Nobel Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Nobel Reviews

Updated Oct 30, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.7
99%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    At Nobel are promoted and encouraged those who have a good atitude, and show proactivity and desire to learn and to develop themselves. The management team is very friendly and smart, and help you grow when you show a desire for this. They have so many perks and programs every month and every week! Also work from home days and flexible hours in the office. My favorite perks are the health recharge days when we... have plenty of fruits 3 days/week.

    Show More

    Cons

    There is room for improvelent at the inter-departamental communication.

    Nobel2019-10-25
  2. "I am taking calls to help people with their need of contacting their loved ones."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Service Representative 

    I have been working at Nobel part-time for less than a year

    Pros

    At Nobel are promoted and encouraged those who have a good atitude, and show proactivity and desire to learn and to develop themselves. The management team is very friendly and smart, and help you grow when you show a desire for this.

    Cons

    there is none to talk about

    Nobel2019-10-30
  3. "Great place to work, great colleagues."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telecommunications Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    trainings good environment professionalism opportunity to grow in the company

    Cons

    just 2 Work from Home days per month

    Nobel2019-10-10
  4. "One of the best working environments"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Junior Telecom Support Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best colleagues and good management

    Cons

    Small company with understandable less benefits.

    Advice to Management

    Keep up the average work!

    Nobel2019-10-10
  5. "Feels like home"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Project Manager in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Your team is your family here Opportunity to develop Part of a project that is changing the world

    Cons

    None worth mentioning right now

    Nobel2019-10-03
  6. "sky is the limit"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    good management, a lot of opportunities to grow professionally

    Cons

    none for now but will follow if i have some

    Nobel2019-10-10
  7. "Good place to woek, good environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Telecom Engineer in Bucharest
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    New people, learn new things

    Cons

    there are no comments for the moment,

    Advice to Management

    to have a good communication with the employees, good management, proactive, top skills

    Nobel2019-09-04
  8. "Ideal place if you're looking for challenging projects and an enthusiatich team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director of Business Development in Bucharest
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Dynamic and challenging projects and also a very enthusiastic team A very well-structured onboarding process that helps you integrate very quick Competitive salary and performance bonuses Nice activities each month that bring us together and offer the opportunity to socialize. A lot of benefits for employees such as a Bookster, Massage, 7card, Private Medical Services Subscription and so on. Flexible... working schedule

    Show More

    Cons

    I haven't found anything so far

    Nobel2019-08-06
  9. "Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - NOC Technician 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - trainings new people with less experience in the field. - friendly and helpful people all around.

    Cons

    Not sure if I have any.

    Nobel2019-07-25
  10. "Friendly On-boarding plan"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Senior Accountant in Bucharest
    Recommends

    I have been working at Nobel full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - good work environment; - friendly On-boarding plan, that helps you to have a better understanding of the company; - great colleagues

    Cons

    i don't have any so far

    Nobel2019-07-25
Found 92 reviews