Inthree Access Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Inthree Access Reviews

Updated Jun 18, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 19 reviews

4.3
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
Inthree Access CEO R Ramanathan (no image)
R Ramanathan
5 Ratings
  1. "Best place to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    Definitely awesome and fun environment Nice work culture Helping caring and supporting colleagues You can do your own ideas Always appreciate your efforts Gives you freedom

    Cons

    Nothing as of now... Only advice I could think now

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-06-19

    Inthree Access Response

    July 14, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I'm delighted to know that you are enjoying work at Inthree. A special thanks for your advice. That's very insightful! Rest assured we will take your sugggestion on board. with regards Ram

    Continue reading
  2. "Exciting place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Nice work culture Great place to learn Understanding and helping coworkers

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of now

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I love your use of the word 'exciting' because that is what we seek to do - provide excitement at work to everyone in the team. Keep the excitement going! With regards, Ram

    Continue reading
  3. "Best Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Team Work Friendly working environment Not that much of Work pressure Supporting seniors and colleagues

    Cons

    No cons are there as of now

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Your review talks about great teamwork and suppourt from peers and seniors; one of Inthree's important values. Keep learning and growing as a professional, within Inthree. With regards, Ram

    Continue reading
  4. "Awesome place to work for experience person"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Great working culture.. I am working here more than 3 years.. Nice management, you can approach management committee directly.. You can learn many regional languages here..

    Cons

    Need to follow all policies continuously..

    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. Its great to see that you are happy here and adding value to yourself as a professional. Your feedback on Policies is well taken. With regards, Ram

    Continue reading
  5. "Nice place to learn and grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Healthy working Environment , supporting colleagues , lots of benefit and facility, Inthree is the best place to work in service sector. It has rich culture and values.Have a very good work life balance.It is one of the best company which concentrates highly on women's safety.

    Cons

    None as of now which I can think of

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-05-17

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. I'm delighted that you have talked about Inthree's Values and work culture. We look for diversity of all kinds and gender diversity is important to us. Hence, I'm glad to know that you are happy here and believe that there is focus on women's safety. I hope yo have a great career with Inthree. With regards, Ram

    Continue reading
  6. "Good place to work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends

    I have been working at Inthree Access

    Pros

    One of the best company to work with, will get lots of opportunity to learn, friendly environment and support.

    Cons

    Didn't have anything bad experience at inthreeaccess.

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi, thanks for your review. It's great to know that you are enjoying your work and growing as a professional. And, thanks for your advice - yes, we will keep the great culture going and with your participation, improve it! With regards, Ram

    Continue reading
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Process trainer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Lead/Process Trainer/Quality Analyst in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Flexible working good salary package

    Cons

    No cons as per now

    Inthree Access2019-05-19

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. Please do contact me directly to give any direct feedback which will help us improve our work culture and facilitate your growth in the organization. with regards Ram

    Continue reading
  8. Helpful (1)

    "About way of work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good place to explore yourself. Room to grow as you want. New teachings and learning.

    Cons

    For IT Team: 1. Work Politics. Indian Politics will lose to this kind of politics. 2. People expects to work efficiently without proper communication and come and ask to you directly about business process even though they are not so confident on that. 3. Understanding the term "Ownership" is getting misunderstood. It is not about taking ownership on success times, but ownership should be in bad times also. 4. You can find people pointing out and blaming others who itself is not efficient to keep hands on things. 5. Feeling of job insecurity always will be there.

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-05-30

    Inthree Access Response

    June 5, 2019CEO

    Hi Thanks for your review. I am keen to understand your concerns in detail, so that we could be proactive in addressing them. Could you please talk with me directly? - we will keep our conversation confidential. I look forward to meeting with you and learning more about your concerns and how we could make things better. With regards Ram

    Continue reading
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Inthree: a place to explore your inner potentials"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time

    Pros

    Hone your leadership skills as you are not asked to do something but you come up with your own ideas to solve various problems. Visionary changes will always ask you to come up with new approaches, new solutions and new partnerships. Experienced and visionary leadership team that inspires you to achieve higher goals. Acceptability and celebration of different views/perspectives that provides new knowledge to teams People are motivated to contribute to India's growing economy by contributing with different skill sets. Inthree's people are very open to work with new cultures, new states, new provinces and new countries.

    Cons

    You are surrounded by many passionate people that sometimes you forget that non Inthree World also exist. So it is not Inthree cons but it is Inthree's ambiance that pulls you !

    Continue reading
    Inthree Access2019-03-13

    Inthree Access Response

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Wow! I loved your review because this is the reason that Inthree exists - for all of us to truly enjoy the Inthree adventure! Many thanks. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan CEO)

    Continue reading
  10. "Very good company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Management Trainee in Chennai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Inthree Access full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Helpful and enthusiastic team members 2. Freedom to take decisions 3. Good work-life balance 4. Company takes extremely good care of employees

    Cons

    No Cons as of now

    Inthree Access2019-03-14

    Inthree Access Response

    May 6, 2019CEO

    Hi. Thanks so much for your review. Inthree is a 'human adventure' and I'm delighted to know that you are having fun at work. Regards, Ram (R.Ramanathan, CEO)

    Continue reading
Found 19 reviews