Inthree Access Reviews

Updated Jun 29, 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 25 of over 28 reviews

3.7
70%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Inthree Access Co-founder and CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
12 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Inthree family

    Mar 21, 2020 - Logistics Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good support, Rural e-commerce, new business model,

    Cons

    Very good team,supportive management

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 4.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Good

    Jun 29, 2021 - Senior Product Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good senior management The impact of the business model is visible

    Cons

    Execution heavy business model Digital scalability was low

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Good in term of getting exposure in Market

    Feb 16, 2021 - Human Resources Manager 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good to know the ecom market

    Cons

    Work culture is not upto mark

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  4. 1.0
    Former Employee

    Poor management

    Feb 9, 2021 - Logistics Manager in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Start up culture was good

    Cons

    Did not have a clear vision of running the company.. simply they recruited professionals and spoilt their careers

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Worst company where the had worked for

    Oct 19, 2020 - Distribution Manager in Bellary, Karnataka, Karnataka
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    That will never give salary on time and if you're leaving the company forget about f&f they will not pay a single rupee

    Cons

    No ethics No vision And there is no work nature

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 2.0
    Current Employee

    Not Recommended

    Sep 28, 2020 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Nothing to say about this Company

    Cons

    Salary issue is a big problem

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    Salary Issue

    Aug 4, 2020 - Software Engineer in Chennai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Good environment, rural marketting , peacefull life

    Cons

    No Work,No technology, idle at any time.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  8. 4.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Sales

    Jan 3, 2020 - Territory Sales Manager in Aurangābād, Maharashtra, Maharashtra
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Very familiar company and employees too. very freedom for working and without tress working environment.

    Cons

    No Downside of the company

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Rural commerce market leader with rich culture

    Dec 17, 2019 - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Be 20 something or 50 something, you would carry your own freedom as much as your own responsibility within the organizational setting. A Mini-Bharat in itself represents people from all psycho-graphics and demographics of India. Like startups, we can experience ups and downs, however we will still sense a safe atmosphere and motivation around, which is unlike startups. All roles and positions are open to all, my preference is to always earn it through execution.

    Cons

    People managers can be trained on emotional intelligence

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Inthree Access Response

    CEO

    Hi Thanks for your feedback. I'm delighted to know that you enjoy our work culture. The freedom that we offer is essentially to create a platform for all team members to express themselves and live upto their fullest potential. We have the services of India's leading Life Coach who has Coached our Senior Managers and in some cases Middle level Managers too. We will continue the process. Regards, Ram

  10. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Best place to start your career

    Jun 18, 2019 -  
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Cons

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Inthree Access Response

    CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I'm delighted to know that you are enjoying work at Inthree. A special thanks for your advice. That's very insightful! Rest assured we will take your sugggestion on board. with regards Ram

Viewing 1 - 10 of 25 Reviews

Popular Careers with Inthree Access Job Seekers

JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Inthree Access? Share Your Experiences

or