GlobalHunt Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

GlobalHunt Reviews

Updated 19 Mar 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.3
87%
Recommend to a Friend
87%
Approve of CEO
GlobalHunt Managing Director Sunil Goel (no image)
Sunil Goel
60 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great place to start HR career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    It’s a reputed place to start a career in HR. They give proper grooming and opportunities to prove your capabilities.

    Cons

    Work pressure and competitive environment sometimes get stressful.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2020-03-20
  2. "No Oppressive Policies"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Employee friendly is the word that explains work environment at GlobalHunt. I started my career journey as consultant from here and very satisfied with my career growth.

    Cons

    Interaction between senior management and start grade workers is limited.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2020-02-21
  3. "Global Exposure"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Grow and Gain in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    With two decades of successful journey GlobalHunt has given great exposure for my career. I have learned to value the work policies sincerely here. Overall compensation are encouraging!

    Cons

    Some day’s pressure to deliver results are there. However, management is supportive.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2020-02-14
  4. "Worst & Ridiculous Company I have come across tilldate in my career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Former Employee - Business Development Manager in New Delhi
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing positive..Just the salary package which they offer to trap employees and later torture them in lieu of high targets which is unachievable..

    Cons

    In the beginning the Management & Manager will treat you like an asset but once you complete 1 month in the system they start torturing you and humiliating you with high targets which are not at all reasonable...Managers are so illiterate that they donot know how to handle their team members and insults them on the floor in front of other team members..Guys I have got 10 years experience and havenot seen such management who inspite of being a public figure doesnt know how to talk to senior employees..Partiallity is their main focus and criticising employees and uplifting themselves is their goal.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2020-02-13
  5. "Bad too bad don't join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Bhubaneshwar
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    They are creep. They are impossible

    Cons

    Tooo creep please dont join they can't provide salary

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2020-02-11
  6. "Work Life Balance"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice place with work ethics GlobalHunt is a great place to work. Keep the client happy. You have a good work life balance.

    Cons

    All things are good. Nothing found as of now.

    GlobalHunt2019-12-26
  7. "Good Organization"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - IT Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    "Job security, good work environment Infrastructure, Flexibility, Work-Life Balance, Work Culture, Work Environment"

    Cons

    No cons, it is a great place to work.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2019-12-06
  8. "Good Pay and Incentive Too"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Internship in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    I was an intern at GlobalHunt, Delhi Great supportive colleagues, very nice The work culture promotes professional learning and development. Overall it's a great place to work.

    Cons

    I do not find any cons in this company.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2019-11-18
  9. "Great Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Associate Consultant in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Lot of things for learning Good pay. Good Brand value and Nice growth New things to learn here. Excellent in professional

    Cons

    Can't see cons. Anymore here in this company.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2019-10-18
  10. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Consultant in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at GlobalHunt full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility to work from home, High variable pay Working environment is best

    Cons

    Nothing. Everything is good for this company.

    Continue reading
    GlobalHunt2019-10-11
Found 105 reviews