Randstad US Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Randstad US Reviews

Updated Oct 13, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 2089 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
71%
Recommend to a Friend
80%
Approve of CEO
Randstad US CEO Karen Fichuk (no image)
Karen Fichuk
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "Excellent management, work/life balance, training is excellent, they care about You(in 70 reviews)

  • "Good benefits; good team to work(in 56 reviews)

Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Great work environment and culture

    Cons

    You cannot find any cons if you work here

    Advice to Management

    All is well

    Randstad US2019-08-19
  2. "Software Engineer(Consultant)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    Stable company and good clients.

    Cons

    I did not find any.

    Randstad US2019-07-14
  3. "Good company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - PHP Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    There is no pros to discuss

    Cons

    There is no any cons

    Advice to Management

    Nice keep it up

    Randstad US2019-07-13
  4. "Worst Workplace Ever (Randstad Offshore Services)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    You will understand the importance of a Structured corporate firm if you work with this unstructured firm run by Ramna. .

    Cons

    . It's a pile of mess you would not want to enter. It's a Monarchical set up with no structure or willingness to improve. Do not join this organization for your own good. Ramna runs it like a grocery store.

    Advice to Management

    Dear Ramna, Professionalism is not for you people.

    Randstad US2019-02-06
  5. "Best politicians are available in this company."

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    No Pros for this company at all

    Cons

    No learning Idiot managers and leads No accountability No growth No hikes No Promotions to the right people Finally pls don't join here

    Advice to Management

    Don't create Politicians here..Try to encourage the talented people ..Dont lose the reputation.

    Randstad US2019-01-07
  6. "Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Doesn't Recommend
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    People friendly Challenging Can learn new things Entertainment

    Cons

    Work environment Management Stressful Politics Personal life will effect

    Advice to Management

    They knew everything..but have to accept it and change..

    Randstad US2018-12-18
  7. "Talent Scout"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Talent Scout in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Amazing workplace if you want to have steady growth and also a good work environment

    Cons

    There is nothing negative as such but if you are just work and go attitude guy then this is not the place for you.

    Randstad US2018-10-22
  8. "Technical Recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Technical Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    Fun place to work in and definitely a money maker for your personal growth in terms of income.

    Cons

    Too much stress on meeting the SLA’s

    Randstad US2018-09-11
  9. "Not good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    Pay and salary but good company

    Cons

    Work culture is ok but not for long run

    Randstad US2018-09-21
  10. "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Randstad US full-time

    Pros

    Good to have employment with this company and I am feeling Nice environment in terms of culture and support

    Cons

    Nothing to say bad because they have good motivation and empowerment system for all category of employees.

    Advice to Management

    Please keep the same.

    Randstad US2018-08-01
Found 2089 reviews