RNF Technologies Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

RNF Technologies Reviews

Updated 27 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.9
78%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
RNF Technologies Directors and Co-founders Raghib Khan and Faisal Abidi (no image)
Raghib Khan and Faisal Abidi
75 Ratings
Pros
  • "The work environment is so different than what you see in other companies and that makes a huge difference(in 9 reviews)

  • "Completed 4 years at RNF Technologies(in 7 reviews)

Cons
  • "There is no cons according to me(in 6 reviews)

  • "i have not seen a worse hr department before this(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Best Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Positive environment and Flexibility in shift timings

    Cons

    No cons to share

    Advice to Management

    No advice

    RNF Technologies2019-07-05
  2. "Good for fresher"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at RNF Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Work life balance, good environment

    Cons

    Don't find any cons nothing

    RNF Technologies2019-11-28
  3. "Good company to start your career"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at RNF Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Good environment, team and less pressure

    Cons

    Less perks , ineffective Hrs, lack of employee recognition

    RNF Technologies2019-08-17
  4. "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - SEO Analyst in Noida
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good and healthy environment for all employee.

    Cons

    Nothing, It's good for the future.

    RNF Technologies2019-08-07
  5. "content writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at RNF Technologies full-time

    Pros

    Too much work pressure. Extremely high quality work is expected from you in a very short time frame.

    Cons

    Sat and Sun Off, which will matter to a lot of people.

    Advice to Management

    Please understand the writer’s plight or give them a higher package. Either of the two will work.

    RNF Technologies2019-06-18
  6. "Very Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - QA Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Facilities are so good that you can rest in fun room if u feel tired. No pressure at all.

    Cons

    Nothing much as of now

    RNF Technologies2019-05-11
  7. "Nice place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Engineer in Indi, Uttar Pradesh
    Recommends

    I worked at RNF Technologies full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to start your career. Team members supported me a lot

    Cons

    Didn't find anything negative

    Advice to Management

    Provide perks to the employees.

    RNF Technologies2019-05-09
  8. "Build your career with RNF"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior PHP Developer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Working for this company has helped develop my professional business skills as well as my personal life skills because of the constant challenge to raise the bar and strive for better services. Great staff and a company that truly cares about their employees!

    Cons

    No Cons! Great company Culture

    RNF Technologies2019-04-03
  9. "Best Organization to Grow your Skills"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Software Engineer in Noida
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I have been a part of the RNF family for more than 2 years and for me it's been a great place to enhance my software skills. Here I get a friendly environment and knowledgeable seniors helped me to achieve competitive tasks.

    Cons

    Still could not find overall.

    RNF Technologies2019-04-02
  10. ""Good company for professional growth""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - SEO Account Manager in Noida

    I have been working at RNF Technologies full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    No Doubt, THE BEST Place to work! I really appreciate and thank you so much for all of the opportunities this company has provided me which has not only helped but, is helping me to grow technically, professionally as well as personally. I have learned so much in these past 6 years (and still learning from this great place), and will never forget the kindness of management and all of my colleagues. Great growth opportunities, amazing work culture, Awesome appraisals and lots of perks. Makepositve is just filled with lots of opportunities at every level of career.You grow with the company. Great Managers and quick promotions. Awesome people to work with, always ready to help, encourage and support.

    Show More

    Cons

    Could not find any, I am very happy during my tenure.

    Advice to Management

    Please reduce the notice period.

    RNF Technologies2019-03-29
Found 103 reviews