clickworker Reviews

Updated 16 Feb 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.3
63%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
clickworker CEO Christian Rozsenich (no image)
Christian Rozsenich
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "You can work from home if you are otherwise doing literally nothing else(in 21 reviews)

  • "You can unlock access to UHRS, which is an online platform with decent paying tasks(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "Many tasks outside of UHRS are well under minimum wage(in 19 reviews)

  • "Total waste of time even though I stuck to the rules(in 15 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Existing"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Entry in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy to work here .

    Cons

    English knowledge is a big factor

    Continue reading
  2. "Huvikk"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Ads 

    I have been working at clickworker part-time

    Pros

    Work from home flexible part time

    Cons

    Less pay for 28 days of work


  3. "clickworker is the one of the best online job platform."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Data Entry Operator in Tiruchchirāppalli
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    clickworker pays very well. their pay varies from task to task. there are more high paying tasks.

    Cons

    sometimes there will be some error in tasks.

    clickworker Response

    September 16, 2020Clickworker Community Team

    Thank you for your review. It's great to hear such positive feedback on work in our company. Our support team is always here if you encounter any problems with tasks. You can contact us at help@clickworker.com, and we will always be happy to clear up any confusion you may have. I hope you continue to enjoy being part of our company!

  4. "Not enough works in India, can't make more than 30 euros a month"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ClickWorker 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work hours,good work interface

    Cons

    Not enough clicks available,less pay

    clickworker Response

    August 23, 2020Clickworker Community Team

    Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear your positive comments and that you’re enjoying the flexible work schedule. The work you see depends on the current needs of our clients. Please note that we do not create work, but host it for our clients. We try our best to make sure that all our workers have an opportunity to work on interesting projects all the time. We are sorry if sometimes the pay set by our clients doesn’t suit you. We strive to gain more lucrative offers and hope you will have an opportunity to work on them soon. Thank you for being part of Clickworker!

  5. "Work and payment"

    3.0
    Former Employee - Photographer in Eranakulam
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at clickworker full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Easy job and decent payment

    Cons

    Not many jobs available on the site

    Continue reading

    clickworker Response

    November 25, 2020Clickworker Community Team

    Thank you for your feedback and outlining the possibility to earn money while doing easy jobs as pros in your review. Since we do not create work, the amount of work you see depends on the current needs of our clients. We try our best to make sure that the amount of work on offer at the moment is high enough for all our workers. Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need any assistance or want to make sure that you are seeing all work available. Thank you for being part of Clickworker!

  6. Helpful (3)

    "no payments"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1-Easy tasks, 2-Improving mobile app 3-nice website

    Cons

    1-I have earned 19eur and all of them are in payable account but the still haven't transfer the money to my paypal. 2-The reference program is a scam, they will not pay the reference money even you have follow the t&c, instead of that they will tell you to email from the mail to whom you may have refer. 3-They never reply to the mails. 4-Very few task

    Continue reading

    clickworker Response

    April 10, 2020Clickworker Community Associate

    Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We're disappointed to see such a low score despite you earning on our site, liking the tasks, site and app. 1. Jobs have to be manually verified for correctness, this is why we don't pay instantly. This is explained on our site, on the job itself and via your Work History. 2. The referral program is not a scam and we take such accusations extremely seriously. If for whatever reason, the person you referred doesn't use the link correctly or directly then we will accept an email from them so we can credit you. 3. We reply to all emails we receive, this is how you know the answer to No2. Also during this pandemic we are experiencing a high volume of sign ups, returning workers and because of this, an increase in emails. Add into this that all of our staff are working from home and it's going to have a delay. If you have sent us an ugrent query and not heard back within 5 working/business days please feel free to email in again or link us to this review via our Facebook page through messenger. We will ALWAYS reply. 4. We do not and never will promise a steady flow of work for all workers in all countries. The work we offer is not intended to replace any kind of income. We're sorry if this wasn't made clear to you. We hope to hear from you regarding the emails we didn't get.

  7. Helpful (2)

    "It is a good website to earn a handful of bucks for your extra expenses."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelancer in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If there is a task with a plenty of hits and you are doing it at a faster pace and accuracy, then you can earn a plenty of bucks. They usually gave the payment around a specific day of the payable date.

    Cons

    No regular work for Indian workers. UHRS payment takes 28 days to be credited in the main account. No proper task available on the main website.

    Continue reading

    clickworker Response

    June 2, 2019Clickworker Community Associate

    Hi and thanks for your review! We do not set a specific pay date for workers getting paid by PayPal. As explained on the site we pay between Wednesday and Friday. If you want more information on this or the link to the payment information section please email help@clickworker.com where we can provide this for you. Please note that we do not create work, we host it for our clients. We strive to gain new clients all the time but cannot dictate what workers they request for their projects. We're sorry you're not happy with the amount of work on offer at the moment. This is the nature of this kind of work and we hope it will pick up for you soon!

  8. Helpful (5)

    "Poor"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Payment is Okay. Cannot call it as a great paymaster.

    Cons

    Multiple Cons - - Hardly any tasks come on their platform - The technical team never replies to any of your tkts that you raise - Spam score which they give is totally wrong. Even if you are correct at all the tasks that you attempt you may still find that your Spam score is 0.5/0.6. God knows how. - The spam score gets screwed and in turn you are disabled from a Hitsapp. - Platform to raise your concern to technical team is of no help.

    Continue reading

    clickworker Response

    March 26, 2016Clickworker Community Associate

    Thanks for your review, it seems you have reviewed the UHRS platform rather than clickworker. Sadly, as it is a 3rd party platform we cannot be directly responsible. However, we encourage all Clickworkers who think they may have been unfairly banned to contact us to see if we can unban you. The same goes for any errors that can be caught via screenshot, please send them to us as an attachment and we can pass them on for you. Please can you email help@clickworker.com and note the ticket numbers of previous tickets that you say have been unanswered and I'll get them answered for you ASAP. Thank you.

  9. "Good company"

    5.0
    Current Employee - ClickWorker 

    I have been working at clickworker part-time

    Pros

    Work from home and flexibility.

    Cons

    Not always busy and sometimes it gets boring.

  10. "Nice"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Freelancer in Jakarta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at clickworker part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It's a good place to work

    Cons

    Hitapps are buggy and gone

    Continue reading
Viewing 1 - 10 of 90 English Reviews

Work at clickworker? Share Your Experiences

clickworker logo
or