Randstad US Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Randstad US Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2000 reviews

3.6
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
69%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Karen Fichuk
13 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Talent Scout"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Scout in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Amazing workplace if you want to have steady growth and also a good work environment

    Cons

    There is nothing negative as such but if you are just work and go attitude guy then this is not the place for you.

    Randstad US2018-10-22
  2. "Worst Workplace Ever (Randstad Offshore Services)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    You will understand the importance of a Structured corporate firm if you work with this unstructured firm run by Ramna. .

    Cons

    . It's a pile of mess you would not want to enter. It's a Monarchical set up with no structure or willingness to improve. Do not join this organization for your own good. Ramna runs it like a grocery store.

    Advice to Management

    Dear Ramna, Professionalism is not for you people.

    Randstad US2019-02-06
  3. "Best politicians are available in this company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    No Pros for this company at all

    Cons

    No learning Idiot managers and leads No accountability No growth No hikes No Promotions to the right people Finally pls don't join here

    Advice to Management

    Don't create Politicians here..Try to encourage the talented people ..Dont lose the reputation.

    Randstad US2019-01-07
  4. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    People friendly Challenging Can learn new things Entertainment

    Cons

    Work environment Management Stressful Politics Personal life will effect

    Advice to Management

    They knew everything..but have to accept it and change..

    Randstad US2018-12-18
  5. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    Fun place to work in and definitely a money maker for your personal growth in terms of income.

    Cons

    Too much stress on meeting the SLA’s

    Randstad US2018-09-11
  6. "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

      I worked at Randstad US full-time

      Pros

      Pay and salary but good company

      Cons

      Work culture is ok but not for long run

      Randstad US2018-09-21
    • "Manager"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Randstad US full-time

      Pros

      Good to have employment with this company and I am feeling Nice environment in terms of culture and support

      Cons

      Nothing to say bad because they have good motivation and empowerment system for all category of employees.

      Advice to Management

      Please keep the same.

      Randstad US2018-08-01
    • "Randstad"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Doesn't Recommend
      Negative Outlook
      Disapproves of CEO

      I worked at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Lot of pressure and we need to work more than 9 hours. We will not get enough time to spend with family.

      Cons

      Lot of pressure and late salary

      Randstad US2018-08-22
    • "Great"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Great Company with Good people who're willing to help.

      Cons

      Timings are a bit tuff, 1 hour extra

      Randstad US2018-06-21
    • "Network engineer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Network and Systems Administrator in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Randstad US full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      It's a reputed Professional company good opportunity to work here

      Cons

      Accept all challenges keep calm when I have a pressure about work I take challenges and do my better

      Advice to Management

      It's a best place to work

      Randstad US2017-08-22
    Found 2000 reviews