Clover Infotech Reviews

Updated 25 Jun 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
77%
Recommend to a Friend
91%
Approve of CEO
Clover Infotech Managing Director Javed Tapia
Javed Tapia
124 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Connect with teams at client side(in 21 reviews)

  • "There are no cons in working in Clover(in 19 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Oracle PlSql Developer in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    Good Good Good Good Good

    Cons

    Increment big platform more challenging projects

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 30, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive comment! Feel free to write to us at feedback@cloverinfotech.com in case you wish to highlight nay specific areas of improvement and we would like to discuss the same while maintaining the confidentiality. We also take this opportunity to encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech

  2. "Good working culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Clover Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Goodfor Learning new technology and also good work culture . Many new thing to learn

    Cons

    Still not found any thing

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback! We are glad you are learning new things and are enjoying Clover Infotech’s culture. We truly appreciate your contribution. Good luck and keep achieving greater heights.

  3. "Great workplace,team leaders and managers are friendly,helping nature."

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Trainee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good management,u can learn more things here

    Cons

    There is no cons here

    Clover Infotech Response

    July 1, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the encouraging feedback! We are glad you are learning new things as that is one of the key factors that we focus on as an organization. We also encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech

  4. "I have completed 12 years in clover"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Leader in Andheri East
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    The HR staff & seniors are very co-operative. They are always supportive. I learnt lots of things in clover (Technically & personal growth) . It's best company. The company completed 25 years.

    Cons

    There is no cons only pros.

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    We really appreciate the positive review that you have given us. Thank you very much. It’s been an exciting journey of 25+ years for Clover Infotech and it has been made possible because of passionate and focused professionals like you. We encourage you to stay updated on our journey by constantly communicating with us and also following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  5. "Good for Learning New Technology and also good work culture."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Good Organisation in Mumbai
    Recommends

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for Learning New Technology and also good work culture. Good Management and salary on time.

    Cons

    Nothing issue about anything (Management and work culture)

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    It feels great to receive such feedback. Thank you and we appreciate the fact that you are taking time out to let us know your valuable views. We wish you a bright future and encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  6. "Work/Life Balance"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time

    Pros

    -Work at home -Flexible hours -Great balance of home life and work life -Great people to work with -Interesting work -Proud to be part of a growing company

    Cons

    You don't wanna learn , not for you.

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the feedback. You are the true ambassadors of the great work culture we have at Clover Infotech. We have always worked towards making the company a “Great Place to Learn” and such feedback is a testimony to those efforts. We are happy to know that you are a constant learner and we wish you a very bright career ahead. Keep learning! We also encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  7. "Feedback to the company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Employee is submitting high-quality work. Working atmosphere is very good. Taking stand for employees during lock-down

    Cons

    No such reason for negative about this company

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your feedback on our work culture, decision-making and crisis management abilities. We wish you good luck for a successful career ahead. We also encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  8. "I am in Clover from last 1.5 years."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My time at Clover is truly amazing! Amazing people, amazing culture, amazing opportunity for growth and to make some good money.

    Cons

    You don't wanna learn , not for you.

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the amazing feedback. We believe the organization is all about its culture and people. We appreciate your valuable views on these aspects. Wishing you a bright future filled with growth opportunities. We encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  9. COVID-19

    "Clover infotech pvt ltd is the best organization in my career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    There are many good reason to work at Clover Infotech 1. If you want to make long career in one of the best organization, than this is the best company for you. 2. Best Managers and team to work, as they are always supportive in difficult situation 3. Always giving you opportunity to prove yourself and show your ability 4. The managers and team value the knowledge and appreciate the efforts 5. Supportive and Friendly environment In Clover Infotech you never feel alone in difficult situation. Such example is now day’s companies and people are suffering from the pandemic disease i.e. "COVID-19". Most people are either losing jobs or many organization are paying reduced salary. However, in case of Clover Infotech they haven’t made any deduction in salary during such challenging time. Due to which I am grateful to the company for having such an employee supporting behavior and feel blessed to be part of such a good organization.

    Cons

    Still I am not found any downside of working at Clover Infotech

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    We appreciate and thank you for taking time out to share your invaluable feedback. We are happy to learn about your views on our work culture, support and motivation as well as crisis management during COVID-19. People like you are our true brand ambassadors and we would like you to help many more talented youngsters to join Clover Infotech and embark on a learning and growth path. We also encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

  10. "Best workplace"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Clover Infotech full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Many new thing to learn,

    Cons

    still not found any thing

    Continue reading

    Clover Infotech Response

    June 16, 2020Marketing Manager

    Thank you for the valuable feedback! At Clover Infotech, we truly believe that learning precedes growth and earnings. We are glad you are enjoying the opportunities to learn and grow. We truly appreciate your contribution and wish you the very best for the future! We also encourage you to stay updated with the latest developments at Clover Infotech by following us across our social media channels. Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/cloverinfotechpvtltd/ LinkedIn - https://www.linkedin.com/company/clover-infotech/ Twitter - https://twitter.com/_cloverinfotech Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/cloverinfotech/

Found 310 reviews