Soffront Software Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Soffront Software Reviews

Updated 20 Jan 2020

To filter reviews, or .

4.2
87%
Recommend to a Friend
88%
Approve of CEO
Soffront Software President and CEO Manu Das (no image)
Manu Das
45 Ratings
Pros
  • "A good work environment is required for better performance which is present in Soffront, Great Team, Great Mentors(in 14 reviews)

  • "Good CRM Product platform company to work with(in 6 reviews)

Cons
  • "As such there are no cons in the company(in 6 reviews)

  • "(in 3 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Great Company to work with"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Developer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Had very good development team, management, working environment. Flexibility to work.

    Cons

    No such cons except working pressure, which every company is having in this competitive market.

    Continue reading
    Soffront Software2020-01-20
  2. "Great Company to work, with a huge learning opportunity"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing Executive in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    A good work environment is required for better performance which is present in Soffront, Great Team, Great Mentors...

    Cons

    Nothing to say about Soffront.

    Continue reading
    Soffront Software2019-12-20
  3. ""Good place to learn.""

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Senior Account Manager in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Soffront Software full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Quite Old Company with good product Peaceful work environment without constant badgering from management. Appreciation for taking initiatives. Freedom in taking decisions even if you are not very good at it. Very good exposure to the CRM Domain. Experience in working with an overseas team.

    Cons

    Need to improve infrastructure

    Continue reading
    Soffront Software2019-11-04
  4. "Great Place to Work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Designer in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    I am working in this company full time for past 4 Years. Great learning experience till date. Friendly environment and supportive seniors.

    Cons

    No cons i have found

    Soffront Software2019-04-17
  5. "Great work environment"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Content Writer in Calcutta

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    1. Great team to work with and you get to learn new things while in the project. 2. Has an opportunity for career growth. 3. Good work culture.

    Cons

    Nothing I could think of.

    Continue reading
    Soffront Software2019-01-18
  6. "Organized and Professional"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Online Executive - Social Media in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Supportive team. Organized way of doing things. Professional approach

    Cons

    Nothing as such. Maybe the distance bit in my case.

    Continue reading
    Soffront Software2018-12-19
  7. "Used Upgrade Technology"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Senior Management
     
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software

    Pros

    Currently used here Spring, Hibernate, React JS, knockout js

    Cons

    Best for technology used currently

    Soffront Software2018-12-26
  8. "Good place to work"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Web Designer in Calcutta
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Very good company and good work environment..

    Cons

    As such there are no cons in the company.

    Soffront Software2018-10-08
  9. "Good Environment and Scope to Learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Anonymous Employee in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good working environment. Politics free. Senior management is extremely helpful Scope to learn new things everyday.

    Cons

    As such nothing to say negative about this Company.

    Soffront Software2018-10-05
  10. "Good place to work and learn"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Digital Marketing in Calcutta
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Soffront Software full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Working as a full time digital marketer. Good place to work and learn. Friendly environment and also flexible timing .

    Cons

    As such there are no cons in the company.

    Soffront Software2018-08-03

Choose a different language and keep reading other reviews.

Found 60 reviews