Simplilearn Solutions Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Simplilearn Solutions Reviews

Updated Oct 3, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

Found 465 reviews

4.0
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
80%
Recommend to a Friend
93%
Approve of CEO
Simplilearn Solutions CEO Krishna Kumar
Krishna Kumar
361 Ratings
Pros
Cons
More Pros and Cons
  1. Helpful (1)

    "Good Working Culture and Cultural Activities"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    The company has a very good working culture. The company organizes cultural activities for the employees, which creates an healthy and joyful environment among the employees.

    Cons

    I have been working here from one year and did not find any cons for it yet.

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-11
  2. "What a place to build your career!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Associate Business Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    High energy, great team, neat working space, good pay: fixed and variables, a variety of opportunities to grow, surrounded by a highly knowledgable senior team

    Cons

    None if you are dedicated to your work. Let me be clear, this is not a place for job is timepass losers.

    Advice to Management

    Kudos! Any ***hole can comment and think of it as a good advice. Let me not do that. Its a business model run by experts of the same business. It started as a blog and now rules their niche line of business. They have let their team grow along with them. Wonderful !

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-10-01
  3. "Flexibility and good learnng"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Flexibility in time, good learning

    Cons

    Limited investment on brand building makes the sales job pretty difficult

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-29
  4. "Senior Inside Sales Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    The management in every aspect is quite good.

    Cons

    There is nothing as such.

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-23
  5. "Good Company to Join"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Inside Sales Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great Company as this is one of the company which actually thinks a lot about Employee satisfaction as compared to other companies who cares least about their employees. Hr team is really helpful and Saturday Sunday Holiday. 5 day working is really comfortable.

    Cons

    Pressure for sales but the company's name is well established so sales are a bit easy as well.

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-23
  6. "Sales review"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Senior Inside Sales Management in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Great place to work Without fail great quarter parties

    Cons

    off on Saturdays can be implemented at least first 2

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-22
  7. "Salary"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Helping team members, can learn new things in short span of time

    Cons

    Bad management, less salary, no recognition for work, high level of politics

    Advice to Management

    Appreciate the work of youremployees

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-10-03
  8. "B2C"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Inside Sales Account Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good team mates to work with

    Cons

    Targets will make you re think

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-17
  9. "Average"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 

    I worked at Simplilearn Solutions full-time

    Pros

    Management is good here. They are supportive

    Cons

    Pressure on doing numbers every week

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-28
  10. "Worked as Sr Inside sales manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Inside Sales Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Simplilearn Solutions full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Training Product Company Top management

    Cons

    Middle management Politics as usual like other Indian companies Compensation

    Simplilearn Solutions2019-09-27
Found 465 reviews