Cover image for webdew
Logo

webdew

Is this your company?

webdew

Add a Review

webdew Reviews

Updated 17 Nov 2023

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 111 of over 118 reviews
4.5
91% Recommend to a Friend
93% Approve of CEO

Found 111 of over 118 reviews

4.5
91%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
webdew Director Danish Wadhwa (no image)
Danish Wadhwa
92 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Tech India

5 hours ago

a 

Senior Software Engineer

I have one doubt, what would be the after effects if I switched the company from Senior Software Engineer to Engineer Designation??Would that be having any negative impact on my resume? Because that company is saying they can't offer seniot position.

18

18 Comments

Tech India

754.5K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - /Community/tech-india

Got a burning question about webdew? Just ask!

On Fishbowl, you can share insights and advice anonymously with webdew employees and get real answers from people on the inside.

What are your colleagues talking about?

Find your exclusive Company Bowl™ on Community. Join the hottest conversation with your colleagues anonymously.
Join the conversation

Top Review Highlights by Sentiment

Excerpts from user reviews, not authored by Glassdoor

Pros
  • "Supportive management(in 13 reviews)
  • "Amazing work culture(in 11 reviews)
  • "Webdew is well organised Digital marketing and web development agency with efficient team member.(in 8 reviews)
  • "Good opportunity for freshers and juniors to grow their careers.(in 6 reviews)
  • "Good work environment(in 5 reviews)
Cons
    There are no cons to display at this time.
    1. 5.0
      26 Sept 2023
      SEO Executive
      Current Employee
      Mohali, Punjab
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great company getting new opportunities

      Cons

      not to worry about anything

      1. 1.0
        17 Nov 2023
        Business Development Executive
        Former Employee, less than 1 year
        Recommend
        CEO Approval
        Business Outlook

        Pros

        Absolutely nothing as such pro

        Cons

        Pathetic and hectic hiring process bad upper management they just do hire and fire without any proper notice they can fire you within 15 days of joining before joining they demand bond paper and 80k security check absolutely fraud company.

      2. Join the webdew team
        See Our Latest Jobs
        1. 5.0
          20 Sept 2023
          Sales Specialist
          Current Employee, less than 1 year
          Recommend
          CEO Approval
          Business Outlook

          Pros

          Working at Webdew has been a fantastic experience for me. Here are five key reasons why: 1. Positive Work Culture:Webdew promotes a positive and collaborative work culture that encourages creativity and open communication. 2. Supportive Team: I'm fortunate to work with a talented and supportive team that fosters growth and collaboration. 3. Employee Development: The company invests in employee development through regular training and workshops. 4. Client Focus: Webdew prioritizes client satisfaction, which has led to strong client relationships and success stories. 5. Innovation: The company's forward-thinking approach keeps us engaged and pushes us to stay at the forefront of industry trends. In short, Webdew is where personal and professional growth thrives, and I'm proud to be part of this team.

          Cons

          nothing is bad everything is good

          1. 5.0
            22 Aug 2023
            Frontend Developer
            Current Employee
            Recommend
            CEO Approval
            Business Outlook

            Pros

            I find several aspects of working at Webdew truly remarkable. Firstly, the supportive and collaborative environment stands out to me. The team's willingness to share knowledge and help one another fosters a culture of continuous learning and growth. Secondly, the emphasis on innovation and creativity is inspiring. At Webdew, I have the freedom to explore new ideas and approaches, which not only keeps the work interesting but also allows me to contribute meaningfully to the company's success. Furthermore, the leadership's commitment to employee well-being is noteworthy. The company values work-life balance and provides various resources that promote both personal and professional development. Lastly, the diverse range of projects and clients we work with keeps every day exciting and presents a unique opportunity to expand my skill set. Overall, the combination of a supportive team, creative freedom, employee well-being, and diverse projects makes Webdew a fantastic place to work.

            Cons

            Their are no cons here.

