Intelliswift Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Intelliswift Reviews

Updated Nov 19, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.0
57%
Recommend to a Friend
73%
Approve of CEO
Intelliswift CEO Pat Patel
Pat Patel
104 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good Culture,Flexible Timings,Supportive Team, Great Place To Work(in 16 reviews)

  • "Great Working Environment, Good work Culture(in 10 reviews)

Cons
  • "Working from last 2 years No cons at All(in 16 reviews)

  • "No projects will make you work on anything(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior Talent Aquisition"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Talent Acquisition Specialist in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Culture Learning Encouragement Work-Life Balance Support from team as well as management.

    Cons

    There are no such cons to mention

    Advice to Management

    Please provide better hike when a person is performing exceptionally.

    Intelliswift2019-06-30
  2. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
     

    I have been working at Intelliswift

    Pros

    Nice environment, good HR, good salary

    Cons

    Nothing at original level, few managers do micro management

    Advice to Management

    None

    Intelliswift2019-11-20
  3. "Honest opinion"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - UI-UX Designer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Average work-life balance, decent leave structure

    Cons

    Delay in salary disbursement, no clear transparency

    Intelliswift2019-11-13
  4. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    Good company for enhancing ones knowledge

    Cons

    I did not find much

    Advice to Management

    Nothing as of now

    Intelliswift2019-10-28
  5. "Intelliswift = Inspiration"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PMO Executive in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    If you get an opportunity as a fresher to work here, trust me it will be the the most astonishing opportunity you will get. The growth in you will be reflected positively and efficiently in the work. I am so sure with this as I have experienced the same throughout working here since a year. The process followed are flexible and compatible to get adapted to very easily. I really enjoy the work culture. Thanks... intelliswift for giving me this opportunity!!

    Show More

    Cons

    Just a suggestion- A better policy for the contract employee’s as even they contribute equally towards the work and growth of the organisation.

    Intelliswift2019-10-07
  6. "Given me offer latter after week they canceled"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior UI Developer in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    No word to say this kind of employer.

    Cons

    Given offer latter me offer latter, after one week telling me project has been canceled, we can't trust on their management.

    Advice to Management

    You should care to people given offer latter after one reason give project has been canceled so we can't hire now, this very bad, because of that i faced many difficulty.

    Intelliswift2019-10-31
  7. "HORRIBLE COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Intelliswift full-time

    Pros

    1) FREE TASTELESS COFFEE 2) They do not provide transport service even to Female employees so they can make them extend their shift and work more on garbage Clients like GAP and INTUIT . Managers then can drive the female employees home after they pitch them for free alcohol drinks , just to have a nice time

    Cons

    Unsatisfactory & SLOPPY CLIENTS, JUNKY MANAGERS, Un-Educated HR executives.

    Advice to Management

    SHUTDOWN THE COMPANY, Gave them only 1 star as thats the minimum on the scale

    Intelliswift2019-10-17
  8. "Intelliswift Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer Trainee in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible timings, you can take long breaks. Good Package for experienced developers.

    Cons

    Travelling, the distance between andheri station and intelliswift is 4km.

    Advice to Management

    Company should arrange a trip or party every month.

    Intelliswift2019-08-31
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Nice company to work with. Friendly Environment

    Cons

    Have not come across any

    Intelliswift2019-07-22
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Analyst in Pune
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Intelliswift full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    None as of now.

    Cons

    Not sure why people are so arrogant there in this organization.

    Advice to Management

    Not sure about this.

    Intelliswift2019-07-15
Found 172 reviews