CBSI Reviews

Updated 24 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.6
73%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
CBSI President Chat Kiat
Chat Kiat
10 Ratings
  1. "Good organization"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Test Analyst in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good place for career build..Good environment in the company

    Cons

    There are No Cons according to me

    CBSI2020-02-24
  2. Helpful (11)

    "job selection"

    1.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at CBSI full-time

    Pros

    instead of pros..my advice to CBSI is ( stop playing with people's carrier )

    Cons

    Never trust CBSI, Fraud Company (Specially a current worker named POOJA Prasad) , shis a fraud lady.. My advice ,never trust CBSI

    CBSI2019-03-05
  3. "Cool guys to work with."

    4.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at CBSI full-time

    Pros

    Completed close to 3 yrs. they will not interfere in your client related works. when ever assistance is needed , they will provide helping hand

    Cons

    very little but that can be ignored.

    CBSI2018-11-24
  4. Helpful (5)

    "Good Compny to Work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Performance Test Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at CBSI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    1. Good Work culture when compared to other companies 2. Good work environment with more opportunities 3. HR Team is very supportive 4. Very much Employee Friendly 5. Good policies for employees 6. Dealing more projects with MNC's like IBM, Infy, Wipro, etc...

    Cons

    I have worked around 1 year 6 months with CBSI and i didn't see any cons.

    Continue reading
    CBSI2018-06-04
  5. "Amazing company to work with"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI

    Pros

    Very supportive management and amazing work environment.

    Cons

    Everything is good in this organisation. No cons at all.

    CBSI2018-06-16
  6. "Good place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Associate in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I am working with CBSI and I am going to complete 2 years in this organization. Excellent platform for recruiters for career growth and recognition is very transparent . Friendly managers and very supportive management .

    Cons

    Nothing much I am happy to work with CBSI

    CBSI2018-05-17
  7. "Dynamic Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice Work Environment, Friendly management, Supportive Managers. HR Team cooperative for all things. Good opportunity for growth

    Cons

    Everything is good no Cons

    Continue reading
    CBSI2018-05-11
  8. "CBSI"

    5.0
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at CBSI full-time

    Pros

    Good and friendly Environment Lot of Scope for learning and growth Constructive Suggestions and Ideas will be accepted by Management

    Cons

    HR should be little proactive

    Continue reading
    CBSI2018-05-04
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI part-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Very Good IT company to work for

    Cons

    Never faced any issues with CBSI

    CBSI2018-03-30
  10. "Good IT Company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at CBSI full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Gives us lots of support in all the areas (salary, leaves, career growth)

    Cons

    I Have completed more than 6yrs with CBSI and never faced any issues till now. infact i went with so many concerns and they have resolved it in no time.

    Continue reading
    CBSI2018-03-29
Found 25 reviews
</>Embed