Inthree Access Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Inthree Access Reviews

Updated 3 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.6
92%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Inthree Access Co-founder and CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
7 Ratings
  1. "Rural commerce market leader with rich culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Be 20 something or 50 something, you would carry your own freedom as much as your own responsibility within the organizational setting. A Mini-Bharat in itself represents people from all psycho-graphics and demographics of India. Like startups, we can experience ups and downs, however we will still sense a safe atmosphere and motivation around, which is unlike startups. All roles and positions are open to all, my preference is to always earn it through execution.

    Show More

    Cons

    People managers can be trained on emotional intelligence

    Advice to Management

    Thanks for doing your part well.

    Inthree Access2019-12-17
  2. "Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Territory Sales Manager in Aurangābād, Maharashtra
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Very familiar company and employees too. very freedom for working and without tress working environment.

    Cons

    No Downside of the company

    Advice to Management

    All is well

    Inthree Access2020-01-03
  3. "Best place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Cons

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Advice to Management

    From what I have seen, growth for old employees seems low even though they are base and everything for the company but new ones are instanced with it.. It's no good.. Management should seriously take concern about it.

    Inthree Access2019-06-19
  4. "Exciting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Nice work culture Great place to learn Understanding and helping coworkers

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of now

    Inthree Access2019-05-30
  5. "Best Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Team Work Friendly working environment Not that much of Work pressure Supporting seniors and colleagues

    Cons

    No cons are there as of now

    Advice to Management

    Good management!

    Inthree Access2019-05-30
  6. "Awesome place to work for experience person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Great working culture.. I am working here more than 3 years.. Nice management, you can approach management committee directly.. You can learn many regional languages here..

    Cons

    Need to follow all policies continuously..

    Inthree Access2019-05-30
  7. "Nice place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Healthy working Environment , supporting colleagues , lots of benefit and facility, Inthree is the best place to work in service sector. It has rich culture and values.Have a very good work life balance.It is one of the best company which concentrates highly on women's safety.

    Cons

    None as of now which I can think of

    Advice to Management

    Good management, A good understanding between the coworkers

    Inthree Access2019-05-17
  8. "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    One of the best company to work with, will get lots of opportunity to learn, friendly environment and support.

    Cons

    Didn't have anything bad experience at inthreeaccess.

    Advice to Management

    Keep going.

    Inthree Access2019-05-30
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Process trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead/Process Trainer/Quality Analyst in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working good salary package

    Cons

    No cons as per now

    Inthree Access2019-05-19
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Inthree: a place to explore your inner potentials"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Hone your leadership skills as you are not asked to do something but you come up with your own ideas to solve various problems. Visionary changes will always ask you to come up with new approaches, new solutions and new partnerships. Experienced and visionary leadership team that inspires you to achieve higher goals. Acceptability and celebration of different views/perspectives that provides new knowledge to teams People are motivated to contribute to India's growing economy by contributing with different skill sets. Inthree's people are very open to work with new cultures, new states, new provinces and new countries.

    Show More

    Cons

    You are surrounded by many passionate people that sometimes you forget that non Inthree World also exist. So it is not Inthree cons but it is Inthree's ambiance that pulls you !

    Advice to Management

    Keep motivate us and share us with your vision. We all can be a constructive contributor to this World.

    Inthree Access2019-03-13
Found 18 reviews