Nintex Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nintex Reviews

Updated 3 Feb 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
71%
Recommend to a Friend
89%
Approve of CEO
Nintex CEO Eric Johnson (no image)
Eric Johnson
29 Ratings
Pros
  • "Great people to work with & diverse cultures(in 13 reviews)

  • "Benefits and pay are excellent and Nintex truly believes in work life balance(in 12 reviews)

Cons
  • "Typical growing pains of a global company growing fast in a competitive market(in 10 reviews)

  • "it's a good problem to have when the company is growing(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Okay"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Salesperson 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Technology is good Some people are very competent

    Cons

    Intense and always changing work environment Hypocritical management

    Nintex2020-02-03
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Rewarding - Challenging - Collaborative - a Great Environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nintex is a great place to work. Fast paced, rewarding and challenging (just the right amount). Management recognizes and rewards good work. High visibility of projects and results. Extremely collaborative team, with stakeholders feeling their contributions truly make a difference. Great office location. Leadership: Intelligent, friendly & collaborative, and willing to put ego aside and course correct when it is apparent a strategy needs to be adjusted.

    Cons

    No dogs Allowed. No Free Parking.

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-12-05
  3. "Found a real gem of a workplace!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Account Manager in Bellevue, WA
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    The People. The culture. The Snacks. The Work Life Balance.

    Cons

    One Benefit that would be great would be paid parking...

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-11-15
  4. Helpful (8)

    "Toxic environment with free snacks in the kithcen and incompetent management"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous in Bellevue, WA
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Cool office location - Free snacks in the kitchen, lots of events centered around consumption of food - Lower level of Bellevue office is filled with excitement and interaction among the select few sales employees - OK work-life balance but depends on the team. Can be cyclical for some teams.

    Cons

    - Incompetent senior management. Probably because some good direct contributors were promoted to management roles without receiving adequate management training, and are not held accountable for their managerial decisions. Many engage in inappropriate use of power. - So called "leaders" are sitting behind their closed doors with very rare, superficial interactions with the rest of the team. - Dysfunctional HR system with perpetually unhappy HR employees who spread their negative attitude on the upper level of Bellevue office to everybody else. - Innovation is at 0. No truly new product was built for some time: just combinations, integration of tools obtained through acquisitions, minor marginal improvements and bug fixes of existing products. - No investment is made in training and development of the employees, at no level. The company cannot be described as "caring organization which promotes from within" and neither as "learning organization". On those rare occasions when promotions happen, employees receive very little support and training in roles to which they were promoted.

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-10-08
  5. "Fun workplace"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales Executive in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Fun place, incredible people, friendly atmosphere, focus on our mission, lots of events and activities organised by the company. Our ideas, suggestions are heard and then actioned.

    Cons

    Company is improving and we are having more opportunities for training and development.

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-10-03
  6. Helpful (1)

    "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Automation Test Analyst in Melbourne
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Use latest technologies Are open to training and conferences Great team work and communication

    Cons

    None what I can think of

    Nintex2019-09-04
  7. "Good Place to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Sales in London, England
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    No Opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Growing market, solid solution, good people

    Cons

    Many things that need doing, not enough hands

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-08-26
  8. Helpful (1)

    "Great place to work, fun an d professional atmosphere"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Marketing Director in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Can do culture. Professional team. Great strategy. Product lineup is amazing and one we believe in. C-Level you can trust. Work-life balance.

    Cons

    Truly global team can mean some odd working hours, but that's where the work-life balance is highly effective in giving back.

    Nintex2019-07-23
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Great company to work with inclusive workplace culture - would recommend!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in London, England
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Nintex is a friendly, passionate, innovative company with amazing inclusive workplace culture. We have good work/life balance, great benefits, time off to volunteer, fun environment, days out, lunch & learning sessions, social events, anonymous platform for feedback and brilliant smart people. The office is very cool with a ping pong table, video games, free snacks and in a great central London location. The company fosters professional growth and personal development. At the moment they are focusing on some excellent inhouse training opportunities across the globe. Nintex is growing at a fast pace, but it is supportive, ensuring that the right people continue to deliver and are rewarded for the hard work. There is a great buzz in the London office at the moment and there is huge potential to excel in the future.

    Cons

    Not really a con, we are growing fast, we had a lot of changes in the past, which is normal in this type of tech sector, but we need to continue to be adaptable to change and continue to be flexible to keep the momentum going. However, change does not always have to culminate in fear and the leadership team is handling this transition very well making all employees embracing the change positively.

    Continue reading
    Nintex2019-07-21
  10. Helpful (2)

    "Great company, great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Business Development Representative 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nintex full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I started out my sales career here. Nintex has moulded and shaped me into who I am today, whilst in a fun environment. My direct manager has been superb and always looks out for my best interests both inside and outside of work.

    Cons

    I think the majority of people at Nintex are paid below the average.

    Nintex2019-07-15

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 128 reviews