AppsDaily Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

AppsDaily Reviews

Updated Apr 2, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 34 reviews

2.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
22%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "You'll love it if you are keen to learn more!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at AppsDaily full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Complete freedom, great responsibility and the opportunity to work across functions.

    Cons

    Work-life balance may not be as good as you might want it to be.

    Advice to Management

    Not anything relevant enough to be posted on a public forum.

    AppsDaily2015-11-15
  2. "Joined as MT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time

    Pros

    Great learning and good responsibilities

    Cons

    Unfortunately it had to shut down

    AppsDaily2019-04-02
  3. "Company management absconded without paying salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time

    Pros

    Their is no Pros to mention.

    Cons

    They didn't paid salary for 5 months

    AppsDaily2019-01-12
  4. "Good working environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Salary benefits is quite good

    Cons

    Learning, stability in job is absent

    AppsDaily2018-05-04
  5. "Salary not paid"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You will have no work pressure.

    Cons

    You will be hired but you won't get salary

    AppsDaily2017-11-11
  6. "Challenging Environment to work !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engginer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1) Challenging role. 2) Makes Your self dependant. 3) Open for new ideas, technology implementation 4) Great oppourtunity to implement varied technology

    Cons

    Company Technical management divided in two parts. 1) IIT group. 2) non IIT group. Company going through crisis financial crisis. Shutting down of operation due to lack of investors funds Salary issue with for x-employees full n final settlement

    Advice to Management

    Do not fire employees just for the sake of cost cutting.

    AppsDaily2017-09-25
  7. "Completely frod company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I worked at AppsDaily for more than a year

    Pros

    No management company closed withoiut intimation without setllements tds deducted but not submitted to the government

    Cons

    Everything was bad my career was destroyed

    Advice to Management

    No one is there

    AppsDaily2017-08-15
  8. "The wrong place to be at!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at AppsDaily full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Some good colleagues that were struggling by the time I joined.

    Cons

    Leadership doesn't have ethics. No clear vision. No planning. Won't refrain from screwing up customers or anyone's career.

    Advice to Management

    Respect for your employees and customers is something that should lie at the core of a company. Don't just think about making short term money.

    AppsDaily2017-07-18
  9. "Sinking ship"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook

    I have been working at AppsDaily full-time

    Pros

    Nothing now. Initial stages were very good for freshers to learn Working hard in this company opens up opportunity to get exposed easily to the mobile handset industry

    Cons

    No thinking ahead of time by management Pathetic work life balance

    Advice to Management

    Think in the Broader spectrum. Always focus on the offering to the customer. He is the king. Not the retailer always.

    AppsDaily2017-04-29
  10. "IT"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend

    I have been working at AppsDaily full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    helpful staff and team members.

    Cons

    NO salary on time. management is very worst.

    Advice to Management

    make plan and then take decision

    AppsDaily2017-05-31
Found 34 reviews