Write Right Reviews

Updated Mar 7, 2022

To filter reviews, or .

Found 45 of over 84 reviews

5.0
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Write Right Founder and CEO Bhavik Sarkhedi (no image)
Bhavik Sarkhedi
41 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Helpful Co-Workers

    Mar 7, 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - I learned how to be an analyst, not only with professional data but also in life. - Trust in colleagues, Sense of belonging, support from the manager. - Learned to maintain a good relationship between the company and the client. - Management is great, pay is great, incentives are always on time without any delay.

    Cons

    Nothing as the working environment is very cool.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Atmosphere

    Mar 5, 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - It is a good place to work. The Management is very cooperative and the colleagues are very supportive. - I am doing my job happily and sincerely which is the most enjoyable part of the job. - I learned many things in this company & it's too helpful for my career, improved my general skills and knowledge a lot. - Good Learning platform as well as satisfactory management.

    Cons

    Nothing to worry about. .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Helped In Building Career

    Mar 2, 2022 - Writer in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Good management, every day the job was challenging. A good place to work, I learned a lot. - My colleagues were very friendly and every day I used to learn new things from them, which helped me in building up my career. - They give a good salary hike and bonuses every year. - No struggle proper training sessions on time.

    Cons

    Nothing as such because I like company policies.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Care Toward Employees. . .

    Feb 28, 2022 -  in Ahmedabad
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - It was one of the best places to work with. While working there it was fun and the best part was that the company cared for employees. - Provides ethical work culture as well as promotes hygienic working environment. - Gives good health care benefits and provides good documentation for knowledge. - Tea breaks, proper cab facilities good incentives.

    Cons

    Nothing as it is a safe job with a good salary package.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Working Benefits

    Feb 22, 2022 - Content Writer in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - With a growing company, it has a lot of potential and values. - There is a lot of working benefits also such as best candidate award tours etc. - They have a strong technical team with good working culture.

    Cons

    Nothing I have faced yet as they are very experienced and treat their employees as their family

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Transparent & Communicative Management

    Feb 18, 2022 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Communication is easy among the team, hierarchy is not a hurdle. - One can explore new growth opportunities. - Bias for action is recognized and supported. - Management is transparent and communicative.

    Cons

    Nothing as equality is the topmost priority.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Big Company with Great Opportunities

    Feb 17, 2022 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Lots of opportunities to grow inside the company. - High reward. - Set processes and experienced teams.

    Cons

    nothing . . . .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 5 years

    Encouraging Management

    Feb 17, 2022 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Learned a lot about the professional world and got a lot of real-world experience. - They are willing to invest in new technology and ideas to better serve their customers and employees. - I have found the company open to change and discussion.

    Cons

    None. . . . .

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Overall Good

    Feb 17, 2022 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Nice work experience. - Good management. - Low work pressure. - Overall nice ambiance to work.

    Cons

    Nothing much has been faced.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good Company Policies

    Feb 14, 2022 -  in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - Teammates are supportive and the management is transparent. - Good work environment and culture. - There is a huge cafeteria for chilling. - Company policies are good, appraisals are fair and they give a good salary hike and bonus every year.

    Cons

    None as I am enjoying my work- life.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 45 Reviews

Write Right Reviews FAQs

Write Right has an overall rating of 5.0 out of 5, based on over 84 reviews left anonymously by employees. 100% of employees would recommend working at Write Right to a friend and 100% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, Write Right employees rate their compensation and benefits as 5.0 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at Write Right. This rating has improved by 4% over the last 12 months.

100% of Write Right employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated Write Right 5.0 out of 5 for work life balance, 5.0 for culture and values and 5.0 for career opportunities.

Work at Write Right? Share Your Experiences

Write Right logo
or