Simplilearn Solutions Reviews

Updated 29 May 2020

To filter reviews, or .
4.2
84%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Simplilearn Solutions Founder and CEO Krishna Kumar
Krishna Kumar
466 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. "Best company for freshers to learn and grow"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ISM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive team manager. Friendly team mates

    Cons

    Nothing as of now as is fine.

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-28
  2. "Feedback for the company"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ISM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Pros - It has a very planned organised structure regards to each dept of a corporate level , best growth in terms of money and growth both . Every body is helpfull specially the managers will make sure we earn a lot of incentives too

    Cons

    Nothing i have personally found out it will be better if at all we have a smoking zone so we dont have to take a lift and walk .

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-19
  3. "Great place to work"

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Friendly colleagues and opportunity to learn and grow.

    Cons

    None as of now as is well

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-18
  4. "Working with simplilearn is the most beautiful phase of my life. Most understandable team."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Friendly environment, most supportive and helpful people.

    Cons

    I personally feels there is not a single cons as if you justify your job why will they trouble you.

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-18
  5. "Wonderful environment to work"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - ISM in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very friendly Management and Teammates

    Cons

    Nothing as of now as its fine

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-29
  6. "Not politics, but skill driven organization. A rarity in this day & age."

    5.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Motion Graphics Designer in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    - Very good work environment. - Plenty of opportunity to upgrade your skillset. - Higher management don't have any ego issues. They listen to you, and if you have a good enough idea, they actually encourage you to test it out.

    Cons

    None that I can think of.

    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-11
  7. "Been a Good Journey"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Good Place to earn a lot of money

    Cons

    Difficult to Maintain Work life Balance

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-20
  8. "Good company to work for core sales"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Neutral Outlook

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    * Structured working environment * Decent pay scale and incentives. * Inside sales * friendly management and colleagues * open for new ideas

    Cons

    * Sales need freedom at work sometimes it lacks * Too process oriented * Very stringent salary hike process.

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-19
  9. "My motive to work in sales industry is to make money and company has always given me more then expected."

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Learning Consultant in Bangalore Rural
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Incentive plan structure is amazing.

    Cons

    As of now I have not come across any negative points which should be concerning also success has no shortcuts.

    Continue reading
    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-18
  10. "Good Experience working in Simplilearn"

    4.0
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    You get to learn a lot of Sales techniques. The Manger is so supportive. You can reach out any higher levels, in case you have any difficulty.

    Cons

    You get lot of pressure if you are not able to perform.

    Simplilearn Solutions2020-05-18
Found 602 reviews