Atos Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Atos Reviews

Updated 11 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 43 reviews

3.5
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
67%
Recommend to a Friend
74%
Approve of CEO
Atos CEO L. Crespi & G.F. Crespi (no image)
L. Crespi & G.F. Crespi
17 Ratings
  1. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Pune

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good Place to work. Flexible timing.

    Cons

    There are as such no cons

    Atos2019-06-10
  2. "Technical"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Atos full-time

    Pros

    Good product learning. Use of latest technology.

    Cons

    no structure and regulations like mnc

    Atos2019-09-11
  3. "Marketing analyst"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    its great pleasure to work in atos

    Cons

    nothing like that to say bad about atos

    Advice to Management

    respect the people

    Atos2019-08-23
  4. "Field Service Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Field Service Engineer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Getting lots of knowledge and my skills are excellent

    Cons

    Great work experience, skills are now excellent

    Advice to Management

    Great working experience with senior management

    Atos2019-07-13
  5. "Good Company to choose and make a career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance. Good opportunity to learn. Work from home option available. Good learning & internal movements

    Cons

    Cafeteria food can really be good as compared to the present

    Advice to Management

    Appraisals should be improved

    Atos2019-06-24
  6. "IT Support"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Operations/Support Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Atos full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Good company we will get all benefit we will get good support from manager we will get good support for HR also

    Cons

    we will not get cab benefit will not get year hike will not get bonus we will not get time to have break fast no time to get break fast

    Advice to Management

    Take time to understand the business in which you are operating.

    Atos2019-05-25
  7. "On-site opportunity and life work Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos

    Pros

    On-site opportunity and life work Balance

    Cons

    Nothing but less Salary as compared to market standard

    Atos2018-10-13
  8. "Associate Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Software Engineer in Pune City

    I have been working at Atos full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company for all employees

    Cons

    Support work is more here

    Advice to Management

    All good

    Atos2018-03-25
  9. "Best Employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time

    Pros

    Opportunities in the recruitment space

    Cons

    On Site Opportunities Could Be More

    Atos2017-10-18
  10. "DevOps"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Devops Engineer 
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Atos full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Employee Policies are good and favourable Good Facilities You Get too learn lot many things, great place to start your career as a fresher

    Cons

    Annual hikes in S.I. are quiet low where as in MS they offer standard pay hike favoritism may affect you, if you are not social with the seniors or speak up your point somewhere

    Atos2017-08-30
Found 43 reviews
</>Embed