Talent Logic (TX) Reviews | Glassdoor.co.in

Talent Logic (TX) Reviews

To filter reviews, or .

Found 56 reviews

3.7
StarStarStarStarStar
Rating TrendsRating Trends
65%
Recommend to a Friend
70%
Approve of CEO
Siva P. Tayi
38 Ratings
Pros
  • "I don't work for Talent Logic - they helped me get my first interview for an Engineering Company(in 13 reviews)

  • "It is the best company with excellent working environment(in 4 reviews)

Cons
  • "Talent Logic is not focused on building relationships in the industry, which brings more value in the long run(in 7 reviews)

  • "Till now i didn't find anything(in 7 reviews)

More Pros and Cons
  1. "BDM"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Current Employee - BDM in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

    Pros

    Good company great environment Good management.

    Cons

    There are no cons at talent logic

    Talent Logic (TX)2019-02-25
  2. Helpful (1)

    "Need lot of improvement"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Doesn't Recommend
    Negative Outlook
    Disapproves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Less work pressure, flexible timing

    Cons

    Salary hike sucks Worst office ambience

    Advice to Management

    Hikes need to be done on the right time

    Talent Logic (TX)2018-02-21
  3. "Staffing Manager"

    StarStarStarStarStar
    • Work/Life Balance
    • Culture & Values
    • Career Opportunities
    • Compensation and Benefits
    • Senior Management
    Former Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
    Recommends
    Positive Outlook
    Approves of CEO

    I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 2 years

    Pros

    Its a great professional environment. Excellent second-family level culture. Very supportive colleagues. Great place to work

    Cons

    No cons as of now

    Advice to Management

    Increase the salary of the employees.

    Talent Logic (TX)2017-10-25
  4. "Need to improve from all aspects"

    StarStarStarStarStar
      Former Employee - Senior Research Analyst in Khairatabad
      Doesn't Recommend
      Positive Outlook
      No opinion of CEO

      I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Sorry No Pros Easy to get in for relatives

      Cons

      Politics No career Zero Employee oriented No hikes, if it is then very small %

      Advice to Management

      Improve 360 degree communication Parking

      Talent Logic (TX)2017-08-04
    • Helpful (1)

      "Excellent"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 2 years

      Pros

      Excellent management, Good advices, great environment.

      Cons

      No os of now. no no

      Advice to Management

      keep doing the good work. Looking forward to see some more improvements in Upcoming years.

      Talent Logic (TX)2017-01-30
    • "Content Writer"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Former Employee - Content Writer in Hyderābād
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I worked at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than 4 years

      Pros

      Got good experience by working with this company as a Full Time Content Writer

      Cons

      Not getting enough feedback from the management

      Advice to Management

      Please do provide feedback or appraisal of the employee.

      Talent Logic (TX)2016-12-09
    • "company is good"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Staffing Manager in Hyderābād
      Recommends

      I have been working at Talent Logic (TX)

      Pros

      best for fresher to learn!

      Cons

      No Cons as of now!

      Talent Logic (TX)2016-10-31
    • "Best Career Opportunity"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Talent Logic (TX)

      Pros

      Talent logic wasted no time in providing prompt, effective and excellent job placement services.

      Cons

      No, I didn't find anything

      Advice to Management

      Wonderful Work

      Talent Logic (TX)2016-02-24
    • Helpful (1)

      "Supportive Management"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Software Engineer in Chandigarh
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook
      Approves of CEO

      I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time for more than a year

      Pros

      Talent Logic has great and efficient staff workers, which are really awesome with their communication.

      Cons

      Till now not find anything

      Advice to Management

      Good Work...

      Talent Logic (TX)2015-11-17
    • "More Career Growth Oppurtunites"

      StarStarStarStarStar
      • Work/Life Balance
      • Culture & Values
      • Career Opportunities
      • Compensation and Benefits
      • Senior Management
      Current Employee - Anonymous Employee 
      Recommends
      Positive Outlook

      I have been working at Talent Logic (TX) full-time

      Pros

      yes, Best place for career growth Great Learning Oppurtunities

      Cons

      No, i didn't find any

      Advice to Management

      keep up the good job

      Talent Logic (TX)2015-10-16
    Found 56 reviews