CBSI Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

CBSI Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 24 reviews

3.4
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
72%
Approve of CEO
CBSI CEO Chat Kiat
Chat Kiat
9 Ratings
  1. "Amazing company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI

    Pros

    Very supportive management and amazing work environment.

    Cons

    Everything is good in this organisation. No cons at all.

    CBSI2018-06-16
  2. Helpful (5)

    "job selection"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I have been working at CBSI full-time

      Pros

      instead of pros..my advice to CBSI is ( stop playing with people's carrier )

      Cons

      Never trust CBSI, Fraud Company (Specially a current worker named POOJA Prasad) , shis a fraud lady.. My advice ,never trust CBSI

      CBSI2019-03-05
    • "Cool guys to work with."

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I have been working at CBSI full-time

        Pros

        Completed close to 3 yrs. they will not interfere in your client related works. when ever assistance is needed , they will provide helping hand

        Cons

        very little but that can be ignored.

        CBSI2018-11-24
      • Helpful (4)

        "Good Compny to Work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Former Employee - Performance Test Engineer in Bangalore
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I worked at CBSI full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        1. Good Work culture when compared to other companies 2. Good work environment with more opportunities 3. HR Team is very supportive 4. Very much Employee Friendly 5. Good policies for employees 6. Dealing more projects with MNC's like IBM, Infy, Wipro, etc...

        Cons

        I have worked around 1 year 6 months with CBSI and i didn't see any cons.

        Advice to Management

        Keep up good work and try for the more projects in testing domain.

        CBSI2018-06-04
      • "Good place to work"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Associate in Bangalore
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        I am working with CBSI and I am going to complete 2 years in this organization. Excellent platform for recruiters for career growth and recognition is very transparent . Friendly managers and very supportive management .

        Cons

        Nothing much I am happy to work with CBSI

        CBSI2018-05-17
      • "Dynamic Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook
        Approves of CEO

        I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Nice Work Environment, Friendly management, Supportive Managers. HR Team cooperative for all things. Good opportunity for growth

        Cons

        Everything is good no Cons

        Advice to Management

        Entertainment programs should be conducted least once in a month....

        CBSI2018-05-11
      • "CBSI"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

          I have been working at CBSI full-time

          Pros

          Good and friendly Environment Lot of Scope for learning and growth Constructive Suggestions and Ideas will be accepted by Management

          Cons

          HR should be little proactive

          Advice to Management

          Nothing

          CBSI2018-05-04
        • Helpful (1)

          "Good company to work"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at CBSI part-time for more than 4 years

          Pros

          Very Good IT company to work for

          Cons

          Never faced any issues with CBSI

          CBSI2018-03-30
        • "Good IT Company"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook
          Approves of CEO

          I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than 6 years

          Pros

          Gives us lots of support in all the areas (salary, leaves, career growth)

          Cons

          I Have completed more than 6yrs with CBSI and never faced any issues till now. infact i went with so many concerns and they have resolved it in no time.

          Advice to Management

          Thanks for what ever you are doing.. Please keep up the good job.. want to thank your team for timely support.

          CBSI2018-03-29
        • Helpful (10)

          "Worst company"

          StarStarStarStarStar
            Former Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
            Doesn't Recommend
            Negative Outlook
            Disapproves of CEO

            I worked at CBSI full-time for more than a year

            Pros

            No pros for this company.

            Cons

            Employer don't defend Employee while he is in client location. Not many opportunities. Reliving process is worst they dont pay you what they have assured your before resigning. HR teams are worst ,No response once you resign. Do not join this.

            Advice to Management

            Please try going through ground level issues.

            CBSI2018-04-10
          Found 24 reviews