DianApps Reviews

Updated Sep 17, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 37 of over 43 reviews

4.6
94%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
DianApps Co-Founder Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni (no image)
Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni
31 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    company is best for the freshers

    Aug 24, 2021 - Junior Python Developer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is best for freshers because they learn alot from here. seniors are very helpful in nature. personally i come here as blank but after the guide of dianapps now i can manage a project personally

    Cons

    till now i have not seen any cons here

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 3 years

    Cool work culture

    Sep 17, 2021 - Senior IOS Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice work culture. Growing company in the city.

    Cons

    did not find as such

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Company is great for freshers

    Jul 4, 2021 - Junior React Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    All great with this this organization

    Cons

    Nothing So Far,Everything is great

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Best place to learn and grow

    Jul 1, 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    The work environment is good. Colleagues are really helpful. Get to learn new technologies.

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    A good company to learn and boost carrier growth.

    Jun 6, 2021 - Product Owner in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Projects of multiple domains. 2. Independency to build the process. 3. Good people to work with.

    Cons

    Haven't found any cons until now.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 1.0
    Former Employee

    MicroManagement Company | Short Time Job

    Jul 10, 2021 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Salary comes on time. 2. No more Pros I remember.

    Cons

    1. Not Employee Oriented Company. They are always thinking for company benefits not Employee benefit. 2. MicroManagement Company. After every 2-3 hours asking for status update. 3. Policies are not for employees benefits. 4. Not Focusing on quality of Product. Just for quantity. How much work you can do in short time is only matter here.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Work Quality and Team

    Jun 7, 2021 - Senior Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Stared Working with DianApp about a year ago and how quickly the year passed I do not know. As per my 1 year of experience with them I can list few points 1. Empahsis on quality not quality. 2. Time boxed meetings(specially DSU). 3. follow latest tech trends. 4. They have mentor not managers. 5. In this pandemic time employees are free to prioritize the family and health over the work.

    Cons

    1. less team activity ( I mean games and fun session.)

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Employee Centric

    May 21, 2021 - Software Developer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Its a true delight to work here, among young colleagues, fresh and friendly people, with immense scope for growth. From good quality projects to smooth work flow, everything adds on to why working here is fun!

    Cons

    No cons discovered till the time.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing opportunities for trainee and freshers.

    May 10, 2021 - Software Engineer Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is here is very helpful and learnt so many new thing that i never knew before. Company organise team building activities regularly. It provide us best work environment and I am glad to work here with highly experienced team.

    Cons

    I didn't face any dislike about DianApps yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good culture

    Feb 5, 2021 - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility and open culture company

    Cons

    Resource management can be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 37 Reviews

Work at DianApps? Share Your Experiences

DianApps logo
or