Centerprise Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Centerprise Reviews

Updated 29 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
89%
Recommend to a Friend
90%
Approve of CEO
Centerprise Chairman Rafi Razzak (no image)
Rafi Razzak
14 Ratings
  1. "Ok"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Centerprise full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Feels like one big family - the people are what make it. Ultimately I enjoyed working there and my Manager was very supportive.

    Cons

    Run by fear to an extent, no flexible working.

    Continue reading
    Centerprise2020-02-29
  2. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Clerk in Basingstoke, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great support and help On site cafe Free parking

    Cons

    No real cons to mention

    Centerprise2020-01-21
  3. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work, more like a big family than an employer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Basingstoke, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Fascinating place to work - no two days are the same and the opportunity for rewarding an enterprising nature is huge.

    Cons

    If you let it, it can be a bit all-consuming as most of the time it doesn't really feel like "work"

    Continue reading
    Centerprise2019-11-14
  4. ""happy to be on board.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time

    Pros

    Inviting, Enthusiastic and Professional. High employee retention, which speaks for itself. A great company to work for, financially sable and healthy. Has long-term viability who shows keen interest in their employees. Ci is a great fit for my short and long term goals, who understands my career goals. I foresee myself working for more than 10 years with them.

    Cons

    No negative comment to add!

    Centerprise2019-03-05
  5. "Big UK Tech company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Basingstoke, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Centerprise full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Good pay (although I started on good money) I worked with a great team of people I had a fantastic manager Annual Christmas party Non sales company bonus

    Cons

    No pay rises unless promotion Management constantly changed in my dept Was hard to get external training

    Continue reading
    Centerprise2019-02-01
  6. "Why I work at Centerprise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    In a nutshell, I am supported, developed, challenged, respected, trusted and I get to make a difference.

    Cons

    The road works are never ending!

    Centerprise2018-10-25
  7. "CI 2016"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Centerprise full-time

    Pros

    nice people to work with

    Cons

    Often bullying culture from leadership team

    Centerprise2018-09-21
  8. "Family Values competing with outdated Processes"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - Great values with customer focus - Good sales incentives including days off and commission - Wide product range so plenty of opportunity to cross sell - Friendly atmosphere

    Cons

    - Outdated processes slowing vital systems and functions - Massive reliance on spreadsheets and email as opposed to software

    Centerprise2018-09-04
  9. "Administrator"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Production Administrator in Caerphilly, Wales
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time for more than 8 years

    Pros

    Centerprise gives each individual the opportunity to grow within the company, All training given and the encouragement to take on new and varied roles within the business

    Cons

    Honestly I can't think of any

    Continue reading
    Centerprise2017-11-01
  10. "My first impressions joining Centerprise"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Centerprise full-time

    Pros

    Having joined Centerprise International in 2017 and looking back at the recruiting experience it was incredibly quick, well structured and very focused. Over the three interviews I had within 2 weeks it was made very clear to me the ambitious plans for the role including current challenges that it was going to have. Since joining I can only confirm that everything described to me was accurate. I have not been disappointed.

    Cons

    At this stage nothing is preventing me from moving forward in this new role.

    Centerprise2017-10-12
Found 20 reviews