Hexaware Technologies Reviews

Updated Dec 2, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 3,094 of over 3,251 reviews

3.6
69%
Recommend to a Friend
84%
Approve of CEO
Hexaware Technologies Chief Executive Officer Mr. R Srikrishna
Mr. R Srikrishna
1,380 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good company to maintain work life balance(in 211 reviews)

  • "great work environment for employees(in 142 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "Work life balance can be better(in 83 reviews)

  • "Less salary for training period(in 56 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.

    What people are saying about Hexaware Technologies

    Join the conversation on

    Tech India

    12.1K Members 

    Ask candid career questions

    -1 - https://www.fishbowlapp.com/bowl/tech-india/posts?cf=gd&utm_medium=Glassdoor&utm_source=glassdoor.co.in&utm_campaign=Reviews&utm_content=Employer-content-prominent-Reviews&utm_term=Hexaware Technologies~29098
    Join the conversation on
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      Best place to improve our skills

      Sep 24, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer in Siruseri
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Free Udemy Courses, Evolve tests to update ourselves with new technologies

      Cons

      I didnt find any cons here

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou somuch for the positive feedback, Hexaware is heavily invested in the overall training and development of employees.

    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      So many opportunities in Innovation lab of hexaware

      Dec 1, 2021 - Software Engineer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Exposure to nee technologies if you r working in Innovation lab.

      Cons

      Can't think any cons for this

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou somuch for the positive review, yes indeed we have various opportunities for all our employees to explore their interest in!

    3. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Excellent organisation for good work-life balance

      Dec 1, 2021 - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      good work-life balance, stable job if you have skills.

      Cons

      Moderate pay, no pay raise.

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 5 years

      Very good

      Nov 30, 2021 - Systems Analyst in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Got project with all new technology

      Cons

      Work life balance, notice period

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou for the positive feedback and the 5 star rating, we are glad to know that you are working on the project of your interest areas and learning along, on your other feedback - we would encourage you to talk to your project manager on the work alignment.. Our notice period is inline with the industry.

    5. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Developer

      Nov 30, 2021 - Senior Product Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good Firm to work with

      Cons

      Hikes provided could be better

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou for the feedback, we are glad to know you appreciate the working environment at Hexaware! On your other feedback also we do look at our compensation structure on a periodic basis for us to better align with the industry standard.

    6. 4.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Hexaware Technologies review

      Nov 30, 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent environment to learn and grow

      Cons

      Relocation is mandatory, cold upper managment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou for the feedback, we are glad to know you appreciate the working environment at Hexaware! We have offered a lot of flexibility as we slowly gear up to work from office in the next year.. do connect with your HR partner for more details!

    7. 4.0
      Former Employee, more than 3 years

      Great place to work

      Dec 1, 2021 - Software Developer 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Provide multiple good opportunities for everyone

      Cons

      Nothing I have faced during employment

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      3 Dec 2021 Thankyou somuch for the positive review, yes Hexaware is also a Great Place to Work certified organization and we have worked very hard to provide that culture and experience for our employees! We have various opportunities for all our employees to explore their interest in!

    8. 4.0
      Current Employee

      Good

      Nov 29, 2021 - Operation Team Leader in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Best place to look for career growth

      Cons

      Working long hours more than 12 hours

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou for your feedback, we are so glad you left this review for us and the prospective employees.. We are growing and that only means we have a lot of opportunity for growth for everyone in the organization! Regarding long working hours ... we always encourage employees to have these conversations with their managers and we are sure they would help you address it!

    9. 4.0
      Current Employee, less than 1 year

      A good company to start your career with .

      Nov 30, 2021 - Associate Software Engineer in Bangalore
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      A good learning experience and huge opportunities to upskill.

      Cons

      Nothing as of now. Leave policy is not good (No sick leaves)

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Hexaware Technologies Response

      Chief People Officer

      Thankyou somuch for your review, Hexaware is committed to ensure that learning and development is always a priority for us. Glad to know you got to experience that. Our Leaves are not categorized separately; one can use the Earned leaves itself while sick. Thankyou for recognizing the efforts of the management team, Hexaware is a certified Great Place to Work and the culture is an example of that.

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      great to work

      Nov 25, 2021 - Software Engineer in Chennai
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      great experience and nice office environment

      Cons

      its not a place for freshers

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    Viewing 1 - 10 of 3,094 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Hexaware Technologies Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Hexaware Technologies? Share Your Experiences

    or