DianApps Reviews

Updated 10 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
95%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
DianApps Co-Founder Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni (no image)
Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni
24 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Amazing opportunities for trainee and freshers.

    10 May 2021 - Software Engineer Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everyone is here is very helpful and learnt so many new thing that i never knew before. Company organise team building activities regularly. It provide us best work environment and I am glad to work here with highly experienced team.

    Cons

    I didn't face any dislike about DianApps yet.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Super Optimistic and motivating work environment

    1 Feb 2021 - Business Development Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I started as a trainee at DianApps, and one of the best things I observed at DianApps is that your ideas/opinions matter even if you’re a trainee/intern. A+ team, plus you get an environment here where everyone motivates you to do better and quality work. Employee policies are top-notch!! 5 days/week ! My overall experience has been really amazing till now. Learnt so many new things in such a short span!

    Cons

    I literally don’t have any negative point in mind for the company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Good culture

    5 Feb 2021 - Business Analyst in Gurgaon, Uttar Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Flexibility and open culture company

    Cons

    Resource management can be improved

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best company to work for in Jaipur

    1 Oct 2020 - Content Writer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    A very friendly and professional environment to work in Their team is really easy to gel up with The managers and senior representatives are super easy to communicate with. No bossy culture at all Their premise is professional and has an amazing ambiance.

    Cons

    None at all. Everything is A-ok with DianApps.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    I genuinely feel like DianApps is the best organization to work with.

    22 Oct 2020 - Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    * This company provides stability and resources to people that need it most. I am proud to say I work here.

    Cons

    none. I love this mission.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best place to work and get the opportunity to learn new technologies

    23 Oct 2020 - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    salary on time, friendly work culture, free snacks, learn new things, opportunity to talk with clients

    Cons

    all things are good no cons

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great Workplace with Excellent Work Culture

    27 Oct 2020 - Assistant Creative Designer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nice work culture and friendly atmosphere. Great Learning. Value for good work. Work-life balance. Supportive.

    Cons

    Strict deadlines and nothing else.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Everything one is looking for in a company is here

    16 Apr 2020 - Senior HR-Executive in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Everything ranging from the company policies to the work environment & culture is very well planned, efficient, and developed while keeping the employees' concerns in mind There is plenty of room for the employees to expand their wings and achieve new heights The work is challenging and it doesn’t let monotony to set in Salaries are paid on time The colleagues are supportive and boost each other's morale along the entire way. Management is open to new things & lets one explore

    Cons

    have not found any yet

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best work environment

    15 Apr 2020 - Associate Creative Designer in Jaipur, Rajasthan, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Unlike my previous employers, there is no work place politics. Everything works with proper hierarchy and transparency. Your work is appreciated and recognized. Due credits are given for the initiative. There is always a chance of learning something new if you are inquisitive. The company has a lot to offer if you have the right temperament

    Cons

    A little more social and co-curricular activities go a long way in revitalizing the employee’s energy.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    A great place to start your career

    22 Apr 2020 - Software Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    If you are a fresher and you are looking for your first organization, this is the place for you. Efficient mentorship programs not only help you learn the nuances of the trade but give you a window to settle down in the corporate. The processes are stimulating which makes you put your skills to practicality and helps you grow.

    Cons

    Nothing worth mentioning according to me.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews

Work at DianApps? Share Your Experiences

DianApps logo
or