Model N Reviews

Updated 16 Jun 2021

To filter reviews, or .

Found 333 of over 349 reviews

4.1
83%
Recommend to a Friend
95%
Approve of CEO
Model N CEO Jason Blessing
Jason Blessing
58 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great work culture and good work life balance(in 44 reviews)

  • "Great team, collaborative work environment, recognition(in 21 reviews)

  • Cons
  • "The biggest (recent) investment in employee wellness and work-life balance are the 5 quarterly wellness days(in 18 reviews)

  • "I understand that projects are staffed however they need, but in terms of career growth, this felt very stunting(in 11 reviews)

  • More Pros and Cons
    Pros & Cons are excerpts from user reviews. They are not authored by Glassdoor.
    1. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 10 years

      Great company to work... Employee friendly environment...Best higher management...

      10 Jun 2021 - Principal Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      1. The business is for Pharma companies...So excellent growth in the company 2. Top pharma companies are clients to Model N. So good job security. 3. Very good salaries as per market 4. Work life balance 5. Lot of benefits to their employees 6. Best support given during Covid bad situations 7. Wellness holidays during Covid time 8. Good amount provided as Group Insurance and all dependents are eligible 9. Model N will always encourage the rite candidates by providing Awards. 10. Excellent management from India in the sense of providing company benefits to each individual equally. 11. Stocks will be given to employees as per their performance.

      Cons

      NOTHING TO TELL. ALL GOOD.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    2. 4.0
      Current Employee

      NIce to work

      15 Jun 2021 - Software Development Engineer In Test in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Excellent to work in this company

      Cons

      No Cons in this company

      Be the first to find this review helpful
    3. 1.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      Model N Bad

      13 Jun 2021 - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      not i can think of.

      Cons

      14-16 hour work every day since last 3 years.

      Continue reading
      Be the first to find this review helpful
    4. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Testing

      10 Apr 2021 - Senior SQAE in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Very good mentorship. Nice management. Policies are good

      Cons

      Nothing much til now. Very supportive team. Good leadership.

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It brings us joy to know that you feel supported by our team.

    5. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 8 years

      Very good MNC company to work

      23 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      There are a lot of opportunities here to grow here . Good salary. Good work culture Free to share Ideas for Implementation in Product. Work-life balance

      Cons

      No Cons from my side

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      We are appreciative to you for leaving feedback. It is incredibly reassuring to know that your experience with us has been so rewarding in so many different ways. Please connect with the People Team if you have any recommendations as we build upon our strong employee-centered culture.

    6. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 1 year

      Good Company

      27 Mar 2021 - Associate Consultant in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Good company with Good Staff . Happy to work in ModelN

      Cons

      I Don't have any cons

      1 person found this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      Thank you for leaving this feedback. We are glad to know that you’ve been enjoying your time with Model N thus far.

    7. 5.0
      Current Employee

      Good company to work for

      23 Mar 2021 - Associate Consultant 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      work life balance is very good in this company

      Cons

      technologies used are not so latest

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      Thank you for leaving us a review. It means so much to hear that you’ve been pleased with our culture of flexibility. We are constantly working to upgrade our systems and processes and are enthusiastic about plans for greater efficiency and client experience.

    8. 5.0
      Current Employee, more than 3 years

      A company with some pretty good opportunities

      24 Feb 2021 - SMTS-1 in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Helping colleagues, Management always motivated to explore new tech areas, Good salary hike, and quite understanding HRs and company policy

      Cons

      I don't have anything which can be termed as cons

      Continue reading
      1 person found this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      Thank you for taking time to write a review. It’s encouraging to hear that you are having a pleasant experience with our team. We are grateful for all that you do for Model N.

    9. 5.0
      Former Employee, less than 1 year

      Worked on remodelling old webpages

      15 Mar 2021 - Member Of Technical Staff in Hyderābād
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Everyone in the company is very friendly and welcoming

      Cons

      I think I have none

      Be the first to find this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      We’re grateful you took time to leave us a review. Our employees are who make us successful and we are ecstatic that you enjoyed your time with our team. Best wishes on what’s ahead.

    10. 4.0
      Former Employee

      Excellent work life balance

      10 Mar 2021 - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommend
      CEO Approval
      Business Outlook

      Pros

      Flexible timings, good work life balance

      Cons

      Not much to mention about

      1 person found this review helpful

      Model N Response

      Employee Experience Lead

      We appreciate you taking the time to write us a review. We are thrilled that you were able to exercise a healthy balance of priorities. Wishing you the best in what’s ahead.

    Viewing 1 - 10 of 333 Reviews

    Popular Careers with Model N Job Seekers

    JobsSalariesInterviews

    Work at Model N? Share Your Experiences

    Model N logo
    or