ZaranTech Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

ZaranTech Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
72%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
ZaranTech CEO and Founder Alok Kumar (no image)
Alok Kumar
37 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons to share about the company(in 10 reviews)

  • "Nothing good, big time liars and cheaters, do not join this company, never ever(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Employee Friendly company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Email Marketing Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Management considers employees as their FAMILY and taking care to the core. You can learn a lot daily till you work with ZaranTech Energetic CEO Shares all his knowledge with employees Fun at Work Employee Engagement activities Can take training courses for free to upskill ourself On time salary and perks

    Cons

    I cannot find anything as such so this field should be removed

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-12-28
  2. "Marketing"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time

    Pros

    Can learn many techniques for Marketing

    Cons

    Work hard like a slave, more company politics from higher level manager and management

    ZaranTech2020-02-03
  3. "An Ex employee who started career with ZaranTech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZaranTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Working environment is good! Management, Team leaders and employees are also very friendly! Too many things to Learn. Amazing office and very modern. My parents liked it too. Working hours were flexible. Very good pay and Incentive plan. Enough Parking available Amazing CEO Alok. Very knowledgeable and always ready to Help.

    Cons

    1. Cab facility provided using Ola Corporate. Wish it was private cabs because i live far and Ola sometimes is difficult to get. 2. More snacks should be provided in cafe 3. Sometimes computer and Internet issues

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-09-28
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to build your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZaranTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I enjoy working at ZaranTech because they are a lean team of people who really care about what they are doing. We all have the autonomy and support to do the best job we could. Great company culture and management is doing a wonderful job. Love the office environment and have a really great time working with everyone there.

    Cons

    Can't think of anything bad, only Good things!

    ZaranTech2019-09-24
  5. "A good place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZaranTech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I joined the company in the beginning of this year 2019. So far my experience is great. Opportunities are opened for all. If you are ready to take ownership and focus on your role sure you would walk through the face of success. I saw some reviews here submitted before I joined and I can't picture them all so well with my experience here. Yes, there are certain truth like lack of processes etc, but those things are being worked upon earnestly right now. Things are way better than they were when I joined. I have worked in several companies earlier. Would rate the current state of processes & culture within ZaranTech in the best quarter of them. Friendly environment. Management team are always approachable by everyone for any matter. Your voices are heard by management. Smart work is appreciated much more than Hard work. You win as a team, you fail as one team attitude.

    Cons

    NOTHING. Apart from some office politics, you don't have to worry about anything. just do your work and no one will bother you.

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-09-06
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Waste of Time and Fraud Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Sales Associate in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for few months. Nothing good, big time liars and cheaters, do not join this company, never ever join this company. No life in this company. Cheap jokes lack of work culture. Don't even give value for female employees. Always use wrong words that should not be used to employees by the CEO. He is an Indian but he feel and act as if he is born in USA and do wiered things infront of all.

    Cons

    Lack of transparency in process, no growth or learning . Nothing good, big time liars and cheaters, do not join this company, never ever join this company. No life in this company. Cheap jokes lack of work culture. Not safe for Female employees and CEO is always in some wrong attitude.

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-09-02
  7. "Not a good company to work, Micro Management, Financial Issues"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You get to learn things

    Cons

    Salary won't be credited on time CEO disapproval Even if you are dying you should come to office No Proper leave policy Mentally irritation If you want to survive here you have to nod your head for everything the management says They take down employees whenever they want like use and throw

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-07-17
  8. "A place to work and enrich your Skillsets"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Inside Sales Chat Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A nice workplace, where you have space to enrich your knowledge through their niche it courses... Alok kumar, CEO of Zarantech, I am proud that I worked with him for a short span but learnt more.. He is energetic and more inspirational.... He will teach all stuffs that he knows.... He will make us to learn things... Will not satisfy until v re clarified.... Never lose his energy.... No bossism... When it comes to work, he vl get it cent percent from us... Deepak kumar CFO - very supportive... If u do ur work cent percent.... He vl support us 110 percent... Vl behave as a friend and support us personally too... Imran khan- very kind helpful down to earth Manager... For his extensive support itself v vl do our work more efficiently... No show offs.. He vl teach the process and not reluctant to ask if he has any doubts.... He is a supremo star Ravikumar Rajendra- our SME..... He is my guru who made me to understand everything about the process and how to work in a smart way... He will show the right way to work... Gentleman Praveen HR- he vl try his best to keep up his promises given during recruitment and will listen to all our greivances and handle things easily. And about my team... Without my team mates m nothing... Very supportive and adjustable. Co- workers also too good to work... A nice environment to work... You will get ur money for ur work.. Trust me... I got my incentives after 20 days I left the office.... Long live ZARANTECH and Family

    Cons

    Error... 404... Not found.. My bad day and time.... I left the company..

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-05-20
  9. "Good place to work and excel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDM in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ZaranTech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The work environment is too good, Process oriented work. The place is very good to work. and learn new things.....

    Cons

    I didn't find out about anything bad with this company

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-04-29
  10. "Best work place"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ZaranTech full-time

    Pros

    Since joining BEST I have been given the opportunity to grow my career and achieve and make new goals. It is a challenging but rewarding work environment. My direct manager allows me to share my ideas and develop plans to implement them. I would recommend anyone that is looking for a company that invest in their employees and cares about their wellbeing both on and off the job.

    Cons

    Sometimes the work load is very hectic to handle.

    Continue reading
    ZaranTech2019-04-30

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 81 reviews