Sprinklr Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Sprinklr Reviews

Updated Nov 11, 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.3
57%
Recommend to a Friend
77%
Approve of CEO
Sprinklr CEO Ragy Thomas
Ragy Thomas
473 Ratings
Pros
  • "Free Food (which is deteriorating day by day)(in 43 reviews)

  • "Amazing Work Life Balance (That wasn't the same way 6 months before but things have changed)(in 30 reviews)

Cons
  • "Work-life balance takes the toll when it comes to client commitments(in 59 reviews)

  • "Sales is a 24/7 revolving door which is why they are always hiring sales in every region(in 20 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. Featured Review
    Helpful (9)

    "5 Years at Sprinklr and I've Never Been More Excited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Director in New York, NY
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Maturing, stabilizing, scalable. Platform is the best. Customer success stories are expanding. Caliber of new hires is high. Strong leadership is well aligned.

    Cons

    Market is still immature... lots of educating to do.

    Advice to Management

    4DX. Live it! #DoLessBetter.

    Sprinklr2019-04-18
  2. "Service Enablement Consultant"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time

    Pros

    - Free Food - Proper Mangement - Help from fellow teammates

    Cons

    - Low Salary (in starting) - No KT

    Sprinklr2019-11-11
  3. Helpful (2)

    "Progressing ML team"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Data Scientist in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    I had the best time in ML team. Very active team members. We had a session every week to discuss the state of the art research in ML.

    Cons

    Sometimes the timelines are so tight that we won't be able to finish the task totally

    Sprinklr2019-09-30
  4. "Good company with visionary and friendly people. (Not including ads support team, the worst nightmare one can have)"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Anonymous Employee 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good product. With can do attitude, there are ample number of opportunity to grow inside the company. Good remunerations and yearly appraisals. Will surely join with a better jobrole in future.

    Cons

    Their negligence in investing on training for new hired resources and finding out their best potential. (older colleagues with good knowledge on the product keeps the knowledge up to themselves to save their dependencies)

    Advice to Management

    Your EHI score is just a drama. No one takes it seriously in the management level. You have good hiring managers and setup. Focus on inhouse product training rather than the newly implemented LinkedIn one. Need to have more transparency between the Dev/QA and Support team. Focus on ads support team which is a major component in Sprinklr's growth. One or two fully qualified ads person can't handle all the issues.... Give them proper training like other modules otherwise you will loose a big chunk of good customers. Go for fruitful one on one sessions with engineers not for namesakes.

    Show More
    Sprinklr2019-10-16
  5. Helpful (3)

    "Quality assurance is not the right choice !!"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Software Development Engineer In Test in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good food Flexible timings and Good office

    Cons

    Stay Away from the QA team we need a strong leader who can lead and have the experience working in other companies in Bangalore office. Current QA management CS lacks the kind of leadership any company needs for the Quality of the product. The leadership is very weak and politically strong. The team should be encouraged to speak up if they are feeling that something is not going right, and feedback is not taken in... the positive way.  Always favouritism is shown and blessing are on the people close to only one person. People close to the top management get all the rewards, perks, all other benefits. HR knows the complete story and history and till date no action is taken so far I really don't understand who is stopping HR to take it forward and take an action. Honest and hard working people can not survive here as they don't get the required opportunity, support and what they deserve. A very bad decision I took by joining Sprinklr and then left in 6 months of after Joining. Everyone on the floor talks about just automation but no one understand. No process, No policies in QA team, Extremely unprofessional. No work ethics. Completely waste of time.

    Show More

    Advice to Management

    Please hire a leader who takes the lead. Hire a leader who has personality, courage, clear vision with ambition to succeed. A good leader who encourages the team to perform to their optimum all the time and drives organisational success.

    Sprinklr2019-11-04
  6. "A company on the up"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Success Manager 
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    - A product that's unrivalled in its breadth - A client base that contains the who's who of Fortune 500 - A company that actually has a gameplan for its different divisions - A solid mission statement

    Cons

    - The company's efforts to keep its employees on top of their game can sometimes feel overly burdensome and pedantic

    Advice to Management

    I think they - Ragy, Grad, Vivek, Luca - are doing a fine job for now. Target of $1B ARR doesn't seem farfetched.

    Sprinklr2019-09-06
  7. Helpful (2)

    "can spend time watching movies free unlimited"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Social Media Community Manager in Bangalore
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    no job as such.. you will get enough free time salary on time.. good pay,.. party every alternate month

    Cons

    work is of community manager but what we are doing is different... so practically employees dont know about community management nor any analytics or data science... nothing related to community management managers and experienced employees stick to this company as they know they wont be considered in any other company nor a good package

    Advice to Management

    be serious about employee happiness.. people are forced to change their scores if they give less.. managers give their own scores

    Sprinklr2019-10-05
  8. "Product Engineer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Product Engineer in Gurgaon, Haryana
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Best learning and growth opportunities

    Cons

    There are no cons here

    Sprinklr2019-08-15
  9. "Customer Success Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Customer Success Manager in Bangalore
    Recommends
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Sprinklr full-time for more than 5 years

    Pros

    Work Environment Leadership Pay Growth Work Life Balance

    Cons

    Stingy with Work from Homes

    Sprinklr2019-07-31
  10. "Good Experience"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - SDEI in Gurgaon, Haryana

    I worked at Sprinklr full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Nice in Hand Pay Flexible timings

    Cons

    No work Life Balance .

    Sprinklr2019-07-29
Found 646 reviews