SAP Concur Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

SAP Concur Reviews

Updated Jul 9, 2018

To filter reviews, or .

4.0
81%
Recommend to a Friend
98%
Approve of CEO
SAP Concur CEO Mike Eberhard
Mike Eberhard
56 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Software Design Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Senior Software Design Engineer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur for less than a year

    Pros

    - Working on cutting-edge technologies - Salary is above par from most companies in the market. - SAP and Concur brand name - Great Office and location - SAP benefits

    Cons

    - Growth is upon you. They want to you to grab it rather than they handing it to you.

    SAP Concur2017-10-04
  2. "Good Company to work for"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Design Engineer III in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Company to work for. Good Compensation, Good Hike.

    Cons

    Not much Cons. Can't think of any.

    SAP Concur2018-05-25
  3. Helpful (9)

    "Its about Concur Bangalore Audit Team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Auditor in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    I love the company that is why i rated 2, love the facilities and support that gives to employee

    Cons

    Dont Ever join Concur Audit Team, The worst management i have ever seen in my career and HR doesnt care about the employee they are just pets of Concur Audit Team Managers and TLs, Its sad to see Audit management team just ruining Brand of Concur. Hope atleast Action will be taking by the higher authorities. Its completely full of Corporate Politics.

    Advice to Management

    Please save auditors from the Current management and Leadership Team.

    SAP Concur2017-10-03
  4. Helpful (1)

    "no growth"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    its a fun place no work pressure constant activities thorughout the year

    Cons

    not a lot of growth in career less pay . but the process in also easy so its worth what we do

    Advice to Management

    its good , the management treats people well .

    SAP Concur2017-08-17
  5. "better place to grow"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Auditor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    healthy and motivative work culture

    Cons

    Hard work is only way to remove any hurdles

    SAP Concur2017-07-20
  6. Helpful (2)

    "Client support analyst Travel"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Client Support Analyst I Travel in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur for more than a year

    Pros

    Great place to learn the best in Travel Technology

    Cons

    It's all on you to do the learning..

    Advice to Management

    Better Knowledge management

    SAP Concur2017-06-13
  7. Helpful (1)

    "good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Auditor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur

    Pros

    good environment , no work stress.

    Cons

    less salary , no growth

    Advice to Management

    improve process , maximize oppotunities.

    SAP Concur2017-06-27
  8. "Good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Auditor in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good for learning.. not much opportunity to use or learn new or use technology. But for fresher or 1+ experienced very good for enhancing programming skill. Package is challenging and industry level.

    Cons

    Work life not balanced. Development cycle does not followed as industry standard.

    Advice to Management

    benefits are good but please choose what to to give more and less. Employees are smart enough too.

    SAP Concur2017-06-27
  9. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    Friendly environment. Great company events. Awesome place to work. Good perks and benefits.

    Cons

    Politics as in every company. Its not process oriented company

    SAP Concur2017-05-26
  10. Helpful (1)

    "Good Company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at SAP Concur full-time

    Pros

    Good company to work. there is no any pressure for work. Very good work environment. Good work life balance. good employee benefits.

    Cons

    very less salary, very less exposure to learn new technologies. 24/7 shifts.

    Advice to Management

    good work. keep it up.

    SAP Concur2017-06-04
Found 667 reviews