            1. 3.0
              13 Sept 2023
              Junior Java Developer
              Current Employee, more than 1 year
              Ahmedabad
              Recommend
              CEO Approval
              Business Outlook

              Pros

              Web development work can often be done remotely, allowing you to hire talent from around the world and expand your client base globally.

              Cons

              If you hire employees or contractors, you'll need to manage a team, which comes with its own set of challenges, including HR responsibilities.

              1. 5.0
                23 Sept 2023
                Junior HubSpot Specialist
                Current Employee
                Mohali, Punjab
                Recommend
                CEO Approval
                Business Outlook

                Pros

                Lot of things to learn

                Cons

                Perks and benefits are minimum

                1
                1. 5.0
                  21 Aug 2023
                  Ui\Ux Designer
                  Current Employee, less than 1 year
                  Recommend
                  CEO Approval
                  Business Outlook

                  Pros

                  I recently applied for the position of UI/UX Designer at Webdew and was given the opportunity to participate in interviews, which involve several steps making the process smooth. It was a wonderful experience and they provided promptly updated information. I appreciate the Webdew team enabling me to work with them. They are a group of genuinely joyful people.

                  Cons

                  No con as of now

                  1. 5.0
                    10 Mar 2023
                    Senior HR Specialist
                    Current Employee, less than 1 year
                    New Delhi
                    Recommend
                    CEO Approval
                    Business Outlook

                    Pros

                    I am delighted to share my positive experience of working with Webdew, which has been a fulfilling journey so far. Although it has not been long since I joined the company, I am impressed with several aspects of the organization that make me proud to be a part of the team. Firstly, as a young company, Webdew offers ample opportunities for growth and learning. The team and management are highly supportive and provide an environment where one can achieve their true potential. They encourage us to keep learning and growing, which is crucial in today's fast-paced world. Secondly, the company has a very approachable and transparent culture, which makes it easier to communicate and collaborate with colleagues. This fosters a positive work culture that encourages creativity, innovation, and teamwork. Overall, I am happy and satisfied with my job role at Webdew, and the work-life balance is fantastic. The company's focus on employee development and well-being is admirable, and I am excited to continue my journey with this excellent organization. I highly recommend Webdew to anyone looking for a dynamic work environment that offers growth, learning, and a positive work-life balance.

                    Cons

                    The timings are a little odd since the company works on an EST time shift but it is quite manageable.

                    1. 5.0
                      20 Sept 2023
                      Marketing Operations Specialist
                      Current Employee, less than 1 year
                      Bhopal
                      Recommend
                      CEO Approval
                      Business Outlook

                      Pros

                      Best work culture & hiring process

                      Cons

                      Everything is properly systemic in this org

                      1. 5.0
                        29 Jun 2023
                        Junior HubSpot Specialist
                        Current Employee
                        Recommend
                        CEO Approval
                        Business Outlook

                        Pros

                        As an employee, I can confidently say that Webdew is more than just a workplace; it is a nurturing ecosystem that fosters growth, creativity, and collaboration. The people at Webdew are its greatest asset. The team is filled with passionate, talented individuals who are always willing to lend a helping hand.

                        Cons

                        At times, the workload at Webdew Inc can be demanding, with tight deadlines and high client expectations. But, It pushes them to stretch their limits, think creatively, and find efficient ways to meet tight deadlines while maintaining high-quality work.

                        1
                      Viewing 1 - 10 of 111 Reviews
                      </>Embed

                      webdew Reviews FAQs

                      webdew has an overall rating of 4.5 out of 5, based on over 118 reviews left anonymously by employees. 91% of employees would recommend working at webdew to a friend and 83% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has been stable over the past 12 months.

                      According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, webdew employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.1 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at webdew. This rating has decreased by -1% over the last 12 months.

                      91% of webdew employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated webdew 4.3 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.2 for culture and values and 4.5 for career opportunities.

                      Popular Careers with webdew Job Seekers

                      JobsSalariesInterviews

                      Glassdoor has 118 webdew reviews submitted anonymously by webdew employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if webdew is right for you.