OnGraph Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

OnGraph Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 53 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
94%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Baati Mittal
35 Ratings
Pros
Cons
  • "No cons of company every thing is good(in 6 reviews)

  • "I got a 2 months notice period, while my colleague with similar experience and post got 3 months notice period(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "My journey in ongraph"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Web Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    My Journey in OnGraph was very superb and fantastic. I learn new technologies at ongraph with team management. All staff are cooperative and helpfully. My manager Mr Neeraj Sharma is very nice and mind blowing knowledgeable person. Hera all festivals are enjoy with mind changing games and celebrate with all staff.

    Cons

    I found non of cons here.

    OnGraph2019-04-11
  2. "Good company to start with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Java Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at OnGraph full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    A cool environment with a nice team and parallel learning

    Cons

    I can't think about anything now

    OnGraph2019-05-14
  3. "Best company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at OnGraph full-time

      Pros

      Supportive seniors Good working environment, good learning. Best for career start

      Cons

      I don't find any cons there

      OnGraph2019-05-08
    • "My experience is average"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
      Recommends
      Neutral Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Salary on time The green environment outside office Supportive manager in some team

      Cons

      Old machine results in less productivity Sometimes the pressure high depends on the project are you working. No learning, No code review in mobility.

      Advice to Management

      Please think about the employee they will definitely think about the company. Pls provide better machine its good for both. Provide some technical learning session and code review.

      OnGraph2019-05-02
    • "Better opportunity to work"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at OnGraph full-time

      Pros

      I joined organization in 2018. Prons of company is : - It's a good time to work with this organization. You can improve your techincal skills. - Good managment and coperative teams. - Every festival and birthday celebration is organized. And with that salary is always on time.

      Cons

      No any cons with this ongranization.

      OnGraph2019-01-30
    • Helpful (1)

      "Good Company to work with"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Technical Analyst in Noida
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Adapts well with latest technologies Friendly environment

      Cons

      Salary for Fresher is lower end. There should be more shuttle service if someone wants to stay in office and wants to learn more.

      Advice to Management

      As fresher is getting opportunity to work in new tech like ROR and Grails, please increase fresher basic pay scale as well. It is quite low if compared to other companies like Infosys, TCS, Accenture etc.

      OnGraph2019-01-14
    • Helpful (2)

      "Healthy Work Environment"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Software Engineer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      There are many good employees in leadership team, who always help their team members to learn and deliver. They give enough time to learn new things and execute those. I got lot of support many times when I was not able to complete my task. They stood with me and helped me to solve any difficult problem. I am always trying to have that kind of leadership quality with me.

      Cons

      I did not have any cons, whenever I or my team had any issue, I took it up with management OR HR team and they did their best to solve it.

      Advice to Management

      If I do compare the other companies I have worked, I feel like you guys are really good and keep these good things please which will make you different with other. Best of Luck !!

      OnGraph2019-01-06
    • Helpful (3)

      "Superb culture, challenging work, lots of learning"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at OnGraph full-time

      Pros

      Wonderful management, superb culture, lots of learning in very short amount of time, fast decisions, the performers have no limits

      Cons

      Starting salary for freshers is low but at the same time, the reviews are very frequent

      OnGraph2018-12-27
    • Helpful (2)

      "Great company to start your carrier"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Senior Software Developer in Jaipur, Rajasthan
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at OnGraph full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      I started my carrier from OnGraph, it was my first company. I have learn a lot here and added lot of skills to my CV. I was given all the opportunities to learn and execute it. The best part was that I never felt I am doing daily same kind of task. Everyday I was given some challenging task which helped me to keep learning. My leads helped me to enhance my skills and always helped me if I am stuck somewhere during...

      Show More

      Cons

      Overall company should focus to open more offices across India.

      Advice to Management

      Please keep up doing what you are doing. Earn more business and increase 10X in coming years.

      OnGraph2018-12-30
    • Helpful (3)

      "Good company"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends

      I have been working at OnGraph full-time

      Pros

      Good company to work with as a fresher

      Cons

      More work pressure & need to stay late night for work. Count down your demerits when ask for appraisals

      Advice to Management

      Should think about employees rights.

      OnGraph2018-12-22
    Found 53 reviews