Inthree Access Reviews

Updated 4 Aug 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.6
83%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Inthree Access Co-founder and CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
8 Ratings
  1. "Inthree family"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Logistics Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good support, Rural e-commerce, new business model,

    Cons

    Very good team,supportive management

    Continue reading
  2. "Salary Issue"

    1.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Inthree Access full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good environment, rural marketting , peacefull life

    Cons

    No Work,No technology, idle at any time.

    Continue reading

  3. "Sales"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Aurangābād, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very familiar company and employees too. very freedom for working and without tress working environment.

    Cons

    No Downside of the company

    Continue reading
  4. "Rural commerce market leader with rich culture"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Be 20 something or 50 something, you would carry your own freedom as much as your own responsibility within the organizational setting. A Mini-Bharat in itself represents people from all psycho-graphics and demographics of India. Like startups, we can experience ups and downs, however we will still sense a safe atmosphere and motivation around, which is unlike startups. All roles and positions are open to all, my preference is to always earn it through execution.

    Cons

    People managers can be trained on emotional intelligence

    Continue reading

    Inthree Access Response

    December 19, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your feedback. I'm delighted to know that you enjoy our work culture. The freedom that we offer is essentially to create a platform for all team members to express themselves and live upto their fullest potential. We have the services of India's leading Life Coach who has Coached our Senior Managers and in some cases Middle level Managers too. We will continue the process. Regards, Ram

  5. "Best place to start your career"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Cons

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Continue reading

    Inthree Access Response

    July 14, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I'm delighted to know that you are enjoying work at Inthree. A special thanks for your advice. That's very insightful! Rest assured we will take your sugggestion on board. with regards Ram

  6. "Exciting place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Nice work culture Great place to learn Understanding and helping coworkers

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of now

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I love your use of the word 'exciting' because that is what we seek to do - provide excitement at work to everyone in the team. Keep the excitement going! With regards, Ram

  7. "Best Place to Learn"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Team Work Friendly working environment Not that much of Work pressure Supporting seniors and colleagues

    Cons

    No cons are there as of now

    Continue reading

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your review talks about great teamwork and suppourt from peers and seniors; one of Inthree's important values. Keep learning and growing as a professional, within Inthree. With regards, Ram

  8. "Awesome place to work for experience person"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Great working culture.. I am working here more than 3 years.. Nice management, you can approach management committee directly.. You can learn many regional languages here..

    Cons

    Need to follow all policies continuously..

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Its great to see that you are happy here and adding value to yourself as a professional. Your feedback on Policies is well taken. With regards, Ram

  9. "Nice place to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Healthy working Environment , supporting colleagues , lots of benefit and facility, Inthree is the best place to work in service sector. It has rich culture and values.Have a very good work life balance.It is one of the best company which concentrates highly on women's safety.

    Cons

    None as of now which I can think of

    Continue reading

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I'm delighted that you have talked about Inthree's Values and work culture. We look for diversity of all kinds and gender diversity is important to us. Hence, I'm glad to know that you are happy here and believe that there is focus on women's safety. I hope yo have a great career with Inthree. With regards, Ram

  10. "Good place to work."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    One of the best company to work with, will get lots of opportunity to learn, friendly environment and support.

    Cons

    Didn't have anything bad experience at inthreeaccess.

    Continue reading

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. It's great to know that you are enjoying your work and growing as a professional. And, thanks for your advice - yes, we will keep the great culture going and with your participation, improve it! With regards, Ram

Found 19 reviews