OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

OnGraph Reviews

Updated Nov 10, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
96%
Recommend to a Friend
96%
Approve of CEO
OnGraph CEO Baati Mittal (no image)
Baati Mittal
40 Ratings
Pros
  • "Good working environment, Timing flexibility, Multiple things to learn with multiple projects(in 14 reviews)

  • "I have learn a lot here and added lot of skills to my CV(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "No cons of company every thing is good(in 7 reviews)

  • "(in 4 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Good Company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Lots of learning Lots of project

    Cons

    I didn't find any cons

    OnGraph2019-11-06
  2. "Highly Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work culture, employee first approach, no politics, great work life balance and leadership accessibility are some of the perks of working at OnGraph! Overall a great company to work for.

    Cons

    Nothing as such, great experience overall.

    OnGraph2019-11-11
  3. "Company Review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    - friendly environment - cultural events -work/life balance -a good amount of work -weekend off

    Cons

    -salary is not good enough -management is not good -politics

    OnGraph2019-11-05
  4. "Frontend Developer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Frontend Developer 

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Very good place to work

    Cons

    None as of right now.

    OnGraph2019-09-04
  5. "Recommended"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    This has been very special company for me and I strongly recommend that you will surely learn from here. I joined OnGraph with 1 year experience and after 4 years I see my self a very competitive with others. I got opportunity to learn in every project. Best part is 1. No politics 2. Get a chance to interact with clients. 3. Opportunity to be a Full Stack developer. 4. Mentors are helpful 5. Ontime... Salary One more important thing I will not hesitat

    Show More

    Cons

    My reason to leave OnGraph were the only cons : 1. OnSite Opportunity 2. Opportunity to work in advance technologies like R, Big Data, Hadoop

    Advice to Management

    Please try to come out from web and app development, there are many other tech stacks which should be started and should try to close some onsite opportunities as well.

    OnGraph2019-08-03
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Software Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    You will get to learn a lot. Helping team members along with healthy environment.

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Everything is going well.

    OnGraph2019-07-03
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Superb Organisation to learn and work."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Everything Good in the company.

    Cons

    No cons I found in company.

    OnGraph2019-07-02
  8. "Feels like a family. Great culture"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. Great and vibrant culture. 2. Highly adaptable environment. 3. Super friendly staff. 4. No hierarchy pressure. 5. Super supportive senior management. 6. Superb celebrations. 7. Extra curricular activities are fun. 8. Best HR team.

    Cons

    1. Need to arrange sufficient resources for testing team. 2. Need to shift into complete AGILE environment.

    Advice to Management

    Great going.

    OnGraph2019-06-16
  9. Helpful (1)

    "Good company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A cool environment with a nice team and parallel learning

    Cons

    I can't think about anything now

    OnGraph2019-05-14
  10. "Best company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at OnGraph full-time

    Pros

    Supportive seniors Good working environment, good learning. Best for career start

    Cons

    I don't find any cons there

    OnGraph2019-05-08
Found 61 reviews