Regus Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Regus Reviews

Updated Dec 4, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

2.6
35%
Recommend to a Friend
40%
Approve of CEO
Regus CEO Mark Dixon
Mark Dixon
810 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Community Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Community Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Flexibility and salary

    Cons

    lack of Training IT & Accounts team is not supportive

    Regus2018-11-26
  2. "Good company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time

    Pros

    Good growth opportunities and good support from team

    Cons

    Increments are problem and salary is less

    Regus2019-11-21
  3. "good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Customer Service and Sales Representative in Mumbai
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Regus full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    work culture and employee centric

    Cons

    i have to negative feedback about this company

    Regus2019-09-28
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Manager in Chennai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Best place to work and experience different types of business happening around you and lots of opportunities.

    Cons

    Management is really bad they don't even know whom to handover the responsibilities, you can come late to office and there is nobody to question. Company is also trying to shut the business very soon. So do not join the company.

    Advice to Management

    Please arrange a punch-in and out machine so that all the employess are on time to office. So that other employees cannot take privilege in coming late to office.

    Regus2019-10-18
  5. "Working at Regus Mumbai"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Community Associate in Mumbai
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Regus full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    1. The company has a great work culture. 2. Lavish & Beautiful Offices 3. Work Timings are the best. 4. Fixed Saturday & Sunday Off

    Cons

    1. Politics between employees & top management 2. Sales Managers that co-ordinate with the operations team for tours & walk-ins are pathetic, there have been instances where, people have been dismissed just because the sales team doesnt like you or your face. 3. Top Management is cold, Unless theres an issue or a problem that has to be dealt with, nobody is concerned to even look at you. 4. Trainings are... not provided, it is expected from you to learn on your own, or die trying. 5. Appraisals & Promotions are only given to employees who are the personal monkeys to the Top Management Team. 6. There is lack of communication between Operations Team & the Top Management, nobody is bothered to listen to you, unless theres a problem. 7. There are lot of scam in the sales team, they will mislead you & give you improper information to complete their targets, & then later, when theres an issue, the sales team raises their hands, & blames the operations team. 8. If you dont support your Managers, regardless of malpractices in the protocol, they will dismiss you.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Advices are meant for people who can act upon it & create a sense of change, not to those, who are here, only for personal gains, & to scam potential customers.

    Regus2019-09-18
  6. "It was really interesting meeting people"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Community Associate in New Delhi
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Regus part-time for more than a year

    Pros

    The environment exposes you to different personalities

    Cons

    You have to work under pressure

    Advice to Management

    They should invest in training their staff

    Regus2019-07-29
  7. "Community Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Community Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Work Life Balance - Decision making is done at our level - Easy Routinal Job

    Cons

    - No increments - Front desk Job

    Advice to Management

    Should consider to promote existing employees rather than search out of the organisation. Yearly increments are every one's right I think thats what makes me rate the company like this

    Regus2019-07-19
  8. "Team Lead - Sales"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Team Leader in Mumbai
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time for more than 10 years

    Pros

    Best working environment, good salary, selling horrizon is limitless.

    Cons

    minimal growth, some process now that great.

    Regus2019-06-27
  9. "Accounting"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Regus part-time

    Pros

    I'm interested to work in this particular company , so that I can learn something new.

    Cons

    Nothing like that till now.

    Regus2019-06-12
  10. "Area Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - AREA SALES MANAGER 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Regus full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Great work culture. On time salary.

    Cons

    No appraisal, no increment, no performance review.

    Regus2019-06-09
Found 1656 reviews