Fission Labs Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Fission Labs Reviews

Updated 26 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.4
90%
Recommend to a Friend
  1. "Software Engineer as 5 years of experience."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Hard work does pay off. If you are someone that shows up to work everyday working hard and willing to learn you can become a machine operator pretty fast

    Cons

    Till now no cons required

    Continue reading
    Fission Labs2020-03-26
  2. "Good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Salesforce Developer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good management, good place to learn skills

    Cons

    Salary is less compare to others

    Fission Labs2020-03-14
  3. "Great work place to learn new things"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior DevOps Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great work place to learn new things

    Cons

    Nothing comments all are good

    Fission Labs2020-03-14
  4. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good work life balance and pay

    Cons

    Nothing much to say about

    Fission Labs2020-01-24
  5. "A very good organisation"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Jubilee Hills
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fission Labs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    > Great place to improve skillset > Opportunities to work on different frameworks > Flexible timings > Good salary if you prove that you are a good asset for the organisation

    Cons

    > There is no cafetaria

    Fission Labs2019-12-11
  6. "Senior Software Engg"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Fission Labs full-time

    Pros

    Flexible timings. No work pressure

    Cons

    Nothing much to say on cons

    Fission Labs2019-11-20
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Trustworthy and Awesome!! founders"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Assistant Director - Business Development in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fission Labs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    I have been working with Fission Labs for the last 4 years. It is one of the best software companies to be associated with. Employees are treated like family and not as employees. I have not seen better founders than Eswar and Kishore. They are one of the most reliable and trustworthy people I came across in my 17 years of experience. Fission Labs rewards passion and genuine desire to excel and the company invests a lot for people with such attributes. No other company can give the kind of Work- Life balance you find in Fission. Which is what drives everyone to perform while staying healthy.

    Cons

    Nothing I can think of. Issues will be there in any growing company.

    Continue reading
    Fission Labs2019-10-16
  8. "Phenomenal company to work with!!!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Cloud Operations Engineer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I can say it's one of the best workspaces in Hyderabad where you will get full flexibility to work in your own style. nobody cares if you are an hour late or leaving a bit early from the company till the time you are managing your work well and keeping your team and client happy. Fissionlabs has a team of exceptionally good engineers of almost all level of expertise who are capable of handling project related to any domain. They are specialized in DevOps, AIL/ML, Web Application Development, Mobile Application Development, Big Data and many more. Just to Summerise, - good work-life balance - Managers are Supportive - You can easily reach out to the top management and they will take care of your concern. - You will get a chance to work on a lot of advanced technologies from the baseline and of course, you will never be left in uncertainty. - Flexible working hours - Fun Activity along with team lunch every quarter - game zone, where you can get rid of stress - Work from home - You will be appreciated for your work - Onsite visit chances - Lovely and supportive teammates who build good mutual understanding. Go ahead and join this organization, you won't regret.

    Cons

    To be very true, did not find any.

    Continue reading
    Fission Labs2019-09-06
  9. "Average Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - BDE in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Fission Labs full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment and culture

    Cons

    No growth,average life,politics and salaray is low

    Continue reading
    Fission Labs2019-09-03
  10. "You will get lots of opportunities to work on various tech stack"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Fission Labs full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    You dont need to stick to one technology. As and when you learn a new technology you can jump into it and start working on it.

    Cons

    I dont see any cons for now

    Fission Labs2019-07-29
Found 47 reviews