Clover Infotech Reviews

Updated 1 Mar 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
69%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
Clover Infotech Managing Director Javed Tapia
Javed Tapia
173 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Connect with teams at client side(in 23 reviews)

  • "Less salary, bad cafeteria, less facilities(in 16 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
  1. "Oracle Database Administrator"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Oracle Database Administrator in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best learning Team work On time salary

    Cons

    Less salary Less bother about employees in

    Clover Infotech Response

    January 4, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking out time to rate/review us. We value the feedback of all our existing as well as former employees. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. Be rest assured that our HR Head will address it directly with you and the conversation will be kept confidential. We wish you a successful career!

  2. "Good in providing resources for banking"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It provides good opportunity for fresher and experienced people

    Cons

    Salary depends on client, if you get good client then salary will be good

    Clover Infotech Response

    March 1, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the fact that you are taking the time out to share your experience working with us. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. We wish you a bright future!


  3. "Nice company for freshers"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer 

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    For freshers very nice company

    Cons

    Not good for experience professionals

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking time out and writing this review. We wish you a bright future and encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media handles: LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/ Blog - https://www.cloverinfotech.com/blog/

  4. "Great"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Database Administrator in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great Company to work along side.

    Cons

    Nothing to share as of now

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking out time to rate/review us. We value the feedback of all our existing as well as former employees. Thank you for the Pros mentioned. We wish you a bright future and encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media handles: LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/ Blog - https://www.cloverinfotech.com/blog/

  5. "Salary review"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Clover Infotech is good for freshers to start their career.

    Cons

    Less interaction to client side workers.

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience. We appreciate your contribution to the organization. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. We wish you a bright future!

  6. "Good for Experiance"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer 

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    Good Exposure for freshers developers

    Cons

    Increment depend on Client bussiness

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience. We appreciate your contribution to the organization. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. We wish you a bright future! Stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media handles: LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/ You can also have a look at some of the blogs written by our experts on https://www.cloverinfotech.com/blog/

  7. "Good for freshers"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Applications Support Engineer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Good for fresher's ,they get different platforms to work and various sectors of companies to deal with

    Cons

    Hr policies is worst till date

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    March 1, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you and we appreciate the fact that you are taking the time out to share your experience working with us. We value the feedback of all our current employees and our alumni. Request you to share specifics of the issues highlighted by you at feedback@cloverinfotech.com and our HR Head will address it directly with you while keeping the conversation confidential.

  8. "Work Environment"

    4.0
    Current Employee - Software Test Engineer in Mumbai

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    1.Good encouraging environment 2.Flexible with work timings 3.Well adapted work from home culture

    Cons

    1.Canteen facility is average 2.Once you get into certain profile very hard to shift to different one

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for such encouraging feedback and we appreciate the fact that you are taking the time out to share your experience working with us. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you.

  9. "For an experience"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Team Leader in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Negative Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I worked at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Learn to struggle in life

    Cons

    No social life Managers forget you once deployed No other employee recreation activity Customer is God, employee is a slave attitude

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the fact that you are taking the time out to share your experience working with us. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. We wish you a bright future!

  10. "Good"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Diversity & Inclusion
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - SOC Operations 

    I worked at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    For freshers good for learning

    Cons

    Less salary and no good project, they are supporting only L1 projects

    Clover Infotech Response

    February 26, 2021Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback and we appreciate the fact that you are taking the time out to share your experience working with us. Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to share the specifics of the Cons mentioned by you. We wish you a bright future!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 411 English Reviews

Popular Careers with Clover Infotech Job Seekers

Work at Clover Infotech? Share Your Experiences

Clover Infotech logo
or