Talent Logic (TX) Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Talent Logic (TX) Reviews

Updated 10 Nov 2019

To filter reviews, or .

3.7
65%
Recommend to a Friend
71%
Approve of CEO
Talent Logic (TX) CEO Siva P. Tayi (no image)
Siva P. Tayi
39 Ratings
Pros
  • "I don't work for Talent Logic - they helped me get my first interview for an Engineering Company(in 13 reviews)

  • "Good and positive working environment with management and peers(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Talent Logic is not focused on building relationships in the industry, which brings more value in the long run(in 7 reviews)

  • "Till now i didn't find anything(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "Senior recruiter"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Recruiter in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good Management and great place to learn recruitment

    Cons

    Every company has some but this company has very few (manageable)

    Advice to Management

    Don't pressurize to your employees to an extent that they will leave your org

    Talent Logic (TX)2019-11-10
  2. "Avg staffing company"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Learning, Tools, Team work, Encouragement and Incentives

    Cons

    Office location, Infrastructure, Desktops, Less growth and Package

    Talent Logic (TX)2019-09-17
  3. "BDM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDM in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for less than a year

    Pros

    Good company great environment Good management.

    Cons

    There are no cons at talent logic

    Talent Logic (TX)2019-02-25
  4. Helpful (1)

    "Need lot of improvement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Less work pressure, flexible timing

    Cons

    Salary hike sucks Worst office ambience

    Advice to Management

    Hikes need to be done on the right time

    Talent Logic (TX)2018-02-21
  5. "Staffing Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Its a great professional environment. Excellent second-family level culture. Very supportive colleagues. Great place to work

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Increase the salary of the employees.

    Talent Logic (TX)2017-10-25
  6. "Need to improve from all aspects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    Former Employee - Senior Research Analyst in Khairatabad
    Doesn't Recommend
    Positive Outlook
    No opinion of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Sorry No Pros Easy to get in for relatives

    Cons

    Politics No career Zero Employee oriented No hikes, if it is then very small %

    Advice to Management

    Improve 360 degree communication Parking

    Talent Logic (TX)2017-08-04
  7. Helpful (1)

    "Excellent"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Excellent management, Good advices, great environment.

    Cons

    No os of now. no no

    Advice to Management

    keep doing the good work. Looking forward to see some more improvements in Upcoming years.

    Talent Logic (TX)2017-01-30
  8. "Content Writer"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Content Writer in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 3 years

    Pros

    Got good experience by working with this company as a Full Time Content Writer

    Cons

    Not getting enough feedback from the management

    Advice to Management

    Please do provide feedback or appraisal of the employee.

    Talent Logic (TX)2016-12-09
  9. "company is good"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I have been working at Talent Logic (TX)

    Pros

    best for fresher to learn!

    Cons

    No Cons as of now!

    Talent Logic (TX)2016-10-31
  10. Helpful (3)

    "Good for freshers, definitely not for experienced"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
     in Hyderābād
    Recommends

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX)

    Pros

    This firm is completely into US Staffing. I worked there for about 8 months (way bk in 2006). For me as a fresher, it was good environment to learn the process. They will wait for 4-6 months for you to make your first hire (as long as you are making submissions)

    Cons

    Most of the requirements they had were on W2. No scope to learn about H1 hiring. And they pay rate they offer is very very low. Probably too many layers in between. Too much of micro-management and weekly calls with the CEO who keeps harping "I dont run this company for charities.. I want dollars". Hire and Fire strategy is there, however doesnt apply for everyone. Bossism is there too.

    Advice to Management

    Probably you should try getting projects from direct clients.

    Talent Logic (TX)2016-04-19
Found 62 reviews