Cover image for DianApps
Logo

DianApps

Engaged Employer

DianApps

Add a Review

DianApps Reviews

Updated 11 Nov 2022

Verify your email to use filters. Having problems? Resend email
Found 67 of over 82 reviews
4.7
99% Recommend to a Friend
99% Approve of CEO

Found 65 of over 82 reviews

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
99%
Approve of CEO
DianApps Co-Founder Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni (no image)
Parag Gupta and Vikash Soni
53 Ratings

The latest conversations about Tech India

Join the conversation on

Tech India

3d

works at 

Wipro

Off topic: I had been struggling with low salary for many years and it was all my mistake. I switched this time with 100% hike. Still my mental state has been not well. I get more anxious and worry all the time about my future my job etc. I am not able to enjoy anything. Just feel so low all the time and feel everyone is doing so well in their lives except myself. How do I change myself for better ?

417

66 Comments

Tech India

160.3K Members 

Ask candid career questions

-1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.com&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Industry-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=DianApps~2584894
Join the conversation on
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Great company with a pretty good working environment and culture.

    11 Nov 2022 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    - nice office and infrastructure - Indoor games to refresh your mind - great place to learn and grow.

    Cons

    - no work from home flexibility

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    DianApps Review

    11 Nov 2022 - Trainee Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. It is a really great place to work. Everyone is super-friendly and cooperative. 2. Seniors are very helpful and understanding. 3. We have an open door policy, so it feels we all are on same level. 4. There is so much to learn from everyone as everyone here have great experience in their respective domains and other domains as well. 5. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    no complaints about the job

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. Join the DianApps team
    See Our Latest Jobs
  4. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Wonderful On-boarding Experience

    9 Nov 2022 - Trainee Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. It is a really great place to work. Everyone is super-friendly and cooperative. 2. Seniors are very helpful and understanding. 3. We have an open door policy, so it feels we all are on same level. 4. There is so much to learn from everyone as everyone here have great experience in their respective domains and other domains as well. 5. Good work life balance.

    Cons

    As i am new here, there is no cons that i could think of.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 4.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Good Tech Culture

    11 Nov 2022 - Senior Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Growing company. 2. Great co-workers. 3. Open Culture - free to speak in case of any issues. 4. Positive attitude

    Cons

    No cons till now !

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 8 years

    I am extremely delighted to be here at Dianapps

    11 Oct 2022 - Senior Product Owner 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Timing Flexibility 2. WFH culture (though its a work from office but one can take WFH as well) 3. Free Pantry (you can have free snacks throughout the day along with the Coffee sips) 4. For fun, Dianapps serves people with various games like Table tennis, Foos Ball, Playstation plus some more indoor games 5. On Friday, it is work-from-attire culture (you can come in any outfit) 6. Last day of the month's salary credited 7. No more desktops to any employee, everyone has mac book here 8. Open culture with transparency to every level 9. Management is approachable and you always feel heard by them 10. Cool Ambience 11. Quarterly Parties 12. Project success Parties 13. Dianapps motivates everyone to learn something new and to get certifications. 14. And many more

    Cons

    No as such which should be mentioned out here

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    great platform to learn

    11 Oct 2022 - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    nice working environment good infrastructure good platform for learning and growth

    Cons

    no challenges have been faced yet

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    great place to learn

    21 Sep 2022 - Trainee in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    healthy environment , corporative culture , work culture is awesome

    Cons

    till now ,i am not realised any cons

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 4.0
    Current Employee

    Exploring new skills and work environment

    16 Aug 2022 - Sr. Digital Marketing Executive 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    I am exploring new ideas, technologies, and challenges that will enhance my skills.

    Cons

    Sometimes the management but other than there is no such cons to discuss.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Awesome Environment and Great Company Culture !!!

    2 Aug 2022 - Software Engineer 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    1. Flexibility of work and time 2. Transparency at its best. 3. Best environment to work.

    Cons

    No cons as of now !!!!!!!!!

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  11. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Best Place to work

    8 Jul 2022 - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    In dianapps I learn a alot and enhances my skills in such a way that will help in my career always. Happy to work here.

    Cons

    There is no such cons about company

    Be the first to find this review helpful
Viewing 1 - 10 of 65 Reviews
</>Embed

DianApps Reviews FAQs

DianApps has an overall rating of 4.7 out of 5, based on over 82 reviews left anonymously by employees. 99% of employees would recommend working at DianApps to a friend and 98% have a positive outlook for the business. This rating has improved by 6% over the last 12 months.

According to anonymously submitted Glassdoor reviews, DianApps employees rate their compensation and benefits as 4.7 out of 5. Find out more about salaries and benefits at DianApps. This rating has improved by 11% over the last 12 months.

99% of DianApps employees would recommend working there to a friend based on Glassdoor reviews. Employees also rated DianApps 4.6 out of 5 for work life balance, 4.8 for culture and values and 4.8 for career opportunities.

Work at DianApps? Share Your Experiences

DianApps logo
or

Reviews by Job Title

DianApps Photos

+ Add Photo
DianApps photo of: Diwali celebrations
DianApps photo of: Diwali celebrations
DianApps photo of: Diwali celebrations
DianApps photo of: Diwali celebrations
DianApps photo of: Rishikesh
DianApps photo of: Yoga Day
DianApps photo of: Office Fun
See All Photos

Glassdoor has 82 DianApps reviews submitted anonymously by DianApps employees. Read employee reviews and ratings on Glassdoor to decide if DianApps is right for you.