ICS Reviews

Updated 26 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
3.7
44%
Recommend to a Friend
59%
Approve of CEO
ICS CEO Tom Dickerson (no image)
Tom Dickerson
15 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "Only thing I would change is the timing of the delivery's but no biggie that's the life of trucking never on time(in 2 reviews)

  • " no cons (in 2 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Applicatiom"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at ICS full-time

    Pros

    Nice company good working environment technical soind

    Cons

    No cons as such in this compny

    ICS2019-06-28
  2. "10 years ex-BE MECHANICAL"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BE MECHANICAL ENGINEER in Surat
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ICS full-time

    Pros

    Leadership Basic computer knowledge Hard work Work as Engineer Quality

    Cons

    Learn from mistakes Not much fluent in English

    Continue reading
    ICS2020-05-27
  3. "Very bad experience"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Surveyor in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ICS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Management was very bad, minimum requirements also not provided for the employer

    Cons

    Very bad experience for working this company

    Continue reading
    ICS2019-04-09
  4. "Money keepers"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Consultant in Noida
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at ICS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good place to learn only fresher. You are performer till the time you are here.Once you leave you become non performer.

    Cons

    Bad interms of money. Always need an excuse to forfeit money of employee. No experience people join here. Employee has to beg for Thier own money. Salary never on time and variable incentives is part of salary which you will never get, if u get it then they will hold of a year, afraid employee might leave and they will keep money. Begger company interms of money. Experience don't join here because of Thier such traits. Employee sticks here till the time he or she does not clear other company interview.

    Continue reading
    ICS2019-03-29
  5. "Nice"

    3.0
    Current Employee - Techno Functional Consultant in Noida

    I have been working at ICS full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Every company has its own pros and cons

    Cons

    There is no such cons of the company, just few things which are basics, like infra etc. Company is nice as a start up. It actually provide you lot of things to learn.

    Continue reading
    ICS2018-05-07
  6. "Company review"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at ICS

    Pros

    Flexible Freedom Understanding managers Work from home Good sports

    Cons

    Not as such Sometimes politics Hectic Low pay Low job security

    Continue reading
    ICS2017-02-02
  7. "“Do not stay for long if you want to grow in your career”"

    3.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at ICS full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I can't recollect anything as of now

    Cons

    no personal growth.. no increment .. no promotions..

    Continue reading
    ICS2014-07-08
  8. "Good Place Overall"

    4.0
    Former Employee - Teacher 

    I worked at ICS full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Welcoming Staff, Students are amazing,High parent involvment

    Cons

    Long Day, Unorganized, The literacy program is horrible

    ICS2020-05-18
  9. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Research Fellow in Lisbon
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at ICS full-time

    Pros

    Great place to learn Great opportunities Great people Feedback No more

    Cons

    Fellow status No more No more No more No more

    ICS2020-04-05
  10. "not bad but not great"

    2.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Representative in Albany, NY
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at ICS part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    make your own hours, you clock in on your phone, you’re mostly by yourself, Tom is a very kind man

    Cons

    poor compensation, horrible communication between producers/representatives and managers/representatives, my whole team was laid off via text message at 8:30 PM due to “sudden lack of hours to give us”

    Continue reading
    ICS2020-01-05
Found 48 reviews
</>Embed