Response

    August 18, 2019VP

    Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. - Kumar

Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Work at Winning Edge Solutions? Share Your Experiences

Winning Edge Solutions logo
or