Proptiger Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Proptiger Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 200 reviews

3.9
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
73%
Recommend to a Friend
Pros
  • "6- Though the company belongs to start up industry but work culture & environment is as good as a MNC(in 23 reviews)

  • "Great people with good work-life balance(in 10 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "memorable stint"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Assistant Manager-HR 

      I worked at Proptiger full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Immense growth & learning opportunities. Not just in the HR domain, but got opportunity to delve deeper into business as well. Excellent space for someone who is focused on learning & growth. You can be assured to hone strategic thinking and execution excellence simultaneously and get a fresh perspective to looking at things.

      Cons

      You'll need to work hard to get appreciated, but when you get it, be sure you're worth it.

      Proptiger2019-05-24
    • Helpful (1)

      "Growth oriented culture - for fast trackers"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Proptiger full-time

      Pros

      Management is putting in loads of efforts to take company to newer heights. Organic of inorganic growth, both ways, company is moving forward as a preferred brand in the industry. In record time, the people in the company have proved that efforts do not go waste and all the hard work that folks have put in, have led to making this "place to be" for "fast trackers". Very strong people focus Very strong business practices...

      Show More

      Cons

      If you do not want to stretch your limits, then may be you need to think for yourself.

      Advice to Management

      Keep going strong and keep delivering great results

      Proptiger2019-05-14
    • "Engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
        Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

        I worked at Proptiger full-time

        Pros

        it's good enough by now

        Cons

        work balance and management problem

        Advice to Management

        None

        Proptiger2019-05-11
      • "Great"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - SRM in Pune
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Proptiger full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        It's friendly environment for work

        Cons

        I do Not found cons in organization

        Proptiger2019-05-04
      • "Good Tech Company"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Senior Team Manager in Calcutta
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Proptiger full-time for more than 2 years

        Pros

        Very professional & tech savvy company. You can learn lot of things from this organization. Salary,reimbursement & incentive always on time.

        Cons

        Training team needs to improve.

        Advice to Management

        Performer's should get high appraisal.

        Proptiger2019-05-03
      • "Good"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Proptiger full-time

        Pros

        Good company to learn technology

        Cons

        Nothing Work load is high sometime

        Advice to Management

        Keep it up

        Proptiger2019-05-01
      • Helpful (7)

        "One of the fastest growing companies in real estate"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Recommends
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Proptiger full-time

        Pros

        Great incentives Fast growth Superb work environment

        Cons

        Everything is fine as of now

        Proptiger2019-04-03
      • "Amazing Company - But not for HR people sadly"

        StarStarStarStarStar
        • Work/Life Balance
        • Culture & Values
        • Career Opportunities
        • Compensation and Benefits
        • Senior Management
        Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
        Doesn't Recommend
        Positive Outlook

        I have been working at Proptiger full-time

        Pros

        Nice Infra Nice policies Nice colleague to work with Fun parties

        Cons

        Worst company for HR. The work that they expect the HR's to do is not the work of HR actually. You will be asked to work with vendors to order biryaani for people during festivals. You will be asked to call people forcefully to taste the food and in case if they don't come, you are gone boss. In case the biryaani you ordered is more in quantity, you are screwed up In case the biryaani you ordered is less in quantity,...

        Show More

        Advice to Management

        Please change your policy for HR's The brand name for HR is so bad now, even if the company is so good.

        Proptiger2019-05-08
      • Helpful (3)

        "Amazing Growth and Work culture"

        StarStarStarStarStar
          Former Employee - Human Resources Assistant Manager 
          Recommends
          Positive Outlook

          I worked at Proptiger full-time for more than 4 years

          Pros

          Have been part of HR team for 3+ years and have got promotions for all 3 years. Platform gave me immense opportunity to learn HR in detail and full ownership to lead my city from HR perspective. The learning's that i have got from this company has helped me grow on both aspects - Personal and Professional, this includes both on the job learnings and attending external programmes and courses

          Cons

          Quantum of work is little high however if you are passionate and eager to grow faster, the platform will give you lot of opportunities

          Advice to Management

          keep investing in people

          Proptiger2019-04-04
        • "Nice company less pressure"

          StarStarStarStarStar
          • Work/Life Balance
          • Culture & Values
          • Career Opportunities
          • Compensation and Benefits
          • Senior Management
          Former Employee - Assistant Sales Manager 
          Recommends
          Neutral Outlook

          I worked at Proptiger full-time for more than 2 years

          Pros

          Timely salary , incentives and culture

          Cons

          Field work more and less hr intervention

          Proptiger2019-04-26
        Found 200 reviews