eTeam Reviews

Updated 15 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.0
82%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
eTeam CEO Ben Thakur  (no image)
Ben Thakur
227 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Environment ethical culture(in 36 reviews)

  • "Good work environment and growth(in 35 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "No one is concerned about the well being of the employees(in 6 reviews)

  • "Sometimes I get too many phone calls(in 6 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Great company for a growling career

      10 May 2021 - Manager 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent culture , Motivated staff ,WFH Flexibility

      Cons

      Company do not offer good salary, that's the only Disappointing factor .

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Awsome place to work

      15 May 2021 - Senior Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very professional and ethical work culture

      Cons

      None as of now . Everything is going fine.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Salary Expectations

      11 May 2021 - Senior Manager in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good environment Managers Best Practices

      Cons

      Need to have structured approach

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      PATHETIC

      12 May 2021 - Tech Support Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Not at all applicable - PRONS? U kidding me ?

      Cons

      They are such a group of paranoids and can also call them as parasites or leaches. No one takes responsibility No accountability They take 50 rs for their samosa and bajji from my shift allowance apart from taking a massive amount from my ctc

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    5. 1.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Team Lead

      11 May 2021 - Team Lead in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      At the Joining time, They tell about more things. You will payroll of our and we will deputed at client side. I was worked in SHL for client Side.

      Cons

      After boarding on client side, they don't means to the employee. After completed 3 Month, they told me that your last working will be after two days.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    6. 2.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Not a well balanced company in any aspect

      10 May 2021 - Associate Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Managers are supportive and cooperative

      Cons

      Everything else is con in this company

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    7. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Establish Priorities, Recruiter Huddle, Create Call List, Train, Coach, Mentor, 2nd level candidate screening

      7 Apr 2021 - Recruiting Lead in Ahmedabad
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      working environment is good and currently is work from home opportunity so that's great

      Cons

      nothing reminds me as a cons

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    8. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Nice place to start your career in recruitment field.

      6 Apr 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Great Work life Balance, Comfortable work Environment

      Cons

      Career Growth , Management is not that much good.

      1 person found this review helpful
    9. 2.0
      Former Employee, more than 1 year

      Micromanagement and Least Rewarding company

      14 Apr 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Salary, Cab facility for male and female, OJT, Internal growth, Location

      Cons

      Poor Incentive scheme, Extreme Work pressure, Micromanagement,A small mistake and you will get fired., Poor appraisal policy

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    10. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Suppotive Seniors

      6 Apr 2021 - Technical Recruiter in Noida
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Senior peoplesupport a lot a help in growth and learning

      Cons

      Limited Resources for sourcing candidates

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 368 Reviews

    Popular Careers with eTeam Job Seekers

    Technical Recruiter
    Learn About the Job
    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at eTeam? Share Your Experiences

    eTeam logo
    or