LiteBreeze Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

LiteBreeze Reviews

Updated 26 May 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.9
100%
Recommend to a Friend
100%
Approve of CEO
LiteBreeze Managing Director David Claesson (no image)
David Claesson
5 Ratings
  1. Helpful (2)

    "Life at LiteBreeze Infotech"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexible work timings Work from home option once a week Superlative Pay Coaching Pleasant work environment Bi-annual appraisal Mac systems for all Ergonomic work stations

    Cons

    I haven't been able to find anything so far.

    Continue reading
    LiteBreeze2019-05-27
  2. "Great workplace with good work-life balance."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Content Developer in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    LiteBreeze follows European work policies, employee work-life balance, etc. and it really shows. The work atmosphere is really cool, and there is absolutely no stress. Simply, a perfect place to deliver value without stressing out.

    Cons

    There is like nothing I can find bad about LiteBreeze. However, the nearest main bus stop is a little too distant, and it might frustrate any bus commuters.

    Continue reading
    LiteBreeze2019-05-17
  3. Helpful (1)

    "One of the beat ive had the pleasure of with."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at LiteBreeze full-time

    Pros

    Awesome company, sweedish management is top class

    Cons

    None that ine can think of apart from office location.

    LiteBreeze2019-04-30
  4. "Senior Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. A great place to work overall.

    Cons

    No cons I can suggest as such

    LiteBreeze2019-04-02
  5. "web developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Developer 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexible working hours. Self evaluation reviews for appraisals

    Cons

    No paid leave or vacations.

    LiteBreeze2018-11-11
  6. "Exposure to several projects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at LiteBreeze full-time

    Pros

    Learning curve is huge and so is the exposure to different projects

    Cons

    None I can think of

    LiteBreeze2018-11-25
  7. Helpful (3)

    "Litebreeze -"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Lead in Cochin
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    First of all its very comfortable than any other IT firms out there. Flexibility is the important feature of Litebreeze as a company. Believe me, you will never gonna get the same in other places without losing the quality. Few points I would like to share with you. - Coaching - Tired of the normal PHP coding? Do you want to be more proficient with the language you love? Do you want to be like the technical guy you saw on StackOverflow? - Litebreeze is a group of highly talented developers with all ranges of programming expertise. Coaching is the core of development strategy. - Flexibility - You knew this better than me :) We all want flexibility in our work. Litebreeze offers greate flexibility as much as they can. I never faced any issues related my long leave requests when it comes to matter. Litebreeze offer flexible working hours, you can work day or night (I usually work 9 AM to 6 PM) Work-life balance - Allowed to work from home once in a week. (I always loved homely food :) ) Salary - Highest available compared to others. You will get a salary hike every 6 months depending upon your performance.

    Cons

    Few points I would like to see improved:- Location - Kind of difficult, especially if you are using public transport. (But we are moving to new office location)

    LiteBreeze2018-05-11
  8. Helpful (1)

    "The best place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time

    Pros

    Very friendly working environment, Gives great importance to work-life balance, Flexible timing.

    Cons

    No negatvies to point out.

    LiteBreeze2018-04-26
  9. Helpful (2)

    "Great place to grow and work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Meritocracy is strictly followed for promotions/appraisals Fair amount of transparency in management decisions

    Cons

    Free lunch is offered by the employer, which is a very good gesture. But I believe it could definitely be improved.

    LiteBreeze2018-02-12
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Recruiter/ Content writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at LiteBreeze full-time

    Pros

    * Continuous and constructive coaching process * stress free environment * Work - Life balance * comfortable working hours

    Cons

    * Location * no parking space

    LiteBreeze2018-02-08

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 27 reviews