Talent Recruit Software Reviews

Updated 7 May 2021

To filter reviews, or .
3.5
64%
Recommend to a Friend
85%
Approve of CEO
Talent Recruit Software Managing Director Alok Nidhi Gupta (no image)
Alok Nidhi Gupta
10 Ratings
  1. 5.0
    Former Employee, more than 3 years

    Great place to Learn and Grow

    7 May 2021 - Vice President in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Amazing work exposure and great accebility to management. Very patient and extend tremendous supportive to employees. Great Place to stay and grow.

    Cons

    Little more connectivity between teams required to build camaraderie

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  2. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to Work and Grow

    28 Mar 2021 - Marketing Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can grow multifold in your career with TalentRecruit, because you have the support of your team, manager, and most importantly the management team. Here , you will have the liberty to put forth your ideas to the seniors and are never ignored. Efforts of hard working employees as well as smart employees are always rewarded and recognised. Quarterly Townhall meets and fun activities arranged by HR team are really great. Overall, it is a great environment and company if you are truly keen and willing to work and succeed in a healthy manner.

    Cons

    None that I can think of right now. I am enjoying my career path that i have started here with TalentRecruit

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  3. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Great place to work, learn and grow

    29 Mar 2021 - Marketing Manager in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    You can grow multifold in your career with TalentRecruit, because you will have great team tow work with, supportive managers and most importantly the management team. You will have the liberty to put forth your ideas and that will be highly respected. Efforts and hard work are always rewarded and recognized always. In a nutshell, anyone who is keen in learning, and is really willing to work, then this is a great place for your career path.

    Cons

    Pay is a bit less. Nothing else that I can think of now. I am happy here at TR and my career path.

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  4. 4.0
    Former Employee, less than 1 year

    Good

    30 Mar 2021 - Business Development Executive in Gurgaon, Haryana, Haryana
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Great colleagues, good mentors, fun loving workplace

    Cons

    Product pricing, engineering team, high targets

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  5. 1.0
    Former Employee

    No relieving later

    27 Mar 2021 - Financial Advisor in Pune
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company is not very big but not a employee centric company

    Cons

    One of the worst company to work with

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful
  6. 5.0
    Current Employee

    Dignity of Labour

    11 May 2020 - All in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Company CEO treats employees like slave. And so if you work as slave, you will get more work and you will learn more and will get good pay outside. If you work more than 14 hours then he will compare you with other slaves working in this company. Recently they have reduced our salary by 30%. And all employees are slave here, they work for this company, I have seen some foolish working here as slave from long time. These slaves working from long time, gets good pay and hikes and when hike comes to their team members, they simply neglected.

    Cons

    You will lose your dignity here. If you don't have self respect, then you can join this company for learning. Work more and learn more, but compromise with your dignity

    4 people found this review helpful
  7. 1.0
    Former Employee, more than 1 year

    No clarity of profile

    11 Dec 2020 - Business Development Manager in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Not seen a single pros so far

    Cons

    There are many would like to name a few, Management doesn't understand what employees require and treats the employees as labors

    Continue reading
    1 person found this review helpful
  8. 1.0
    Current Employee

    ..

    10 Nov 2020 - Project Manager in New Delhi
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Working with good clients here.

    Cons

    Lengthy work hours and no benefits

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  9. 5.0
    Current Employee, more than 1 year

    Amazing path for my Career

    3 Jan 2020 - Implementation Consultant in Bangalore
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Awesome ambiance and a strong and helpful management that is very supportive ! Have enjoyed my last year here and will recommend others to join ! Motivated well enough to gain more and more skills everyday ! Great place to achieve yourself as a Techno-functional Consultant !

    Cons

    There are no noticeable points as far now. Enjoying my professional life in a wealthy manner.

    Be the first to find this review helpful
  10. 5.0
    Current Employee, less than 1 year

    Great Company To Grow

    27 Jun 2019 - Senior Sales Manager in Mumbai
    Recommend
    CEO Approval
    Business Outlook

    Pros

    Below are the list of Pros in TR: 1. Awesome Management Support. 2. Great potential for a sales guy to grow. 3. Chilled Out Work Culture. 4. Pressure is there to achieve numbers as in any sales organization but it is not a crushing one. 5. Smart Workers are rewarded.

    Cons

    A few things can be considered as cons: 1. All Saturdays should be made completely off instead of alternate ones 2. Employee reporting timings in the morning should be made lenient as in any start up especially for sales guys. The above are very minor stuff from the wish list.

    Continue reading
    Be the first to find this review helpful

    Talent Recruit Software Response

    Assistant Manager - HR

    Dear Employee, Many thanks for connecting here and sharing your valuable feedback. We are thrilled to know that you are equally happy to be a part of our team. Talent Recruit always takes out measures to bring out the best in our team members and provides various opportunities for them to excel. Keep contributing & wishing you a continued success at TalentRecruit Thanks again for considering our efforts. With Regards, Team TR!

Viewing 1 - 10 of 24 Reviews

Popular Careers with Talent Recruit Software Job Seekers

Software Engineer
Learn About the Job
JobsSalariesInterviews

Work at Talent Recruit Software? Share Your Experiences

Talent Recruit Software logo
or