Mobicule Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Mobicule Reviews

Updated 26 Sep 2019

To filter reviews, or .

1.9
40%
Recommend to a Friend
40%
Approve of CEO
Mobicule CEO Siddharth Agarwal (no image)
Siddharth Agarwal
42 Ratings
Pros
  • "It is good for fresher who wants to learn new things(in 11 reviews)

  • "Helping Seniors, Good environment to learn new technology(in 5 reviews)

Cons
  • "Delay in salary but in case of emergency, provision for partial payment is provided(in 13 reviews)

  • "Since there are less experience person and more freshers with less or no mentor work life balance is NOT there(in 12 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good experience having work with Mobicule"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Architect in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Best company ever for me where i learn the new technology and appreciation from seniors. Freedom to implement your own logic. Friendly environment with the colleagues.

    Cons

    Every IT company have same cons and Mobicule is not a exceptional.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2018-08-24
  2. "Osum for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good for fresher Senior are very help full Learning new concept

    Cons

    Little old technology Salary issue not on time

    Mobicule2019-09-20
  3. "Work Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time

    Pros

    Hell place,Hell people.Higher level people not so technically strong .

    Cons

    Very bad company.They don't have professional aticates.They can fired you because don't have money to give salary.

    Mobicule2019-09-26
  4. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    lot to learn new things

    Cons

    Salary is delay not reciving on time

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-09-06
  5. "GOOD COMPANY"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    ABLE TO LEARN NEW TECHNOLOGY

    Cons

    SALARY ISSUE no any facilities of transport , food not even chai

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-07-02
  6. Helpful (3)

    "World's 3rd class company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Programmer Analyst in Pune
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nothing waste of time and knowledge. Just think a lot before joining

    Cons

    Very much active in giving trouble to there current and ex employees Pune hr is worst no manners how to talk. current working employees are stuck, most of them are searching new jobs because of useless hr and hopeless manager. They are so cheap that they are not clearing FNF of employees who has left company for a year now. Just remember... if you hear the name Mobicule.. RUN... RUN AS FAR AS YOU CAN...

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-07-04
  7. Helpful (3)

    "FNF PENDING"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    FNF is still pending after 6 months of leaving company. They Dont even Reponds to mail and calls.

    Cons

    I am suffering even after leaving the company Even after putting the mails to everyone they dont reply you.

    Continue reading
    Mobicule2019-06-19
  8. "Company is good for freshers. You will get alot to learn."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule

    Pros

    You will get hell lots of opportunities to prove your talent

    Cons

    Salary issue. You will get your salary amount after 3 months.

    Mobicule2019-04-19
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Pune
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Mobicule full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    It is good for fresher who wants to learn new things.

    Cons

    HR Management is not good.

    Mobicule2019-04-15
  10. "Company Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Technical Support Engineer 

    I have been working at Mobicule full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Opportunity for doing new things.

    Cons

    Work Load is high and no coordination among team.

    Mobicule2019-03-13
Found 79 reviews