webdew Reviews

Updated Nov 23, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 67 of over 71 reviews

4.9
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
webdew Director Danish Wadhwa (no image)
Danish Wadhwa
57 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

12.2K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=webdew~1326951
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Productive and Best Company

    Nov 23, 2021 - Senior SEO Specialist 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Hello everyone, recently I have joined @webdew as a #SeniorSEOSpecialist, #lifeatwebdew is fully awesome, at every steps supporting teams are always there to help you like #hrteam, #operationsteam, #webteam, work environment is as good as you will feel like a family member, finally I am feeling proud to be a part of such organization, Thank you @webdew.

    Cons

    No cons, only Pros, everything looks good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 10 years

    Productive , Good Place to Work With

    Nov 2, 2021 - Associate Digital Marketer in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The staff is very supportive.

    Cons

    No cons. Everything is good here.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing place to learn with work

    Oct 18, 2021 - Frontend Designer Trainee in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Supportive Team, work environment, WFH

    Cons

    No flexible time, Time limited work

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Feeling lucky in pandemic

    Oct 16, 2021 - Senior Graphic Designer in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    smart sincere friendly people properly adapted to pandemic work culture transparent communication extra activities apt management

    Cons

    none so far in 5 weeks, recently joined.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Productive , and learning alot

    Sep 28, 2021 - Recruitment Associate in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its been less than a month of my joining at webdew so far I got to work on many new technologies, many new fields, got to learn many new things, and good learning curve is here at webdew . Team work is something here that I liked the most .

    Cons

    I have not faced any cons so far , and I belive there is nothing negative about the company as well. 😊

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best company to work in

    Aug 25, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in SAS Nagar
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice place to work nice ,management

    Cons

    no cons till date amazing culture

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Place to Learn and Grow.

    Aug 24, 2021 - Digital Marketing Trainee in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Webdew is not only a company but it is a place where you can learn and grow, Here the management and the workplace is so friendly that every day I enjoy working for webdew, I am relly happy to be a part of Webdew.

    Cons

    No negative point for Webdew.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Productive and best company to work with.

    Aug 20, 2021 - Digital Marketing Trainee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Such a great company to work and explore many opportunities to become a successful person. The management is very cooperative and also motivate to do better and better. I am working as a digital marketing trainee and I have learned so many new things and expect to learn in future also.

    Cons

    No any cons all things are well and good.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Excellent organization to work with

    Aug 20, 2021 - Human Resources Associate in Chandigarh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work culture Supportive Management Opportunities to grow

    Cons

    No cons. Great place to work

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Experience " L.E.S.S " in webdew ;)

    Jul 8, 2021 - Front End Web Developer in Mohali, Punjab
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    L : Learning lots of new things E : Effective time management S : Supportive Staff, Specially team leaders guide us in each phase S : Suggestion always appreciable There is no "I" in webdew there is only Team Work. Healthy working culture.

    Cons

    Did not found any till now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 67 Reviews

Work at webdew? Share Your Experiences

or